Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Boyle dental office is excellent from the moment you walk into the office. Everyone is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing and they take great care care of you. Sharon Veuve
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I am happy with the appearance and fitting of my crown on my tooth. Thanks again for such good service
C
1 year ago
Best dental experience!
Usually I avoid the dentist like most! However I had an awesome experience. Dr. Boyte and her staff legit care about your mouth health and you! Everyone was super nice and helpful. I made an appoinment for my son and husband after leaving lol.
K
1 year ago
New Dentist - Great Experience!
First, let me say they are super gentle! I’m not having anxiety and that is saying something. I’m always kept In the loop and feel I can ask as many questions as I need to. They give me ballpark estimates which are on target but more importantly they give me OPTIONS! Thanks Dr. Boyte and Staff!!
R
1 year ago
High quality dentist
Dr Boyte seems very concerned about every patient. Telling them what she is going to do or what to expect next. This is the first Dr that I have had that gave me a shot that I did not feel. The callback the next day to see if everything was OK was a nice gesture.
D
1 year ago
Great dental experience
Everyone is kind and thoughtful. They made my visit pleasurable one. Dr Boyte is thorough and as kind and thoughtful as her staff. I highly recommend them all.
P
1 year ago
Best dental office and doctor
They got me in for an appointment with short notice for an emergency because my bridge broke. Dr Boyte and everyone was so kind and they were able to make me a new temporary bridge until my real bridge comes in. thank you !!
S
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Boyte and her staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them. Sharon Veuve
A
1 year ago
Best people and care
Everyone is so nice and caring. I avoided dentists for 40 years but now go regularly. Nothing scary about this place!
D
1 year ago
Quality Service, Friendly
I have a lot of anxiety when going to dentist as I can't stand to lay down flat. Dr. Boyte does everything she can to address that to make me more comfortable.. Did not lay me flat & also gave me a small pillow which helped a lot since I had to get prepared for a crown which takes quite a while. She also prescribed a Valium to take to lessen my nerves. Her whole staff is super nice.