Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I left the dentist office well informed about my dental procedure. Thats what I look for in all health care professionals but dont always get it.
S
2 weeks ago
Good and professional servirce.! Very friendly
G
4 weeks ago
Great doctor, staff and overall experience
Dr Giv was so sweet to my 3 yo son. He takes good care of our family.
S
4 weeks ago
Great family dentist
The staff is very kind and helpful. We've seen Dr. Rahgozar, he's awesome! Both my boys have had great experiences. My oldest had an awful experience at a previous dentist and the entire staff makes sure that he's comfortable and not afraid, making a more pleasant experience for us all as a family.
C
1 month ago
All great! Looking forward to my cleaning and new smile. ♥️
R
1 month ago
Dr Thompson ( and dr.mo) are extremely friendly , knowledgeable, and good at their work. Would recommend Brenham family dental to anyone
B
2 months ago
Wonderful staff❤️❤️❤️
C
2 months ago
The very nicest people. Very professional.
All the ladies were very sweet and helpful. Gentle. Caring. But that Dr Mo is the exceptional dentist. I weighed all my options in town and chose this practice and I’m so glad I did. I have also chosen to do some cosmetic denistry just because I was so impressed with Dr. Mo and his caring gentle manner. 5 stars for sure!
S
2 months ago
Best Ever
Felt bad for showing up with no appointment but I was in the worst pain ever. They worked me in and got me out of pain. The dentist was very nice and kept checking on me make sure I wasn't in pain. Everything was priced super fair!!! I will never go to another dentist.
D
2 months ago
Everybody there is really nice, and always in a good mood.
They explain what they're doing, and do it efficiently. The whole staff seems knowledgeable, and is really nice. I actually enjoy going in to get my dental work done at this office, and it's always as good of an experience as a dental office can be.