Brennan & Peloquin Dental

Dentist

15915 S Crystal Creek Dr

SUITE B

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Your process to prepare a patent to have a cavety repaired is fantastic. No pain; no discomfort! I would recommend you to everyone!
B
12 months ago
Very nice people and excellent service
No waiting and had teeth cleaned and X-rays and dental inspection in less than an hour. I was very satisfied with the experience .
M
12 months ago
May 2016 10:00am
My experience was great as always. Fantastic job by Hygienist with cleaning, very thorough, did great job removing plaque, she's always very personable too. 20 + year customer of Mark. Great dentist, thorough, no wait after cleaning was done. Fast check up because I had no issues, always good to see Mark. Go Illini!
P
12 months ago
Excellent service and honest recommendations
Dr. Peloquin is the best dentist by far. Friendly and honest.
C
1 year ago
High tech with a smile
I had an old crown replaced in just one visit. Dr. Brennan uses state-of-the-art equipment to provide high-quality, pain-free dental care. Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous, and respectful.
W
1 year ago
professional people and work done there.
arrived ten minutes early and was seen at the exact office time that was made. very pleasant visit from beginning until the visit was over. very happy with this dental office.
R
1 year ago
Efficient, friendly service.
The dental tech who did the initial check up & teeth cleaning was prompt, professional, thorough and very pleasant. Both she and Dr. Brennan took the time to answer my questions. Over all, an enjoyable visit.
J
1 year ago
Brennan & Peloquin Dental
Broke a tooth and was able to get the tooth repaired with a cap same day I called. I've been going to this dentist for 25 years and have always been well taken care of. They also always use modern and comfortable equipment.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Brennan is an excellent dentist. All the employees and dental assistants are very friendly and professional. The dentists have all up to date state of the art equipment.
S
1 year ago
Had bitten on a cherry pit and thought I'd cracked a tooth. Sure felt like I did but to make sure I made an appointment. Dr. P got me in on a Saturday (just a few days after the event) checked it out and everything was fine.