Brent Copeland, DMD

Dentist

1406 N Fant St.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentcopeland.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Copeland and Staff
I have been a patient for several years and highly recommend Dr. Copeland and his entire staff. This visit was due to a problem with a tooth, actually was the first time I had to call with a problem. Very responsive. Dr. Copeland is professional, caring and I am very comfortable with all treatment he has suggested and performed.
B
3 days ago
Cleaning
Holly did such an amazing job on my teeth. She was very gentle and made my 6 month cleaning pleasurable. Dr. Copeland was thorough and very sweet as always!
J
1 week ago
After a bad dental experience at another office I didn’t see a dentist for over 2 years. Reluctantly and because I had no choice I started calling offices to explain my situation. After speaking with Dr Copeland’s staff I decided to give them a try and I’m sooo glad I did!!! From the front to the back Everyone was Awesome.!!! I was and have been treated so well and not made to feel ashamed or embarrassed. Dr Copeland is excellent!! He patiently explained the plan and has answered every question I’ve had if you are searching for a caring staff and Dentist, please give them a call. You won’t regret it !!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Warm and welcoming staff. Excellent care. I highly recommended this practice.
V
1 month ago
Cleaning with professionals
My cleaning is always a wonderful feeling. These ladies are always professional, friendly and give me a calming that I need. I appreciate their talents and friendliness. They seem very concerned with issues and help with understanding the problems. I look forward to having Dr. Copeland and his team serve my needs. You guys are GREAT! I recommend this professional dental office.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning experience
Awesome friendly thorough
D
1 month ago
Thanks as always for everybody being so kind
G
1 month ago
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional. Went into great detail as to what they were doing and what I could expect. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
J
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit today for my regular. Cleaning. My dental assistant acted professional and very friendly. I was comfortable and very pleased with my cleaning today. See your in 6 months. Thank you Dr. Copeland.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience with people who care.
Nicole & Dr Copeland are the best!