Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
quick and great
informative and amenable
C
1 day ago
Easy cleaning
I needed to change my appointment and they were very quick to find me a new cleaning appointment. Very pleasant office.
J
2 weeks ago
I was always quite leary of dentists since I was young and in my adulthood, I have had a few not so gentle experiences with dentists but Dr. Nash is the most gentle and thorough dentist, and the same goes for his staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Happy with new dentist
My prior dentist tended to always find something that she felt needed attention, even if we didn't agree. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". Love my new dentist who says, "Looks good". So in addition to trusting him, I'm also feeling very comfortable with his staff, and love the 5 minute commute from my house.
B
3 weeks ago
Capped broken tooth
As always, Dr. Nash and his team got me in right away and took great care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I'm a patient as well as my 7 year old daughter. They're great with her and patient with her fears. That pleases me more than anything else.
C
3 weeks ago
Enjoy my dental visits!
Have you ever actually heard anyone comment that they enjoy dental office visits? I can honestly say that Dr. Nash and his entire staff make visits enjoyable and painless. The office is clean, the staff is welcoming, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and the technology is up to date. Besides his honesty, integrity, and work ethics, Dr. Nash also has a great sense of humor. Who wouldn't enjoy all of this?!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Quick & Painless!
From the front desk to the back of the office you are always greeted with kindness and a smile. My family has been coming to Dr. Nash for a few years now and have alway got top notch service! I went in recently for a few fillings. Those are never fun but Dr. Nash and his team were professional, quick and made the process as painless as possible. Thank you for your top notch service!
K
1 month ago
Broken Crown
I broke the crown on one of my 4 front teeth. I called after hours to leave a voicemail. My call was returned very early the next day and an appointment was scheduled. At the appointment Dr Nash and staff were very efficient, pleasant and provided a couple different options. I love that they take the time to answer my questions so I can make the best decision. I have a temporary fix so I can travel. Since this was one of my front teeth I want to make sure the permanent fix has a great outcome regardless of effort and cost.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional yet friendly service.
You will actually enjoy going to the dentist, imagine that.