Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Semi annual check up and X-ray
Can’t think of any place I’d rather be on a Tuesday afternoon. I was scheduled for later in the week but they knew I’d prefer to get in sooner and they accommodated me. Great place
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Nash’s clinic for 3 years, if I’m not mistaken. The staff are friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Nash is very professional. They are doing an amazing job with my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, competent staff that makes you feel comfortable. The hygienist and Dr Nash are very informative and don’t push procedures. Love that it is a semi small office so we don’t have to wait long In the waiting room .
C
1 month ago
My dental hygiene was very friendly and outgoing.... enjoyed talking to her
M
1 month ago
Everyone is awesome
Always have excellent care from everyone. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Well done!
Dr. Nash and his associates do professional work with expediency and accuracy! I expect to make routine visits with his practice for a long time.
K
2 months ago
Explained everything to where I understood , very friendly, made me feel very comfortable. I'm very happy I was referred to Dr. Nash!
C
2 months ago
First visit
Great visit! Changed Dentists after more than 30 years I could not have been more pleased. Wish I had changed much earlier. I'm only 70 but had to laugh when said "I have to eat more candy" the crew and Dr Nash are the best!
K
2 months ago
High Quality as Usual
I will drive from anywhere to come see Dr. Nash and his staff. I have never been more comfortable with a dentist. I tell everyone I know about him and the office. The office is very inviting and comforting.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
I was warmly greeted, felt cared for by the hygienist, and got a great report from the dentist. The whole experience was quite enjoyable!