Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service , friendly employees
First time there today, had a very pleasant experience even when I had to get numbed up! Every employee I met there was very nice and had friendly smiles , I felt super comfortable there. Everything was explained to me very clearly from payments, the plan for my visits, etc.. Definitely recommending this company to everyone :)
M
4 days ago
👍🏼recomends
recibe buen servicio me explicaron lo que tenían que haser, muy atentos desde las que están enfrente y los que trabajan contigo incluyendo el doctor recomiendo esta clínica llegue también por recomendaciones estoy muy contenta con el servicio.
C
2 weeks ago
I was well pleased with the quality of service and experience
P
1 month ago
I was not satisfied with the Service at. All. And I really don't know if I will return.
J
1 month ago
Was very happy with service today
A
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
Great service
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had an amazing oral surgeon today,Dr Millwala,he’s very skillful and with holistic approach to patients like me that is very fearful on any procedures. He assured me that I’m in good hands with the assistant and other staff( they are friendly too).He gave me an option not to undergo oral sedation instead of using the nitrous oxide.And I made it , I conquered my fear with the help of these compassionate oral surgeon,assistant/staff. I’ll give you a 👍
J
1 month ago
The most highest professional quality service from the front desk to the ladies that clean our teeth to the doctors is the most great dentist office that my family I has experience.
The review title says it all thank you for yawls great work and super personality with the most up honesty upfront about our Dental experience with y’all. Thank y’all
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Reza is gentle and kind. He explains everything that he does to your teeth. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend Brenham Family Dental to anyone who needs a dentist.
E
2 months ago
Great service,,my grandson had a accident at school and didn't have a appointment. They worked him in and did a super job on him. Thanks Brenham family dentist, a life saver