Brennan Movers

Mover

108 Simms Street

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 24 Hours

moultonalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
They were there on time, went to work at once not only moving furniture but hand packing dishes, glassware, etc... Unloading was fast and efficient , boys were polite and working ..Would recommend to anyone who arr anticipating a move of residence or office.
L
1 week ago
Professional, courteous, economical service
We recently use Brennan Movers for the fourth time. Our experience continues to be very positive. We needed help moving furniture within our home. The job was completed in a hour and was done in a courteous, professional manner. We were very pleased with our bill, also.
S
1 month ago
I was pleased with their service. Came when they said they would, handled my furniture with care. They were very polite. Would definitely recommend.
P
1 month ago
I have been using these great guys since 1999!! Long distance moves...Tennessee, Texas, and Alabama not to mention the times they have just rearranged my furniture for me. Can’t say enough wonderful things about this company. They are extremely polite, very careful with my antiques and eager to please! Nothing has ever been damaged!!! I will NEVER consider another moving company!! I trust them completely.
R
1 month ago
I have used Brennan Movers several times and have been completely satisfied with price, service and the overall moving experience every time.
I have used Brennan Movers exclusively for several years dating back many years ago when they first started in business. I have always been more than pleased with each and every move as they all go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Great service for two moves
Brad & Crew moved us from our house in Decatur the first time into storage buildings. Then 3 months later they moved us from storage to Gulf Shores,AL. They were very easy to work with. Polite accommodating and a reasonable cost. They took good care of our furniture and we’re very helpful in separating some specific items we requested. I would gladly use them again and highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Thank you
Just wanted to say thank you for the last minute wonderful job you guys did for me and my family. Very professional and considerate of my things and you get the job done quick. You are the best movers around.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Hard-Working, Flexible
Local movers that went the extra mile to help with our move.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Hard-Working, Flexible
Local movers that went the extra mile to help with our move.