Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today By Appointment

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service today, friendly and professional!
Great dentist, very thorough! Very kind can’t wait for next appointment!
C
1 month ago
Had to cancel appointment due to illness
They, Bev was great. She rescheduled my appointment. Though I've only been a patient for about 2 years, I find the level of professionalism by the whole staff very supportive and caring. After switching from a dentist of over 30 years I trust my care to be in the very best hands. You would be lucky to find such a care giver.
G
1 month ago
The people were on time and all work was done smoothly with explanation.
F
1 month ago
Very friendly warm small town dentistry office.
My husband and I have always received professional and well managed dental care. Very friendly office staff who do their best to make our visit a great experience. We are so happy that they have a small town atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, but professional at the same time.
Everyone who works in the office, the technicians & Dr. Nash are so professional. They make everyone who walks in feel welcome, they remember names & don’t make you feel rushed.
B
2 months ago
Great service, got me in on short notice. Fantastic staff always friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Great personal service!
I had a great visit to the Dentist today! My appt was very fast and effective! Great Job!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, like family
I have been going to Dr. Nash for quite a few years now. So glad I found him. Detailed explanations of what will be done. Everybody is friendly & welcoming. Dr. Nash is a great dentist! No one convince me to find another dentist.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Nash and his staff have been my dental care providers for many years. Everyone does a wonder job.
D
2 months ago
Professional at every level. Exceeding my expectation is normal for everyone
The doctor runs an excellent practice and it seems a privilege to be a patient.