Brennan Dental

Dentist

3107 W McGraw St.

Seattle, WA 98199

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Jody & her staff are top notch, personable & professional! I highly recommend her!
B
2 years ago
quality, professional, reasonable fees
She has placed two implants in my mouth with complete success and no problems. My bite has improved greatly since going to her. She keeps excellent records with consistent follow-up. She really cares about her clients. She is an outstanding dentist.
P
2 years ago
Dental Provider
My care from Dr Brennan and Staff has always been warm, professional and expert.
P
2 years ago
What can I say about Dr Brennan and staff? They are beyond the best!
M
2 years ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. Very friendly staff. Great teeth cleaning people.
R
2 years ago
Always a good friendly atmosphere. Excellent staff. Quality dentistry.
I
2 years ago
It was the first time that I had very gentle cleaning .the hygienist was very gentle and she cared about my concerns.
C
2 years ago
Amazing, friendly, and professional office, I was very impressed!
Going to the dentist it's usually not a great experience. But at Brennan Dental it really is. The receptionist was friendly and answered all my questions. The hygienist did a very thorough teeth cleaning and explained everything and the dentist was just amazing she gave me a lot of helpful hints about my unique teeth and tooth care. Honestly I'm going to be going to this dentist now forever. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office.
W
2 years ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr. Brennan is a caring and careful dentist with a wonderful staff who make you feel welcome when you enter. They also respect your time and call you in at your appointed time.
S
2 years ago
dental practice of the highest quairy
Professional, helpful, responsible, reliable, never an issue with any work done. Have been going here for years