Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional.
Dr. Boyte is always kind, courteous and professional. Staff is always professional and friendly. Lewis did a great job first time experience with him.
P
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and care.
B
2 years ago
Brenda Boyte is kind and gentle--but very honest about the condition of your teeth. When talking about future care, she and the patient make the decision on next moves together. I honestly hate going to the dentist-but I do not mind going to her.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and no pain!
My hygienist Luis was wonderful and Dr. Boyte was great as always!
J
2 years ago
Luis cleaned my teeth today. I liked his methods. He was very professional and more gentle than any that I remember. Luis seemed a bit slower/smoother in his movements which would have a calming effect on those patients who 'sit tight in the chair'. I give a top recommendation for him. Dr. Boyte has been my dentist from the time she first moved onto these premises--- she is caring , explains clearly ,makes suggestions. I have known the receptionist for years ( her name just flew out of my mind), She is more than just professional--quite personable...
D
2 years ago
Fast Professional Service
Called for an appointment because a crown popped off while flossing. Was able to get in right away to have it reattached. Dr. Boyte gave specific care instructions for the next 24 hours and if any problems occur to be sure to call the office for follow up.
M
2 years ago
Painless and considerate
Had a crown and it was done painlessly and I was given a prop to help keep my mouth open which was very considerate.
B
2 years ago
Relaxed and Informative
I went in feeling super nervous because I haven't been to the dentist in a few years but as soon as Dr. Boyd came into the room and started speaking with me she put me at ease with simply just her personality. I also appreciated how gentle she was with me knowing I was in pain and did not do more than she had to. She was extremely informative and explained everything to me step by step which helped me feel comfortable and confident in her decisions.
B
2 years ago
Professional. Fully explained dental activities. Excellent results.
Had a very good experience with my new crown and redone filling. Quick and painless procedure with excellent results.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Such a great place! The people are so friendly. The office feels private and personal. It's my perfect match! I'd rate 20 Stars if I could ☺️