Brent Copeland, DMD

Dentist

1406 N Fant St.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentcopeland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is friendly, compassionate, and truly professional. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Copeland and his staff! I’ve been a patient for many years and I’ve always been pleased and appreciate their commitment to excellence.
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Denise, thank you so much. We appreciate your sweet words and we love taking care of our patients!
F
5 days ago
The Very Best
Dr. Copeland and his staff are the very best. Friendly, considerate and most of all competent. Never hesitates to refer you elsewhere if needed. Never rushes you through an appointment. Highly recommend!
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Thank you so much, Frances, for those sweet words. We enjoy taking great care of our patients!
M
7 days ago
A Highly Skilled and Caring Dentist
I came as a first-time patient to Dr. Copeland's office on Monday (10-14-19). I had a painful condition, but he eliminated the source of the pain within minutes. Further, he made me feel as if I were one of his regular patients. I'll continue to see Dr. Copeland, first, because of his fine dentistry, second, because he made me feel welcomed and at ease. It was a pain-free experience!
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Michael, thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed meeting you and are glad we were able to take care of your problem. Hope to see you soon!
L
2 weeks ago
Andrea did a great job on my teeth today. She is always so Pleasant and sweet.
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Leighann, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Andrea loves taking care of your family!
J
1 month ago
As always, my experience was “ top notch”. I. have always been treated with respect and utmost care. . I would recommend this dentist office to anybody.
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Thank you so much, Jeanne. It is our desire to create a place where patients are happy to refer their friends.
R
1 month ago
Have always thought Brent was the best dentist in Anderson County!
Wonderful staff. I’d call them the “Chick-fil-A of dentistry.” Thank you for your terrific service!
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Rachelle, that you so much for your review. Coming from a Chick fil A employee, that is a great compliment!
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Thank you Barbara for taking the time to write a review!
N
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
I have been going to Dr.Copeland since Dr. Beard retired. A very good and caring dentist. Would not go anywhere else. All the girls in the office are friendly and always willing to answer questions if you have one. Andrea does my teeth and she is wonderful.
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Norma. We value you as a patient, and we also think Andrea is great!!
D
2 months ago
I love my dentist and staff
Nobody really enjoys going to the dentist but it's a necessity since good dental health affects the entire body. I recommend Dr. Copeland and his outstanding staff for a awesome experience. I know most of the staff by first name and they care about me.
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Dawn, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We love our patients and getting to know them!!
L
2 months ago
Quality care, friendly and accomodating
I've been going to Dr. Copeland for many years and never had a bad experience. The entire staff are professional and friendly. The assistants and hygienists are gentle and caring. Most importantly, I never feel pressured to have something done. Let the staff know if you need to wait because of your insurance, and they will accommodate.
Response from Brent Copeland, DMD
Lorraine, thank you so much for your sweet comments! We love our patients and are so grateful for them!