Brennan Dental

Dentist

3107 W McGraw St.

Seattle, WA 98199

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Simply the best
I've been seeing Dr. Jody Brennan and her team for more than 15 years. Easily the best dentist I've ever worked with. The team is amazing, taking care of my every need. And Dr. Brennan is a wonderful dentist. She listens to your input and works with you to make sure you're always well taken care of. Even though I no longer live in Magnolia, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
2 years ago
High quality Care with an amazing staff
Jody and her team provide top quality care with small town service. If going to the dentist can be pleasurable they found the secret sauce!
E
2 years ago
Simply the best
Dr. Jody Brennan and her entire staff are not only completely knowledgeable and highly skilled, they are a pleasure to interact with time and time again. This practice is a true stand out, great dental work, thoughtful and reliable. It's apparent how much people enjoy working there, and whenever I speak with acquaintances and dentistry comes up in the conversation, the next sentences inevitably are "Oh you see Jody too? Isn't the she great?" I recommend this practice without reservation.
J
2 years ago
Great dental experience
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Brennen and her staff. Not just because they all agreed that my teeth are so superior in condition to both my wife's and sister in law's, Nancy!! Thank you for confirming this for me!
F
2 years ago
great experience
very professional and helpful with tooth extraction and all dental work highly recommend
R
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Brennan and her staff have provided excellent care for myself and my family for>10 years.
T
2 years ago
Great dentist and dental staff. Also wonderful with kids 3+.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service!!
I recommend Brennan Dental to all my friends and family. They do thorough, thoughtful work and go above and beyond to ensure I have a positive, comfortable experience every time I come in.
J
2 years ago
Positive Dental Visit
It is always a positive experience when you visit Brennan Dental. Located in the village of Magnolia close to downtown Seattle. The staff are all so professional and positive . Caring is the bottom line .
J
2 years ago
Over the top quality of service, best in town!
We are so lucky and so blessed to have Dr. Brennan in our community. She is very kind and very understanding. From the person who hate going to dentists to one that will try to maintain good dental health and do everything to stay with this dentist. We love her and everyone in her office are so wonderful!