Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today By Appointment

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality as Usual
I will drive from anywhere to come see Dr. Nash and his staff. I have never been more comfortable with a dentist. I tell everyone I know about him and the office. The office is very inviting and comforting.
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
I was warmly greeted, felt cared for by the hygienist, and got a great report from the dentist. The whole experience was quite enjoyable!
S
3 weeks ago
I chipped s front tooth and I was so thankful he could get it fix right away. I really appreciated that!
D
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Dr Nash and staff restored my belief for an awesome office setting and dentist. I had always had not so great dentists which prevented me from going to dentist. But my appointment yesterday was great. I have lots of work to be done on my teeth but now going to this dentist I can get the work done. I would recommend him highly and his staff
G
3 weeks ago
Looking for a dentist this should be the one
Great staff caring considerate a Dentist that is truly concerned about his patients and with their care
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, tooth extraction is never fun, but enjoyed staff and Dr.Nash. my new dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Love having my teeth cleaned!
Thorough and gentle!
E
1 month ago
I can't say I always "love" my visit to the dentist, but I can say I find the experience to be very professional, the staff very friendly and calming and the outcome exactly what it should be. Ellen Holt
K
1 month ago
The grooviest cavity fillings I've had in awhilel
I had to get 4 cavity fillings. 3 in the front, and 1 in the back. Dr Nash used anesthetics that didn't make me numb for 5 hours or more like a lot of dentists. The assistant and dentist were very friendly, and very gentle. I'd rather I never get more cavities, but if I do, this is where I'll go.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist isn’t my favorite things to do. They always make it enjoyable. One thing I really like is when you have an appointment you actually get in at that time.