Brennan Dental

Dentist

3107 W McGraw St.

Seattle, WA 98199

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Best service
The kind people at Brennan dental are always professional and patient. The offices are clean and inviting. This is the best dental experience of my life. I trust them completely. I have recommended them to many people.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist and staff around. Always professional and courteous. Would recommend Jody Brennan to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Great caring service
Dr Brennan and her staff provide GREAT services with care and a smile. She is very knowledgeable, experienced and makes your visit a pleasure rather than a pain!đź‘Ť
R
4 months ago
Music
More Pink Floyd
L
5 months ago
The BEST
Dr Brennan was a chairside assistant before she continued her education and became a hygienist. That was how I met her. She was a terrific hygienist. She then continued her education again and became a dentist. I was also a CDA and worked as a periodontal surgical assistant. I have viewed hundreds of dentists work and Jody Brennan's work is excellant. You can trust her decisions on what is best for your dental and general health. Linda Joy Sommerville, CDA
J
5 months ago
High quality service!
The young lady who cared for me was plesent and very professional.
D
5 months ago
The Best Dentist In Town
I love Dr. Jody Brennan and her staff; they're the best! Very friendly, very professional, very courteous, and very efficient. I am always put as ease the moment I arrive. The office atmosphere is very clean and tidy. I am never stressed out before or after visiting Dr. Brennan because I know I will receive the best dental service possible. I highly recommend Dr. Jody Brennan for all your dental needs. Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Great care
Dr. Brennan is competent, caring, thorough, and friendly. She doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures, but is quick to spot problems. Staff are also friendly and make you feel comfortable. We have moved out of the Seattle area, but travel 2 1/2 hours for appointments because the care is worth it.
C
6 months ago
Exceptional Skills and Professionalism
Today I had my first cleaning/exam at Brennan Dental (my previous dentist had retired). It had been a couple years since my last exam and the hygienist took the time to discuss an show me prior to starting, specific areas of hidden staining that she would address in her exam and cleaning. She was quick, thorough, highly skilled and gentle. My mouth/teeth felt great when she was done. She even took X-rays in spite of my gag reflex causing me zero discomfort. Dr. Brennan then came in and performed a thorough exam, answering my questions and taking the time to screen for throat/mouth cancer. My first experience with Dr. Brennan was two years ago when she performed the implant of two teeth. The procedure was was painless and the implants fit great and have performed flawlessly. I highly recommend the Brennan Dental Team for their professionalism and dedication to quality dental care.
J
6 months ago
Role model dentistry
All aspects of service are 5 star quality. Scheduling, staff responsiveness, billing, competence and caring. Couldn’t be a better e perience.