Brennan & Peloquin Dental

Dentist

15915 S Crystal Creek Dr

SUITE B

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Another Great Experience
One of my teeth was chipped. I called for an appointment and was offered an appointment the next day. I was taken on time into the patient room. The repair was performed flawlessly. Everyone from the phone call to the Dr. Peloquin was friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
Annual checkup
I love this dental office, and especially Dr. Peloquin. The office personnel are friendly and nice, they are mindful of your time, and don't make you wait. I am a longtime client who is always satisfied!
L
2 years ago
Trust Worthy, Professional, Kind
My entire family LOVES Dr. Brennan! He is patient, kind, professional and just amazing. Would highly recommend!
L
2 years ago
Best Dental Care
I use to go to the dentist that was still using the equipment with which he started his practice 30 years previous. Dr. Peloquin not only has state of the art equipment, but he is always improving his skill set and offering new innovations. I had a perfect fitting porcelain crown made while I waited. Now planning an implant. He is high tech and professional. You will not find a better dental practice anywhere.
R
2 years ago
Reviewing Options and Recommendations
Got an appointment within 2 1/2 hours of a phone contact following a difficult week- end. I had issues that were developing over a period of time and had limited options at this point. I appreciated Dr. Brennen's time and discussion laying out my options and what his recommendation would be. I would recommend Dr. Brennen with his knowledge, expertise and attitude. The staff is very professional and works to meet your schedule.
P
2 years ago
high quality service and always friendly and professional.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Brennan & Peloquin D.D.S.15915 Crystal Creek Dr. Suite B Homer Glen, IL 6049
Dr. Brennan’ Practice is efficient, courteous, friendly professional and very helpful. I describe your office nice, kind, caring and clean. Comforting staff speaks well for the office on how great they work together. I highly recommended Dr. Brennan to our daughter, family and friends.” by Agnes
E
2 years ago
Cavity was filled quickly and painlessly
Experience getting my cavity filled was very pleasant, if that could even be possible!
C
2 years ago
Great service from dr. Mark and his staff as always!!
Besides the cavity BS and having to consider removing another tooth, all good for my visit! BTW, I forgot to ask Dr. Mark if that to oh can be saved in anyway??
F
2 years ago
The Best!
I've been going to this dental office for quite some time now,and can honestly say..they are the best.Anytime i can refer someone..they come back with the same response.Trust me...I'm a Cubs fan! We always tell the truth,even when we lie.