Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Family
I have bringing my family here for 20 years, my kids have grown and are now starting to bring their children here. That says it all!
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental office EVER!
My hubby and I both had our cleaning and exam appointments today with Dr Nash and his staff. Each time we visit (thankfully so far for cleanings only), we’re greeted with a friendly smile from Beth at the front desk. Never thought I’d ever admit I actually enjoyed dental visits, but Dr Nash and his crew provide a friendly, relaxing, welcoming atmosphere, all within a spotless clean office! Oh yes, and best of all....no cavities!
D
4 weeks ago
Office was very clean & very professional.
M
1 month ago
While I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, I appreciate this office so much! Suzanne and Myndi are my favorites. Dr. Nash has seen me immediately for an emergency despite never having seen him before; Additionally, him and his staff have helped me with everything from routine cleanings, to Invisalign, to even extracting my wisdom teeth. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I received excellent and friendly service, from fitting me in to be seen the next day, to the friendly, compassionate and professional staff. I DO NOT like to have my teeth worked on, but I completely trust Dr. Nash, who always makes the experience easier than expected.
D
2 months ago
Got in right away, took care of the problem quickly and professionally.
J
2 months ago
Great first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Nash. The office was very clean and relaxing. All the staff I met were friendly and helpful. I get anxious when going to the dentist, especially the first visit. The assistant who took the X-rays and prepared for the dentist was kind and informative about what to expect. She was very careful about making sure the X-rays were comfortable, which can be a problem for me. Dr. Nash was gentle and kind. They were very thorough. I have never meant them before but I definitely feel better about going back for the work I need done. So far I highly recommend that dental office.
L
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly...ALWAYS!
I’ve been seen by Dr. Nash and his staff for numerous procedures. Check ups, cleanings, fillings, root canals and most recently Invisilign braces. The entire staff is naturally friendly, professional and experts at what they do. Additionally, it’s always a relaxed, pain free experience (important for patients like me who have had lifelong dental phobias!)
M
3 months ago
Unrivaled service & knowledge
I was impressed how thoroughly and detailed my teeth were inspected. I had been at another dental office for over 20 and come to find out they had missed a cavity that had started just below a crown I had and now has moved up underneath it. Nash found it, now I am getting it fixed and back to being a happy camper. Thxs to Nash and his team.
B
3 months ago
Great staff. Great with kids.
Dr Nash and his staff are great. My faughter is afraid of the dentist but they arr super gentle and patient with her; giving her encouragement the whole time. Each visit she gets a little better about all the hands in her miuth. :0)