Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Everybody there is really nice, and always in a good mood.
They explain what they're doing, and do it efficiently. The whole staff seems knowledgeable, and is really nice. I actually enjoy going in to get my dental work done at this office, and it's always as good of an experience as a dental office can be.
W
6 days ago
Dr. MO is the best doctor !
J
7 days ago
Great service. Short wait upon walk-ins
W
2 weeks ago
“Great”
I will give Brenham Family Dental five stars, an A+ !!! Very efficient, very professional, they made sure there was no pain involved in the pulling of two teeth. Took me back on time and approximately 35 to 40 minutes later teeth have been painlessly pulled and I am walking out completely satisfied.
S
4 weeks ago
Fair Pricing and Professional
Went in scared to hear the price to fix my teeth and worried I would be treated horrible like I had been at place in Sealy. Well this place definitely made me feel comfortable and actually talked to me like a person. After meeting the dentist who was EXTREMELY nice and polite I was relaxed. They gave me a price for everything to be done and it was 6000 dollars cheaper than the other place. They will work with you and that's wonderful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Very friendly
J
1 month ago
Great service
Best dentist place there is!!
A
1 month ago
Family Friendly and Exceptional Service
We were very pleased with the entire staff, and my children cannot wait to return to the dentist now. I highly recommend them for parents with little ones afraid of dental care.
M
1 month ago
I had a good experience at your office I feel more comfortable there than my other dentist thanks for taking me
D
2 months ago
They knew exactly what they were doing were gentle and fast and was great