Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
On time, Thorough, and Professional
This was my first cleaning at this dentist. They got me in on time, were very friendly, did a great job on my teeth, and appreciated the professionalism by all of their staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind Doctor and staff!
I've been going to Dr. Nash for many years now ... He's gentle, soft spoken, and has an excellent staff on hand. I was always terrified of my former dentists and Dr. Nash has changed that for me. This will be my last year in WA so I'll be sad to leave his services.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Very professional staff, easy going and thorough. Overall a great group of people and very pleasant experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Refreshing
I've rarely seen dentists in my life, but this visit to Dr Nash may change that. I was so pleased at how everyone there was so friendly and professional. They communicated well and got my bad wisdom tooth out with minimal pain and maximum efficiency.
T
3 weeks ago
I love this place, the best dental offfice in the area!
Always friendly, straight forward with cost and service!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was impressed with my first appointment at the Brent Nash DDS office. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, and found out about their digital x rays and tooth care from the assistant. Dr. Nash was professional, friendly, and caring as he took the time to explain my exam and the condition of my teeth and gums (all is well.) Looks like I found my new dentist!
G
1 month ago
Crown
Not happy about having to have a crown but I am Shouldn’t that Dr. Nash will do a great job in pulling my broken tooth and hitting me with a crown
R
1 month ago
Very accommodating
My Husband and I needed to find a new dentist close to home. We chose Dr. Nash because it is so close and I'm glad we did. Everyone is so friendly and they are super accommodating to my needs everytime I come in. I've never felt so comfortable going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
I always receive great care at your office and the staff is always lovely to me.thanks!
D
2 months ago
Dr. did a great job, wished I would have found him years ago !!