Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today By Appointment

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service
Had a cleaning and x-rays done today. The hygienist and the dentist were gentle, professional, and thorough both in their practice and in their speech. I highly recommend Dr. Mo and Brenham Family Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Expedient and professional
Got right to me and did a thorough exam and consultation. Very friendly and professional
D
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist
I’m soo pleased with this practice. I always see Dr Mo who’s very nice. Today I had a pleasure to meet Dr Z and she was wonderful. Very gentle and easy going. Overall my experience here is very pleasant and recommend this office to everyone in Brenham
S
3 weeks ago
I am most pleased with Dr Mo and this practice. I drive 35 minutes to Brenham. I am never disappointed. Great care
K
3 weeks ago
Great work
Extremely impressed with Dr. Mo. He’s polite, patient and very caring. He also smells soo good! Definitely recommend this dentist to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Both my daughter and I felt very comfortable, best dentist we’ve been to so far.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly, professional,the best dentist office I've been too
L
1 month ago
Won’t go back.
I had just moved to the area and was looking for a dentist to establish care with. I had a 9am appointment and didn’t get called back to a chair until after 10am. After I did get called back they took X-rays and the dentist came by for a few minutes. Overall, pretty bad experience. My husband also came in for a “cleaning” and they just poked at his teeth a couple times, so I specifically requested a full cleaning.
F
1 month ago
Over priced dental office
Would not recommend this office to anyone unless you are wealthy or like most clientele there that day on Medicaid they were way overpriced and tried talking me into overpriced services that I don’t think I need. Will never go back.
T
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
All the staff was friendly and understanding with my fears with dentists!!