Brennan & Peloquin Dental

Dentist

15915 S Crystal Creek Dr

SUITE B

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Dental hygentist I had was excellent gentle and very helpful.
D
3 years ago
High quality, friendly
Dr Brennan took care of an issue I had at the gum line.
C
3 years ago
Super nice assistants, very personable, wonderful facility, experienced doctor who give it to you straight.
R
3 years ago
Crown installed on Jan 5, 2016 By Jan 8, I did not even notice that I had any work done on my mouth. Very good
K
3 years ago
Courteous and professional service
Receptionist was courteous and helpful Dental hygienist was professional and thorough
L
3 years ago
Dental Visit
It was a great experience I felt so much compassion conerned with how I wa doing during the entire procedure.
L
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
My experiences at Brennan & Peloquin have always been exemplary. (I have always seen Mark Brennan.) I often visit on Fridays, and so have struck up a great relationship with Kari, the dental hygienist. This last time around, I visited on a Monday night and met Tina. Both are great at what they do and make you feel at ease. Mark is professional, approachable, knowledgeable, and is straight-forward in his diagnosis. They're very accommodating on my desire to have X-rays every two years. Overall, I'm in and out for cleanings, the people are nice, and they always seem to find a time in their schedule that works for me.
M
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Great staff and Dentist made my first visit very comfortable. Great work
G
3 years ago
Great staff, great results.
Their ease, speed, quality and care are second to none. Very skilled and pain free procedures performed by wonderful dentist and their staff.
D
3 years ago
Professional, quick and courteous
My cleaning appointment was done in a very quick and professional manner. The dental hygienist was very thorough and didn't cause me any pain or uncomfortable feeling.