Brennan Movers

Mover

108 Simms Street

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 24 Hours

moultonalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dependable and Professional
2nd time to use Brennan Movers. This was another good job.
M
4 weeks ago
Moving Day for us!
I was so please with Brad and his workers. They handled all furniture carefully and wrapped blankets around items to prevent scratches/ dents. They took furniture apart to load and also re-assembled at the new house. It all went so quickly. We even went to a storage unit to empty it. They even used a blower to blow dust off items in storage AND used the blower to blow the unit itself out! I was so glad that they “ hooked-up” the refrigerator- the washer/ dryer and the deep freeze as well as assembling the beds. These folks went “ the extra-mile” in moving my family. Thank you so much Brennan movers! I will definitely use them again and have already recommended them to my friends!
N
3 months ago
Brennan Movers recently helped me in a crisis of moving, closing on the sale of my home, and closing and moving into my new home, all in the same day!!! They did everything possible to make it as easy as could be under all of these circumstances. Thank you to the whole crew for making it happen and staying pleasant and cordial through it all. I highly recommend them for your moving needs!!!
B
3 months ago
We were very pleased with Brennan movers. They were careful with our furniture & very polite. We have used the Brennans for years and will continue to call them again when we need to have anything moved.
M
4 months ago
Great communication
We are returned customers. Texted and stayed in communication until the day and time we met up. Moved promptly on the scheduled day. Price was reasonable. Would use again and again. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Sucessfull move!
Brennan Movers recently helped us with a recent move that included five stops. Brad and his crew were very professional and personal. They made the move easy for us and at a reasonable rate. They came highly recommended and I would use them again.
R
5 months ago
Don't even bother calling anybody else.
These guys helped my family out in a sticky situation, and they did an OUTSTANDING job. My dad had sold a house in another state and was moving to Cullman. We were supposed to close on a new house the same day we moved, but the sellers didn't perform their obligations, and we wound up having no house to move two truckloads of furniture into. We called Brennan Movers, and they were able to come late that same afternoon and unload one truck into a storage unit, then unload the other truck three days later. They did both at the end of a long day, after they had finished other jobs and I'm sure were tired. But they treated our furniture with the greatest care, and still got the job done quickly. Unlike the movers who packed us up at the old house and piled our furniture on any old way, and broke several pieces. We're getting ready to move into a new house, and these guys are the only ones I will even consider helping us move our thing in.
J
5 months ago
Fantastic and Professional Service...
Fantastic service and super professional. We called one evening on a Sunday, the owner (Brad called back within an hour, unfortunately, I missed the call and didn’t notice until late that night and he had left a message. Called Monday morning and he was able to make it that day, late morning/early afternoon. I only needed his service moving a large bedroom set into our new cabin upstairs and a few other pieces. It was a small job, but very large/heavy pieces; Brad and his assistance carefully and safely maneuvered all of the pieces without any mishaps...no way I and friends would of been successful. Extremely pleased with his timing and professionalism. Don’t worry if your an hour or so away, he doesn’t begin the clock until they arrive. Brad will travel well outside his hometown...all about pleasing the customer...thanks again...Jim Rumple Crane Hill, Alabama.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Company
Brennan movers has moved me from city to city since I graduated high school in 2002. It’s now 2019 and they are always the first I call. Brad is wonderful with scheduling and provides the best quality service. I appreciate him as well as his team!
K
5 months ago
Tough job done well
Brennan Movers moved a piano for me - very heavy and awkward as well as having to come across the yard to a door that would handle the item. They not only did an excellent job but were on-time, polite and just generally wonderful to work with. I would recommend them for any moving job.