Brenham Family Dental

Dentist

2001 South Market Street

Brenham, TX 77833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brenhamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr Mo is the best dentist I have ever been to
Appointment started on time! I am very impressed! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I drove 50 min just to visit this dentist and will continue to do so. I highly recommend Dr. Mo!
G
1 week ago
Dr Giv and his staff are great with adults and children!
For years dentists have tried to replace an old filling that doesn’t bother me.... Dr. Giv reassured me there is no need of it isn’t bothering me. He is gentle, thorough and I appreciate his conservative approach. I recommend this group to all of my family and friends.
D
1 week ago
Kind
Dr. Raza and his staff are extremely kind and professional. I have an excessive fear, avoidance, and loathing of all things dental related. A lack of exposure as a child and poor dental hygiene resulted in the need to remove my first adult tooth at age 14 (my first visit to a dentist!). After a number of bad, painful, and humiliating experiences, Brenham Family Dental is above and beyond the kindest place I have been. They are understanding of fears, matter-of-fact, upfront with pricing, and very affordable. The office has a warm vibe, is family-friendly, and the medical area has been pristine. If you are looking for a great dentist, you will find one at Brenham Dental.
P
1 week ago
Exceptional service
I am so pleased to have found this dental practice, having moved from HOUSTON, I was quite hesitant to try another practice but the hassle of the distance was too great. My crown broke and I needed help in an expedited time frame. Dr. Mo was very kind and made me feel right at home. He also has an amazing soft spoken manner. I have found my new dental office in Brenham!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Always great!
6month cleaning went great with Dr Reza, clean healthy smile! Staff on point as always, miss Amy from front desk. I have seen Dr Mo and Dr Reza both fantastic would recommend both!
M
2 weeks ago
Like always, AWSOME
M
3 weeks ago
Going to this Dentist is like going to visit with Family!
This dentist is so nice and caring. Staff is also wonderful.
K
3 weeks ago
If you ever want excellent care and wonderful people. This is the place to go!
K
3 weeks ago
If you ever want excellent care and wonderful people. This is the place to go!
M
3 weeks ago
Good visit
I went with my husband so he could get an extraction. Dr and his assistant were AWESOME! BUT front desk staff Angie, needs an attitude change she is sooooo rude. When i made the appointment she was rude and when we stopped by to pay she was rude. She was trying to hand my husband a pen and she threw it. Never apologized for it. Wish the old staff were back or please hire nice, polite front staff. Again, the Dr and his assistant were wonderful and thats why im giving them 4 stars.