Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Great experience!
Brenda and her staff are really knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend them!
C
7 months ago
Very Professional
I always feel welcomed at Dr Boytes Office. Even though I moved out of the area I still drive the extra miles to go to this dentist.
B
8 months ago
I have been going to this office since she started. I have always been pleased with the way that they have treated me. That is why I have stayed with them.
E
8 months ago
Great service
Brenda is great. I definitely recommend her.
W
9 months ago
Friendly great quality see
Clarice is wonderful. So helpful and caring. And very conscientious! Martha the hygienist is also wonderful and does a thorough cleaning. Great service at Dr Boyte’s in greenhaven area.
E
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr.Boyte and staff are the standard when it comes to dental care . Their friendly attitude makes you feel like family when you come in and I’m glad they have taken care of me for a majority of my life
S
11 months ago
I received a great service, they are very professional and care for you when they are providing their services. Thank you.
J
11 months ago
Very professional
This is my third visit with Dr.Boyte and I love her, the staff and the office. They really made me feel very comfortable. I know I have work to get done with my teeth but they don’t pressure you and make you feel like the bad person, she really does want to help you and I can’t wait to finish my treatment plan. Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Dental professionals
I went to this business today for the first time to have my teeth cleaned. The minute I walked in the door, I was greeted by warm, courteous professionals. There was very little wait time before I was escorted to the dental chair to begin the work on my teeth. The hygienist entered the room and introduced herself, began to explain the process and asked if I had any questions before she started. This was very important to me because I am very picky when it comes to my dental care. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with care and patience, including polishing and adding fluoride. After she finished the cleaning, the dentist came in and introduced herself, washed her hands and began examining my teeth, explaining what she was doing and having a friendly conversation with me at the same time. This is a very warm and professional office. I feel comfortable about telling my whole family to switch to this dentist. They get 5+ stars.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Boyte and staff are the best! You will not be disappointed. Very professional and truly care about their patients. I’m glad I found this place! Thank you!