Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today By Appointment

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very friendly and no pain!
My hygienist Luis was wonderful and Dr. Boyte was great as always!
J
2 years ago
Luis cleaned my teeth today. I liked his methods. He was very professional and more gentle than any that I remember. Luis seemed a bit slower/smoother in his movements which would have a calming effect on those patients who 'sit tight in the chair'. I give a top recommendation for him. Dr. Boyte has been my dentist from the time she first moved onto these premises--- she is caring , explains clearly ,makes suggestions. I have known the receptionist for years ( her name just flew out of my mind), She is more than just professional--quite personable...
D
2 years ago
Fast Professional Service
Called for an appointment because a crown popped off while flossing. Was able to get in right away to have it reattached. Dr. Boyte gave specific care instructions for the next 24 hours and if any problems occur to be sure to call the office for follow up.
M
2 years ago
Painless and considerate
Had a crown and it was done painlessly and I was given a prop to help keep my mouth open which was very considerate.
B
2 years ago
Relaxed and Informative
I went in feeling super nervous because I haven't been to the dentist in a few years but as soon as Dr. Boyd came into the room and started speaking with me she put me at ease with simply just her personality. I also appreciated how gentle she was with me knowing I was in pain and did not do more than she had to. She was extremely informative and explained everything to me step by step which helped me feel comfortable and confident in her decisions.
B
2 years ago
Professional. Fully explained dental activities. Excellent results.
Had a very good experience with my new crown and redone filling. Quick and painless procedure with excellent results.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Such a great place! The people are so friendly. The office feels private and personal. It's my perfect match! I'd rate 20 Stars if I could ☺️
S
2 years ago
Preliminary Crown Preparation and Procedures
Once again, Thank You [!] for all the attention you and all members of your staff pay to patients, before-during-and-after our appointments such as the one I had yesterday. Almost 24 hours later there has been no discomfort re the above beyond being unable to immediately enjoy my vanilla milkshake on the way home. I needed to wait another hour or so for my jaw to "unwire," as it were, and for my mouth to seem "normal" again. All parts of the procedure itself went smoothly, as well, and were also pain-/discomfort-free in every way. Thank you for your professionalism and TLC! --Shirley Mercer
B
2 years ago
Professional, efficient and very thorough.
Got me in before my appointed time which was nice. Doctor was very thorough in her examination and advice for future needed work. Also got an estimate of my cost for the advised work before the end of my appointment. Cleaning of my teeth was a bit rough especially when the doctor mentioned I didn't have much plaque build up. Overall very satisfied with my visit.
J
2 years ago
Great staff and doctor, caring and professional at all levels.
Very good dentist , great follow up with patients, nice tree views out the window, most important caring and knowledgeable. Can work out finances well . A nice place to go .