Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Thank you to Clarice for being so generously patient in handling the delicate matter of working out a scheduling adjustment that worked satisfactorily for all involved. I especially appreciated her dropping by the "lonely" patient room and chatting with me re: my grandson. Dr. Boyt was especially thorough in explaining the status of my dental situation. I think she has a special graciousness for us senior citizens. I am so appreciative for having her service. I do not remember the name of the technician who did the cleaning. She is learning her trade. She was kind but needs the polishing of more experience to master her trade. Use of the water supply is one area to work on.
G
7 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Boyte and her team are awesome!
R
8 months ago
Today’s dentist visit was great had a great cleaning very positive good conversation with my hygienist made me feel very relaxed looking forward to my next appointment in June I truly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a new dentist friendly staff 😊
G
8 months ago
Great experience!
Brenda and her staff are really knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend them!
C
9 months ago
Very Professional
I always feel welcomed at Dr Boytes Office. Even though I moved out of the area I still drive the extra miles to go to this dentist.
B
10 months ago
I have been going to this office since she started. I have always been pleased with the way that they have treated me. That is why I have stayed with them.
E
10 months ago
Great service
Brenda is great. I definitely recommend her.
W
11 months ago
Friendly great quality see
Clarice is wonderful. So helpful and caring. And very conscientious! Martha the hygienist is also wonderful and does a thorough cleaning. Great service at Dr Boyte’s in greenhaven area.
E
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr.Boyte and staff are the standard when it comes to dental care . Their friendly attitude makes you feel like family when you come in and I’m glad they have taken care of me for a majority of my life
S
1 year ago
I received a great service, they are very professional and care for you when they are providing their services. Thank you.