Brent J. Porter, DDS

Dentist

550 Water Street

Suite D1

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Porter is nice, kind and makes my teeth healthy and clean. I like going to the Dentist.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for your inspiring words. The bottom line is that we want our patients to enjoy the dentist!! Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
T
2 months ago
On time, friendly & welcoming
Dr Porter is an excellent dentist and orthodontist. My 2 sons have been patients of his for their entire childhood & now are embarking on ortho care. He seems to truly care for all of his patients, and explains his work to me so that we understand what’s happening & why. His office staff are always kind, patient, organized, and helpful. Thanks for the morning coffee! Thoss little gestures go a long way b
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, we are humbled by your kind words and acknowledgment. Hopefully, we get to teach the youth of Santa Cruz County to become better stewards of their oral health. Thanks. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
K
2 months ago
Great
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Many Thanks!! Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
J
3 months ago
Great dental visit
Had another good experience at Dr. Porter’s office. The entire staff was kind and courteous, as well as prompt with service. My five year old is very comfortable there and inspired to take good care of his teeth.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you so much for your beautiful review. As an office, our role is to inspire the youth to care and maintain the health of their mouth. Thanks Again. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
N
3 months ago
My kids have been going to Dr. Porter since they were very young and has always treated them professionally and with kindness.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We feel blessed to have a Dental Team to keep it preventative and gentle. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was very friendly, including Dr. Porter. He asked my children quetions, and seemed very attentive.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our Team! We feel very privileged to be caring for the youth and your sweet family. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
T
5 months ago
Great kids dentist
Both my children, age seven and nine, look forward to seeing Dr. Porter and his staff twice a year for high-quality routine dental care. Dr. Porter is a patient advocate and clearly enjoys what he does so well - pediatric dentistry. I would highly recommend his office and services without reservation. PS- both my wife and I work in healthcare and appreciate a very efficient, clean, high quality, cheerful, positive, on-time, out-patient office experience.
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
As an office, we love what we do! As a fellow healthcare provider, this means so much! We look forward to seeing your wonderful family at their next check-up! Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
E
3 years ago
I have two children with Autism that are patients of Dr. Porter. We have been seeing Dr. Porter for over five years. From the beginning Dr. Porter and his staff went out of their way to complete their procedures with the least stress possible for both my children and myself. Both of my children have had sedated dentistry with Dr. Porter and an anesthesiologist in his office. Again, they really go out of their way to make both my children and I as comfortable as possible. Both of my children have wheelchairs. This has made the cleanings and examinations so much easier. Dr. Porter has a larger room that can accommodate a wheelchair. Dr. Porter has come highly recommended by many special-needs professionals. I know of one professi...
Response from Brent J. Porter, DDS
Thank so much for your review. Growing up with a brother with special needs has allowed me to enjoy the opportunity to make the experience of those with special needs a priority. As a Team, we take those small steps to make this possible. Thanks again. Dr. Brent J. Porter and Team
A
3 years ago
So awesome with kids!
C
3 years ago
Such an awesome experience today for our little one. Not only am I proud of my 3 year old For getting her teeth cleaned with hardly any trouble, I'm really grateful for such a patient and accomodating staff. I don't feel like the dentist will have to be such a dreaded thing to have to attend in the future.