Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today By Appointment

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
I am totally pleased with the service I have received. I was surprised at the cost. Do not recall a charge this high in past, including X-rays.
W
4 years ago
The whole staff- front office as well as hygienist- were great. They were empathetic and caring and delivered a high quality professional experience.
A
4 years ago
professional, friendly and caring
Great service overall.
S
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Seemed a little odd that the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth turned me over to someone else for polishing and flossing. I have never experienced that before.
B
4 years ago
Pleasant and very professional staff. Thorough job in cleaning and inspecting my teeth/gum.
Has maintained my mouth in a very stable condition with no cavities and no teeth pain. Very satisfied.
G
4 years ago
As always, my visit to the dentist has been pleasant. The staff are friendly and professional.
C
4 years ago
Friendly and professional service
Everyone in this dental office is friendly and welcoming. They are always on time. I really enjoy the appointment reminders by text and email. The doctor's exam and the teeth cleaning are thorough and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
L
4 years ago
So easily done.
Went into get my teeth cleaned. It had been a while. I was seen in a timely manner. Staff was professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Boyte explained everything as she went along. I learned a lot. A relaxing experience really. Yes, at a Dentist's office. I made my appointment to come back in 6 months already.
V
4 years ago
I'm very happy with her Dr. Boyte's dental work on me. She's sensitive to my feelings of pain and how I feel about my teeth. She's a great listener and has a very gentle touch. I'm very satisfied with her work. She has a great staff, who I feel have a good chemistry with each other and have the same objective as Dr. Boyte, which I think is to make sure her patients are comfortable (knowing their concerns about their mouth/teeth have been taken care of) and to come out of her office feeling good about their teeth. I feel that if I have any oral problems/issues I trust Dr. Boyte will take care of it.