Brennan Dental

Dentist

3107 W McGraw St.

Seattle, WA 98199

Open Today By Appointment

brennandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The Best Dentist In Town
I love Dr. Jody Brennan and her staff; they're the best! Very friendly, very professional, very courteous, and very efficient. I am always put as ease the moment I arrive. The office atmosphere is very clean and tidy. I am never stressed out before or after visiting Dr. Brennan because I know I will receive the best dental service possible. I highly recommend Dr. Jody Brennan for all your dental needs. Thank you!
B
7 days ago
Great care
Dr. Brennan is competent, caring, thorough, and friendly. She doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures, but is quick to spot problems. Staff are also friendly and make you feel comfortable. We have moved out of the Seattle area, but travel 2 1/2 hours for appointments because the care is worth it.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Skills and Professionalism
Today I had my first cleaning/exam at Brennan Dental (my previous dentist had retired). It had been a couple years since my last exam and the hygienist took the time to discuss an show me prior to starting, specific areas of hidden staining that she would address in her exam and cleaning. She was quick, thorough, highly skilled and gentle. My mouth/teeth felt great when she was done. She even took X-rays in spite of my gag reflex causing me zero discomfort. Dr. Brennan then came in and performed a thorough exam, answering my questions and taking the time to screen for throat/mouth cancer. My first experience with Dr. Brennan was two years ago when she performed the implant of two teeth. The procedure was was painless and the implants fit great and have performed flawlessly. I highly recommend the Brennan Dental Team for their professionalism and dedication to quality dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
Role model dentistry
All aspects of service are 5 star quality. Scheduling, staff responsiveness, billing, competence and caring. Couldn’t be a better e perience.
J
1 month ago
ALWAYS professional, great work and the most congenial staff in all ways.
L
2 months ago
Super high quality and such nice folks
S
2 months ago
Jody Brennan has great attention to detail not to mention she is great person not to mention a fantastic Dentist!!
Open honest conumunication always looking for the best solutions.
K
2 months ago
Great dental practice in our neighborhood community.
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, creative, friendly, kind, caring, interested, personable. Could not be more pleased with the dental services received over the years at Brennan Dental, annual care and solving more complicated issues. Highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
The Dr. And staff are top notch! They did everything in their power to make my visit a pleasant one. Thank you Jodi and Lucy.
J
2 months ago
The best! Informative, truly caring and friendly professionals live here.
I’ve experienced a number of dentist’s practices in my 70 years. I can say, there is a wide gap between Brennan Dental and others I’ve used. Even though I’ve moved from being near the office, I will continue to drive the 100 mile round trip to see these people. Why? Because I know I won’t find dental care as satisfactory elsewhere.