Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
They’re always on time and staff is very helpful.
K
4 days ago
Good service
My daughter had a tooth filled with Dr Z. First time she did NOT cry. So happy with this professional and happy office
A
7 days ago
I love the atmosphere and how professional the staff was.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office took me in without an appointment. Felt their fees were very reasonable.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank You
I had been in pain for two days from a horrible toothache. They worked me in, relaxed me and did the procedure in no time. I am a very happy camper. 😁
C
4 weeks ago
Time Management
I’ve been twice. Once to be evaluated, and once for a deep cleaning. Both visits I was seen 40 min past my appointment time. Other then that, it was a good experience. Kind, and gentle. If your not in a hurry and don’t mind waiting, I recommend them. Pricing was told upfront and accurate.
F
1 month ago
Very courteous , very professional I will return and recommend Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Being New to the area, We were really pleased with our new Dentist and Orthodontist. The staff was very helpful and friendly. :)
D
1 month ago
Professionals and Friendly
I love the staff and Dentist they are very accommodating to your time. Explain all procedures before starting. They are great with children.Humble and Professionalisms mastered.