Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great service,,my grandson had a accident at school and didn't have a appointment. They worked him in and did a super job on him. Thanks Brenham family dentist, a life saver
M
2 days ago
Alway get excellent service I like the staff.
I don't like going to the dentist never have since I went to Dr. Gifford when I was 5 years old and he filled my first tooth. In 1950 Coldwater, Michigan. I hated that experience and it hadn't gotten a whole lot better. I have had a bunch better openion and experience since I have been having my dental work done at Brenham Dental.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Mo is the best! He is very knowledgeable, and takes his time to explain everything to you, and makes sure you understand. He is patient and makes his patients' comfort a priority. He made my daughter's experience very pleasant. The staff is super helpful and friendly! 5 stars for sure!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great bedside manners
If I could leave more then 5 stars I would. I can’t tell you how much it means to me that I and my 3 children feel comfortable going to a dentist. Everyone is so friend, kind and compassionate every visit. Great job guys!!
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and Efficient.
My son had a good appointment to fill some cavities. Friendly staff, with good explanations on all of the procedures.
M
1 month ago
Great doctor! Very patient with the kids.highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
I left the dentist office well informed about my dental procedure. Thats what I look for in all health care professionals but dont always get it.
S
2 months ago
Good and professional servirce.! Very friendly
G
3 months ago
Great doctor, staff and overall experience
Dr Giv was so sweet to my 3 yo son. He takes good care of our family.
S
3 months ago
Great family dentist
The staff is very kind and helpful. We've seen Dr. Rahgozar, he's awesome! Both my boys have had great experiences. My oldest had an awful experience at a previous dentist and the entire staff makes sure that he's comfortable and not afraid, making a more pleasant experience for us all as a family.