Brent J. Porter, DDS

Dentist

550 Water Street

Suite D1

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great with patients
Dr Porter has been so wonderful for my daughter. He always ends on an encouraging note. She leaves with a smile!
C
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Always a good experience. Always friendly, professional, and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Porter.
E
4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better care!
If there were more stars to give him I would...5 just isn't enough. He's so sweet and always makes a point to make sure I'm comfortable. Couldn't ask for better care!!!
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As a Team, we feel honored to make the dream work for you. We feel the experience is just as important as the dentistry. Many Thanks!!
M
1 month ago
Caring dentist!!!!
My son has seen dr. Porter since his first baby visit. My son is now 11 years old and for the past decade, dr Porter had consistently shown an abundant amount of care for my child. He always approaches any procedures with what is truly best for Ian. It has not been an easy road, but because of his grace and caring approach my child has never looked at dentist appointments with fear.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you! Ian is awesome young man!! He always meets us, Dr. Porter and Team, with trust and amazing cooperation. Keep up the brushing + flossing!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Porter has been my dentist for 15 years (age 7-22) and although I only see him every 6 months, he always remembers what’s going on in my life and is so kind. Although I’m aging out of his dental office, I don’t want to leave because he is great at what he does.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thanks so very much! It has been an honor to care for you over the years. Our passion is to motivate, educate and preserve the natural beauty of our patient's mouths while getting to know them, and enjoying their lasting company. We just treasure the relationships we share with our patients.
J
3 months ago
Dental Care
Mikayla has been coming to Dr Porter since 2014. He is an amazing and so is his staff. It’s a great feeling knowing she doesn’t get scared to go to her dentist she looks forward to it. We are now at the braces stage and I couldn’t be happier and Mikayla has learned how to care for her teeth and now her braces! One thing specific I love about Dr Porter himself is that he takes time to talk to parents and work together for our children’s dental needs! Thank you all for amazing service and making my daughter look forward to the dentist!
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, we are so thankful for your kind words. The feeling of trust, especially in the dental office, just requires a little extra time. Mikayla is an sweet, amazing patient!
T
3 months ago
Always pleasant
Love Dr Porter- great with the kids and a fun office!
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, Thank You so much for your encouraging words!!! We definitely enjoy and are blessed to care for so many great SC kids like yours!!!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Porter
Dr. Porter and his staff are awesome. They are always kind and professional. He has taken care both my daughters dental needs for over 18 years.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Over the years, it has been such an honor to know your beautiful family!! Your daughters have been such a blessing to our office.
S
4 months ago
Always excellent service. Dr. Porter and his staff are very friendly and take wonderful care of my daughter.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Your daughter is such a sweetheart!! As an office, this is what we love to do!!
C
5 months ago
Friendly, fun, informative dentist!!
We visited Dr. Porter’s office on a field trip earlier this year which made our first dentist appointment a bit less frightening experience. The entire staff was so friendly and made the entire dentist appointment a fun learning experience for my daughter. I highly recommend this office and can promise you that your kid will have a fun and exciting time. As we were leaving my daughter asked when can we come back!? Thank you Dr. Porter and staff!!
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for allowing us to make your daughter's dental experience so educational and positive!!