Brennan Movers

Mover

108 Simms Street

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 24 Hours

moultonalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Oh my! Where do I begin? I have used this wonderful moving company for 20 yrs! Short moves. Looong distance moves and just moving furniture around in my house. I wouldn’t trust my furniture (mostly antiques and well loved pieces) to anyone other than Brad!! He always comes when I call. Always on time. Very professional. Extremely careful and the whole crew is as polite as they can be. I’m about to use them again very soon to move some furniture to a storage unit. They will tell you my house is bursting at the seams! Going to sell some stuff. But I won’t consider calling anyone but Brad and his guys. They are my go to movers!!!
L
2 months ago
We had an awesome experience with Brennan Movers. Totally made the move manageable. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
B
2 months ago
The movers were on time and very friendly and professional. Truck was loaded in a timely manner. Also unloaded in our new location shortly after a quick lunch break. Movers were very cooperative in trying to satisfy us with the location of the furniture. I also must add there was absolutely no damage to any of our belongings. Would recommend Brennan Movers to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Great job
Brad moved my mother recently. He was courteous and responsive to my phone calls. Weather was a little crazy on the appointed day -- but Brad called to confirm we still wanted to go ahead. On top of his business and costs are very fair.
B
6 months ago
Dependable and Professional
2nd time to use Brennan Movers. This was another good job.
M
7 months ago
Moving Day for us!
I was so please with Brad and his workers. They handled all furniture carefully and wrapped blankets around items to prevent scratches/ dents. They took furniture apart to load and also re-assembled at the new house. It all went so quickly. We even went to a storage unit to empty it. They even used a blower to blow dust off items in storage AND used the blower to blow the unit itself out! I was so glad that they “ hooked-up” the refrigerator- the washer/ dryer and the deep freeze as well as assembling the beds. These folks went “ the extra-mile” in moving my family. Thank you so much Brennan movers! I will definitely use them again and have already recommended them to my friends!
N
9 months ago
Brennan Movers recently helped me in a crisis of moving, closing on the sale of my home, and closing and moving into my new home, all in the same day!!! They did everything possible to make it as easy as could be under all of these circumstances. Thank you to the whole crew for making it happen and staying pleasant and cordial through it all. I highly recommend them for your moving needs!!!
B
9 months ago
We were very pleased with Brennan movers. They were careful with our furniture & very polite. We have used the Brennans for years and will continue to call them again when we need to have anything moved.
M
10 months ago
Great communication
We are returned customers. Texted and stayed in communication until the day and time we met up. Moved promptly on the scheduled day. Price was reasonable. Would use again and again. Thank you
S
10 months ago
Sucessfull move!
Brennan Movers recently helped us with a recent move that included five stops. Brad and his crew were very professional and personal. They made the move easy for us and at a reasonable rate. They came highly recommended and I would use them again.