Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Love you to see my Dentist ....Dr. Moh and everyone I come in contact with I tell them about Brenham Dental
A
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend going back
I had a great experience. The staff was very Friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
I had an appt with a root canal specialist to check out my tooth and see options to fix it. When i went in, the dentist thought she was giving me a root canal and then had to consult with other doctors to figure out what she was doing. Both doctors never told me the plan or what they were doing they just started working on my mouth. When they gave me shots, the man, stuck the needle deep inside my gums and twisted it to where it caused my eye and nose to feel a lot of pain. Almost positive he was not suppose to twist a needle in my gums but ok. After they took 2 hours doing god knows what, they didn’t tell me a thing about the procedure or what they did. I was just told that i had to be seen again in 2 weeks. Very unprofessional and not very comforting for a young adult with needle phobia! I wouldn’t recommend anyone’s to this office, especially children.
R
1 month ago
Will NOT return!
The office scheduled our entire family of 4 for the same time. It took two hours...mainly sitting in the waiting room because the actual time in the chair was very minimal. We were seen by a Dr. Z, whom also did the cleaning. She was very quick, did not thoroughly clean our teeth and not remotely personable. All about getting a quick water pic cleaning done and she was on to the next. I tried looking her up on the Brenham Family’s Dental website, but I can’t find any information on her. We absolutely will not go back.
L
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
My daughter lefted with clean teeth and a Big smile.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Very impressed with Dr. Mo and the staff. Very clean and kid friendly.
J
2 months ago
My experience was most satisfying!
J
2 months ago
Have been going there for over a year and they have accommodated me well
Great place to go for dental work, friendly, cordial
K
2 months ago
Great service , friendly employees
First time there today, had a very pleasant experience even when I had to get numbed up! Every employee I met there was very nice and had friendly smiles , I felt super comfortable there. Everything was explained to me very clearly from payments, the plan for my visits, etc.. Definitely recommending this company to everyone :)
M
2 months ago
👍🏼recomends
recibe buen servicio me explicaron lo que tenían que haser, muy atentos desde las que están enfrente y los que trabajan contigo incluyendo el doctor recomiendo esta clínica llegue también por recomendaciones estoy muy contenta con el servicio.