Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent checkup appt and Super nice personnel !!
Since I have been coming to your practice I have always felt from the time I step into your office til I leave a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I always wonder why it took me so long to come back!! You and your staff put me to ease immediately. I feel I get the very best of care. I thank you all for making my visits easier for me !! Yes, I recommend you and your staff !
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience - even after the COVID shutdown they are still back on point... thank you staff at Dr. Nash's office!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
June visit
Always a positive experience during my dental visits. Dr Nash and his staff provide a friendly, pleasant, professional atmosphere. And the office is immaculate! I never have a long wait and never feel rushed.
R
4 weeks ago
Clean, professional, friendly. Abiding by all the Covid rules!
L
1 month ago
Front desk is to nigh and helpful with everything and friendly Dr Nash is kind and professional. Assistants are great
M
2 months ago
They are the best from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Always a pleasant visit.
G
2 months ago
Crown
I had a crown fixed! Never felt the needle for numbing. The assistant was awesome, appointment was quick. I would highly recommend this dental office.
R
2 months ago
What can I say? He explained what he was going to do and it turned out fine. Would I go to him again..? You bet!! AND I will recommend him to all my family and friends. R. Tiegs (smtiegs@aol.com)
G
4 months ago
High quality service today, friendly and professional!
Great dentist, very thorough! Very kind can’t wait for next appointment!
C
4 months ago
Had to cancel appointment due to illness
They, Bev was great. She rescheduled my appointment. Though I've only been a patient for about 2 years, I find the level of professionalism by the whole staff very supportive and caring. After switching from a dentist of over 30 years I trust my care to be in the very best hands. You would be lucky to find such a care giver.