Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Not the best. Too long of a wait and the dentist doing the cleaning was not personable. would not go back.
H
5 months ago
Big sigh of relief!
I have had a lifelong fear of dentist because of a horrible childhood fear. Dr. Reza was so gentle & patient with me. The staff was also so nice. I honestly can recommend Brenham Family Dentist. Thank all of you so much.
J
5 months ago
Very professional with nice staff
I was called back and seen within a timely manner. Everyone there was very kind and professional
N
6 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
They were very nice and talked to me about all the options and about how long it would take. To get everything done
L
6 months ago
Very kind and concerned
L
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Cleanliness, Punctuality, Quality
Dr. Mo is one of the best out there. He has great charisma and gets on well with my Kids. They used to hate going to dentist. He is not only genuinely kind, he’s the best dentist we've had and cares about my kids’ whole health, and not just their teeth. I wish he were a pediatrician too
C
6 months ago
Good service
I didn't have an appointment, and igot seen by the doctor, I didn't have to wait for too long 🙌 Thanks
R
6 months ago
Very nice and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Mr. Monk
At first I was kind of hesitant about going to the dentist however Miss Dr. Mark made me feel at ease he was very kind and very professional
K
6 months ago
Love this office
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and Doctor is very nice and accommodating. He explains everything and very gentle. Never had this experience anywhere else.