Brennan Dental

Dentist

3107 W McGraw St.

Seattle, WA 98199

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
ALWAYS professional, great work and the most congenial staff in all ways.
L
1 year ago
Super high quality and such nice folks
S
1 year ago
Jody Brennan has great attention to detail not to mention she is great person not to mention a fantastic Dentist!!
Open honest conumunication always looking for the best solutions.
K
1 year ago
Great dental practice in our neighborhood community.
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, creative, friendly, kind, caring, interested, personable. Could not be more pleased with the dental services received over the years at Brennan Dental, annual care and solving more complicated issues. Highly recommend.
F
1 year ago
The Dr. And staff are top notch! They did everything in their power to make my visit a pleasant one. Thank you Jodi and Lucy.
J
1 year ago
The best! Informative, truly caring and friendly professionals live here.
I’ve experienced a number of dentist’s practices in my 70 years. I can say, there is a wide gap between Brennan Dental and others I’ve used. Even though I’ve moved from being near the office, I will continue to drive the 100 mile round trip to see these people. Why? Because I know I won’t find dental care as satisfactory elsewhere.
T
1 year ago
High Quality and upbeat Office staff
As always I receive excellent care as does my family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent staff- always upbeat and fun to be around.
P
1 year ago
Dr Brennan is wonderful.. Just had a crown prep and no problem...She has an excellent staff as well.
J
1 year ago
Always the best!
They made time for me to be seen a week early due to a fractured tooth. I was patched up and ready to go in no time! I have serious dentist anxiety and these folks really help me forget that at the door.
D
2 years ago
Great dental practice.
The hygienist was gentle and thorough and Dr. Jody pleasant and competent as always. Going to the dentist really isn't high on my list of fun things to do but this well run practice keeps it from being unpleasant.