Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
I have always received high quality service. The staff is very professional with a small town friendliness added. When you first register, they ask you what your nickname is, if any. From that moment on, hat's how they know you. You walk in, no "pesky sign in here" signs. They simply say, "Hi Mic" - we'll have you back there in a second. I have been a client of Dr. Nash and his staff for over 5 years.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had 3 teeth filled around gum line due to recession issues. Procedure went very well and Dr. Nash lets you know when the procedure is about over. I've had a lot of various dental work completed over the years and Dr. Nash does a nice job with little or no pain involved including Novocain shots. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
As always, a great dental experience where I'm in and out quickly for my teeth cleaning appointment. Staff is efficient, friendly, and competent. I've been going here for years and never had an issue. Thank you!!!
F
2 months ago
Educational, Freindly and Professional
I never thought I would say that I look forward to going to the dentist, but I do! Dr. Nash and his staff are so good at educating you with what is going on with your teeth and gums and what you might try changing or not changing. Thanks for the education and helping me keep my teeth in tip top shape..
G
2 months ago
Great service
T
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Nash for a number of years now. This time it was for my semi-annual cleaning. I really enjoy the entire staff as they are always friendly, always call me by name and make sure I am comfortable. Dr. Nash never tells me I need a procedure unless I actually do. Which is why I will always return to his office.
L
2 months ago
Best dental visit ever
I have always hated going to a dentist. After my visit today I wished I had gone to Dr Nash for all my dental problems, I was really impressed with the ease the office made me feel. And I was really amazed as to the speed and lack of the usual pain that everyone associates with having dental work done. I will recommend this office to everyone I can. Thank you Dr Nash and you entire office.
D
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly, Helpful and Thorough!
Our whole family goes to Dr. Nash and I can tell you we all love he and his staff! They are absolutely top notch!!!
E
2 months ago
Best in the Biz
The entire staff has always been so friendly and professional and Brent is a top notch Dentist. Always a great experience !! #nocavities
A
3 months ago
Excellent place. Everyone is friendly and wonderful.