Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Dr. Nash and his Staff are extremely friendly and very professional. There is very little waiting time. Very happy that we chose Dr. Nash !
D
2 months ago
Dentist
Proud to say Dr. Nash is my dentist and he is the best!!!!!!!!😁
K
2 months ago
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND EVERYTHING WAS SHOWN AND EXPLAINED TO ME WHERE I COULD UNDERSTAND IT.
F
3 months ago
Family
I have bringing my family here for 20 years, my kids have grown and are now starting to bring their children here. That says it all!
C
3 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
My hubby and I both had our cleaning and exam appointments today with Dr Nash and his staff. Each time we visit (thankfully so far for cleanings only), we’re greeted with a friendly smile from Beth at the front desk. Never thought I’d ever admit I actually enjoyed dental visits, but Dr Nash and his crew provide a friendly, relaxing, welcoming atmosphere, all within a spotless clean office! Oh yes, and best of all....no cavities!
D
3 months ago
Office was very clean & very professional.
M
3 months ago
While I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, I appreciate this office so much! Suzanne and Myndi are my favorites. Dr. Nash has seen me immediately for an emergency despite never having seen him before; Additionally, him and his staff have helped me with everything from routine cleanings, to Invisalign, to even extracting my wisdom teeth. Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
Great Experience!
I received excellent and friendly service, from fitting me in to be seen the next day, to the friendly, compassionate and professional staff. I DO NOT like to have my teeth worked on, but I completely trust Dr. Nash, who always makes the experience easier than expected.
D
4 months ago
Got in right away, took care of the problem quickly and professionally.
J
4 months ago
Great first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Nash. The office was very clean and relaxing. All the staff I met were friendly and helpful. I get anxious when going to the dentist, especially the first visit. The assistant who took the X-rays and prepared for the dentist was kind and informative about what to expect. She was very careful about making sure the X-rays were comfortable, which can be a problem for me. Dr. Nash was gentle and kind. They were very thorough. I have never meant them before but I definitely feel better about going back for the work I need done. So far I highly recommend that dental office.