Brennan Dental

Dentist

3107 W McGraw St.

Seattle, WA 98199

Open Today By Appointment

brennandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dr.Jody Brennan is the best dentist I have ever went to being a person that has special needs with having certain procedures done she handles everything with a nice touch along with the rest of her crew they all work as team for your best outcome. I recommend them to all my friends and to anyone that needs a dentist that cares.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist
Jody and her team are always professional as well as knowing you as a person. Excellent care and comfortable. Highly recommended.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Personal service. Reliable--treatments/repairs have always proven effective. I did recommend this office to someone after leaving today
D
1 week ago
Nice and professional. Can't wait to go back.
D
1 week ago
Nice and professional. Can't wait to go back.
S
1 week ago
Simply the best
I've been seeing Dr. Jody Brennan and her team for more than 15 years. Easily the best dentist I've ever worked with. The team is amazing, taking care of my every need. And Dr. Brennan is a wonderful dentist. She listens to your input and works with you to make sure you're always well taken care of. Even though I no longer live in Magnolia, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality Care with an amazing staff
Jody and her team provide top quality care with small town service. If going to the dentist can be pleasurable they found the secret sauce!
E
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Dr. Jody Brennan and her entire staff are not only completely knowledgeable and highly skilled, they are a pleasure to interact with time and time again. This practice is a true stand out, great dental work, thoughtful and reliable. It's apparent how much people enjoy working there, and whenever I speak with acquaintances and dentistry comes up in the conversation, the next sentences inevitably are "Oh you see Jody too? Isn't the she great?" I recommend this practice without reservation.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Brennen and her staff. Not just because they all agreed that my teeth are so superior in condition to both my wife's and sister in law's, Nancy!! Thank you for confirming this for me!
F
4 weeks ago
great experience
very professional and helpful with tooth extraction and all dental work highly recommend