Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Cleaning
Dr Mo and his assistant were exceptionally patient with me. They dealt with the issues I have so professionally. It was like they were in sync with the cleaning. Not to mention so nice. Lovely.
J
6 days ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Professionals, helpful staff, extremely reasonable pricing
Having never had to have major dentistry performed, I wasn't sure what to expect but was relieved and confident after my visit. I went in for a bad, painful molar as a walk in and waited only 10 minutes. Was taken for x-ray by a sweet girl who was patient and kind. Ended up having to have a tooth pulled and antibiotics were given. Dr. Mo is fantastic! Cost for this service without insurance was better than I have been quoted anywhere in town. I will return.
R
2 weeks ago
Evaluation visit
Very thorough, very professional. Dr. Mo is the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome🙌✔💯
K
1 month ago
Great experience
First off, this place has made vast improvement in staff. The front desk ladies are nice now. Lisa (from today) was wonderful and so caring!!! Dr. Mo is always wonderful and handles me and my anxiety very well, compassionately and professionally. All of my kids see him as well. Samantha (previous appt) is also amazing!! I may be slightly coming around to going to the dentist, a big change from my previous traumas. Thanks for all y’all do. Happy Holidays!!!!
S
1 month ago
First front desk very friendly Dr Mo Is the best always smiling and he make sure you understand was is going on . He take his time
T
2 months ago
Happy camper
My son had the worst dental fear until we came to Brenham Family. My son sees Dr. Z for his dental work. She’s very patient and funny. It made our dental visit fun. Looking forward to our next visit. Highly recommend this place.
M
2 months ago
Dr Mo is the best dentist I have ever been to
Appointment started on time! I am very impressed! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I drove 50 min just to visit this dentist and will continue to do so. I highly recommend Dr. Mo!
G
3 months ago
Dr Giv and his staff are great with adults and children!
For years dentists have tried to replace an old filling that doesn’t bother me.... Dr. Giv reassured me there is no need of it isn’t bothering me. He is gentle, thorough and I appreciate his conservative approach. I recommend this group to all of my family and friends.
D
3 months ago
Kind
Dr. Raza and his staff are extremely kind and professional. I have an excessive fear, avoidance, and loathing of all things dental related. A lack of exposure as a child and poor dental hygiene resulted in the need to remove my first adult tooth at age 14 (my first visit to a dentist!). After a number of bad, painful, and humiliating experiences, Brenham Family Dental is above and beyond the kindest place I have been. They are understanding of fears, matter-of-fact, upfront with pricing, and very affordable. The office has a warm vibe, is family-friendly, and the medical area has been pristine. If you are looking for a great dentist, you will find one at Brenham Dental.