Brennan & Peloquin Dental

Dentist

15915 S Crystal Creek Dr

SUITE B

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great as usual. Tina is my favorite.
T
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Have been going to Brennan and Peloquin for years and have always been satisfied with their work and level of professionalism.
M
2 years ago
Great professional office.
I have been going to this dentist for over 20 years. Never a problem. Very professional and courteous.
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist
From being greeted at the door, to the dental hygienist to Dr. Peloquin. They are the best. Efficient, thorough and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 years ago
Great hygenist
Always prompt, friendly service!
L
2 years ago
Always a friendly atmosphere. Always on time which is important to me.
I've been going there for 23 years, so it must be okay! 🤗
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and a dental scan as well for a future implant procedure. As always, everyone is friendly, professional and they always do a fantastic job! They have the latest technology: 3D printers, mouth scanners and a special X-Ray machine too. If you are looking for a dentist- you will not find anyone better in my opinion. I have been going to Dr. Peloquin for almost 20 years now and I'm already dreading the day he decides to retire. Highest recommendation!
J
2 years ago
As always I had a pleasant experience for my cleaning. everyone was friendly, helpful and patient.
M
2 years ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure (almost)
The office is clean and well run. I don't think I've ever had to wait past my appointment time. The staff is professional, efficient, friendly and respectful. And I completely trust the staff and dentists!
M
2 years ago
Very clean & professional. Office is nicely decorated and calming. Dr. Peloquin worked quickly & efficiently.