Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Amazing!
I ALWAYS get amazing service when I come. I would definitely recommend! I love them! Me and my mom will never change dentists. I feel right at home as soon as I walk in.
P
2 years ago
Best dentist in the world !
Dr Boyte is the best and so is everyone else in the office ! I love getting to see Clarisse , Mariana, and Martha at my appointments, they are all so friendly. My teeth so clean and healthy . Highly recommend!!
M
2 years ago
Only medical/dental office I can recall where appointment always on time -- client not kept waiting!!
Friendly and professional staff. Description of findings in language I can understand; I leave knowing what I can do better!!
J
2 years ago
Professional.
Dr. Boyte is always kind, courteous and professional. Staff is always professional and friendly. Lewis did a great job first time experience with him.
P
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and care.
B
2 years ago
Brenda Boyte is kind and gentle--but very honest about the condition of your teeth. When talking about future care, she and the patient make the decision on next moves together. I honestly hate going to the dentist-but I do not mind going to her.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and no pain!
My hygienist Luis was wonderful and Dr. Boyte was great as always!
J
2 years ago
Luis cleaned my teeth today. I liked his methods. He was very professional and more gentle than any that I remember. Luis seemed a bit slower/smoother in his movements which would have a calming effect on those patients who 'sit tight in the chair'. I give a top recommendation for him. Dr. Boyte has been my dentist from the time she first moved onto these premises--- she is caring , explains clearly ,makes suggestions. I have known the receptionist for years ( her name just flew out of my mind), She is more than just professional--quite personable...
D
2 years ago
Fast Professional Service
Called for an appointment because a crown popped off while flossing. Was able to get in right away to have it reattached. Dr. Boyte gave specific care instructions for the next 24 hours and if any problems occur to be sure to call the office for follow up.
M
2 years ago
Painless and considerate
Had a crown and it was done painlessly and I was given a prop to help keep my mouth open which was very considerate.