Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today By Appointment

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Professional, excellent care and service!!!
Dr. Mo and his staff are very professional, understanding, courteous and caring. They make your dental experience as easy and comfortable as possible. Dr. Mo goes above and beyond expectations of making sure his patients are comfortable. My entire family sees him and we wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
S
1 day ago
Use this dentist
This is a kind compassionate dentist and staff. I am grateful they are in Brenham
A
3 days ago
Friendly Service
Everybody was very friendly, doc did a great job of explaining everything.
Response from Brenham Family Dental
It was wonderful seeing Emma today and we look forward to seeing her for the treatment suggested. Thank you for the kind words
T
4 days ago
Teeth whitening failed
Spent 4 hours and over $400 to get my teeth whitened and left with the same color teeth I had prior to my appointment. Very disappointed.
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Mrs. Foreman please feel free to contact me at 979-421-8510 regarding your experience. I have left a message on your cell phone and also with your husband. We would like the opportunity to make things right. Thank you and have a wonderful day -Blair
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. MO is a great dentist, always gentle, polite and paunless. Brenham Family Dentistry is always a good experience. Very highly recommended . .
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Combs, It was a pleasure seeing you today! I am glad we can make the dental experience an easy one
J
3 weeks ago
Quality, caring iffice
We saw Dr. Mo in his previous office and now drive almost 40 miles just to see him. Very little wait time for your appointment and he is by far the best dentist this family has ever seen. Always with a gentle hand, he is attentive and thorough, and he has professional caring staff. The entire experience has made me look forward to my check ups for the first time in my 55+ years!
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Dr. Mo thanks you for your kind words and we couldnt ask for any better of a patient/family.
R
3 weeks ago
The whole experience was very nice and friendly staff.
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Glad your office visit went so well, we strive to make the whole dentistry experience more comforting. We look forward to seeing you again
S
3 weeks ago
Caring Dentists and staff
I see Dr. Moridnia ! He is so kind and gentle. He first saw me months ago as a dental emergency , late on a Friday afternoon. They graciously worked me in. He didn’t overcharge and was very concerned about my well being. I wouldn’t dream of trusting any other dental office. The staff has been very professional and polite.
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Thank you Mrs. Church! The positive feedback puts a smile on our faces. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service.!! The staff is friendly and professional.! A great experience for my son to be his first time there.!!
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Thank you! It was a pleasure to see your son and we look forward to seeing him in the near future for his check ups.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. MO is great and painless! The staff is friendly and professional. Superb dentistry and an always pleasant experience.
Response from Brenham Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words! It was great seeing you on Tuesday and we look forward to your next visit. :-)