Brennan Movers

Mover

108 Simms Street

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 24 Hours

moultonalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent
Have used the family’s services 3 times since 2004. Cannot say enough good things about the care they give your things and home.
J
6 months ago
Professional movers
The best movers ever !! moved us twice would highly recommend them
R
6 months ago
Great owner and team
I would and refer company to anyone as the owner really tries to give you the best price and best service they can - which is great. They get on it, fast, and not a lot of loafing around - which I like.
L
6 months ago
Brennan Services
In 2013 I had my left knee replaced for the second time. My dad died shortly afterwards. Then come the day I dreaded was cleaning our our parents home. Mom had numerous pieces of expensive furniture antique pieces. She had given them to me? My husband I could not move it due to our health. One call to Brennan Services. We met them at mom and dad house. They were so careful with moving the beautiful antiques. Not one scratch was left on any of the pieces. They moved them into our house, they were so careful. They sipped each piece to make sure there was no damage. I trusted Brad Brennan and his crew to move my parents precious piece, they don a fanstic job. Arrived with the antiques I tack took such carewith my families furniture that I grease so muc. Thank you Brad and your crew for the wonderful job you and your crew did. We Will use your service again
L
6 months ago
Exceptional service
We have used Brennan Movers for 32 years and highly recommend them. Honest, dependable, excellent price, and excellent service!
L
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Brennan has been helping us with our moving needs for many years. They are a reliable, efficient and great moving company.
G
6 months ago
We have used Brennan Movers four different times. They are so efficient and very accommodating. They do whatever you ask with a smile. We highly recommend this company!!! They are the best!!!
Z
7 months ago
As long as Brennan Movers is in business, we will never use anyone else
Brennan Movers has moved our combined households at least 4 times, the latest was to Arley, Al. Brad Brennan took over his father's business after our first move and he has maintained the same high quality, professional business his father led plus he has expanded their load capacity significantly. Brad and his crew are first class, extremely respectful, polite and a pleasure to work with and now his sons are helping him. They are very capable in moving both heavy items and fragile items. We have several pieces of large, very heavy solid wood furniture as well as quite a few antique pieces which they handle with extra special care. We highly recommend Brennan Movers. You won't be disappointed.
M
7 months ago
They were there on time, went to work at once not only moving furniture but hand packing dishes, glassware, etc... Unloading was fast and efficient , boys were polite and working ..Would recommend to anyone who arr anticipating a move of residence or office.
L
7 months ago
Professional, courteous, economical service
We recently use Brennan Movers for the fourth time. Our experience continues to be very positive. We needed help moving furniture within our home. The job was completed in a hour and was done in a courteous, professional manner. We were very pleased with our bill, also.