Brent J. Porter, DDS

Dentist

550 Water Street

Suite D1

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I have two children with Autism that are patients of Dr. Porter. We have been seeing Dr. Porter for over five years. From the beginning Dr. Porter and his staff went out of their way to complete their procedures with the least stress possible for both my children and myself. Both of my children have had sedated dentistry with Dr. Porter and an anesthesiologist in his office. Again, they really go out of their way to make both my children and I as comfortable as possible. Both of my children have wheelchairs. This has made the cleanings and examinations so much easier. Dr. Porter has a larger room that can accommodate a wheelchair. Dr. Porter has come highly recommended by many special-needs professionals. I know of one professi...
A
3 years ago
So awesome with kids!
C
3 years ago
Such an awesome experience today for our little one. Not only am I proud of my 3 year old For getting her teeth cleaned with hardly any trouble, I'm really grateful for such a patient and accomodating staff. I don't feel like the dentist will have to be such a dreaded thing to have to attend in the future.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Porter and Staff are all amazing. Talented with the kids. They know just what to say and do to make them feel comfortable!
M
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and my son loves Dr Porter. He doesn't even mind going in for a filling!
N
3 years ago
Dr. Porter and his staff have been cleaning and caring for my son's teeth for several years and we are very satisfied.
V
3 years ago
Excellent care and patience for those patients a little anxious! Thanks!
L
3 years ago
JJ was very happy with today's visit.
A
3 years ago
Friendly, compassionate, timely and focused service!
A
3 years ago
My 6 year old's visit today went well. He felt like a participant in his cleaning as he wore sunglasses and held up a mirror to watch. He also got to decide the flavor of toothpaste, floss, and fluoride rinse to be used (a choice for each one) and that seemed to appeal to him and help him feel connected to the process. He said after the appointment that he likes the part where the dentist checks his teeth (!). I appreciate that Dr. Porter's office makes dentist visits so pleasant for kids.