Brent J. Porter, DDS

Dentist

550 Water Street

Suite D1

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Cedar loved his dentist appointment
My son has sound sensitivity and tactile sensitivity, but dr Porter accommodated his particular needs he left snlmiling and excited to use his new toothbrush and flossing tool. We are happy to be new patients of Dr Porter.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, we feel so blessed to provide a child with their first dental experience. With a positive experience, a new patient is willing and motivated to go home and use those new teeth cleaning tools. Habits are born!! Yeah!! This is exactly why children are best served at a Children Dental Specialist!!
J
1 month ago
Our family has been with Dr Porter with all four children and always have a positive experience! Highly recommend!
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Wow, and very humbling as an office! We never expect an acknowledgement like this. We believe all children deserve a pleasant dental experience, filled with education!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and great
Great with the kids and very professional
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our Team!! We fell blessed to be in a position to inspire the youth of Santa Cruz County!!
L
2 months ago
Been going there for 12 years
Both of my children are patients of Dr Porter. They look forward to their appts and feel comfortable. My son is about to get his braces and is excited. The hygienists are very sweet too. The waiting room is clean and attractive to families. Lots of fun stuff to do.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, we are blessed to be able to care for sweet families like yours!
G
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Porter is nice, kind and makes my teeth healthy and clean. I like going to the Dentist.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for your inspiring words. The bottom line is that we want our patients to enjoy the dentist!! Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
T
6 months ago
On time, friendly & welcoming
Dr Porter is an excellent dentist and orthodontist. My 2 sons have been patients of his for their entire childhood & now are embarking on ortho care. He seems to truly care for all of his patients, and explains his work to me so that we understand what’s happening & why. His office staff are always kind, patient, organized, and helpful. Thanks for the morning coffee! Thoss little gestures go a long way b
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, we are humbled by your kind words and acknowledgment. Hopefully, we get to teach the youth of Santa Cruz County to become better stewards of their oral health. Thanks. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
K
6 months ago
Great
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Many Thanks!! Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
J
7 months ago
Great dental visit
Had another good experience at Dr. Porter’s office. The entire staff was kind and courteous, as well as prompt with service. My five year old is very comfortable there and inspired to take good care of his teeth.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you so much for your beautiful review. As an office, our role is to inspire the youth to care and maintain the health of their mouth. Thanks Again. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
N
7 months ago
My kids have been going to Dr. Porter since they were very young and has always treated them professionally and with kindness.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We feel blessed to have a Dental Team to keep it preventative and gentle. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
A
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was very friendly, including Dr. Porter. He asked my children quetions, and seemed very attentive.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our Team! We feel very privileged to be caring for the youth and your sweet family. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team