Brennan Movers

Mover

108 Simms Street

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 24 Hours

moultonalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great communication
We are returned customers. Texted and stayed in communication until the day and time we met up. Moved promptly on the scheduled day. Price was reasonable. Would use again and again. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Sucessfull move!
Brennan Movers recently helped us with a recent move that included five stops. Brad and his crew were very professional and personal. They made the move easy for us and at a reasonable rate. They came highly recommended and I would use them again.
R
4 weeks ago
Don't even bother calling anybody else.
These guys helped my family out in a sticky situation, and they did an OUTSTANDING job. My dad had sold a house in another state and was moving to Cullman. We were supposed to close on a new house the same day we moved, but the sellers didn't perform their obligations, and we wound up having no house to move two truckloads of furniture into. We called Brennan Movers, and they were able to come late that same afternoon and unload one truck into a storage unit, then unload the other truck three days later. They did both at the end of a long day, after they had finished other jobs and I'm sure were tired. But they treated our furniture with the greatest care, and still got the job done quickly. Unlike the movers who packed us up at the old house and piled our furniture on any old way, and broke several pieces. We're getting ready to move into a new house, and these guys are the only ones I will even consider helping us move our thing in.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic and Professional Service...
Fantastic service and super professional. We called one evening on a Sunday, the owner (Brad called back within an hour, unfortunately, I missed the call and didn’t notice until late that night and he had left a message. Called Monday morning and he was able to make it that day, late morning/early afternoon. I only needed his service moving a large bedroom set into our new cabin upstairs and a few other pieces. It was a small job, but very large/heavy pieces; Brad and his assistance carefully and safely maneuvered all of the pieces without any mishaps...no way I and friends would of been successful. Extremely pleased with his timing and professionalism. Don’t worry if your an hour or so away, he doesn’t begin the clock until they arrive. Brad will travel well outside his hometown...all about pleasing the customer...thanks again...Jim Rumple Crane Hill, Alabama.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Company
Brennan movers has moved me from city to city since I graduated high school in 2002. It’s now 2019 and they are always the first I call. Brad is wonderful with scheduling and provides the best quality service. I appreciate him as well as his team!
K
1 month ago
Tough job done well
Brennan Movers moved a piano for me - very heavy and awkward as well as having to come across the yard to a door that would handle the item. They not only did an excellent job but were on-time, polite and just generally wonderful to work with. I would recommend them for any moving job.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Have used the family’s services 3 times since 2004. Cannot say enough good things about the care they give your things and home.
J
1 month ago
Professional movers
The best movers ever !! moved us twice would highly recommend them
R
1 month ago
Great owner and team
I would and refer company to anyone as the owner really tries to give you the best price and best service they can - which is great. They get on it, fast, and not a lot of loafing around - which I like.
L
1 month ago
Brennan Services
In 2013 I had my left knee replaced for the second time. My dad died shortly afterwards. Then come the day I dreaded was cleaning our our parents home. Mom had numerous pieces of expensive furniture antique pieces. She had given them to me? My husband I could not move it due to our health. One call to Brennan Services. We met them at mom and dad house. They were so careful with moving the beautiful antiques. Not one scratch was left on any of the pieces. They moved them into our house, they were so careful. They sipped each piece to make sure there was no damage. I trusted Brad Brennan and his crew to move my parents precious piece, they don a fanstic job. Arrived with the antiques I tack took such carewith my families furniture that I grease so muc. Thank you Brad and your crew for the wonderful job you and your crew did. We Will use your service again