Brent Nash DDS

Dentist

1006 Fryar Avenue

Suite A

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today By Appointment

sumnerwadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Doctor was informative and easy to talk to. Good experience all around.
M
2 weeks ago
Visit with a smile!
Friendly, on time, always with a smile!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Nice And informative, got right in and out.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic as always
G
2 months ago
Switched dentists after45+ years, due to my dentist retiring. Was very happy after my first visit/exam. Very comfortable environment, friendly welcoming staff. And very convenient, 5 minutes from my house.
J
2 months ago
I have nothing to say that is negative. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. MY treatment was great and I liked all that I met.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Nash and his Staff are extremely friendly and very professional. There is very little waiting time. Very happy that we chose Dr. Nash !
D
4 months ago
Dentist
Proud to say Dr. Nash is my dentist and he is the best!!!!!!!!😁
K
4 months ago
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND EVERYTHING WAS SHOWN AND EXPLAINED TO ME WHERE I COULD UNDERSTAND IT.
F
4 months ago
Family
I have bringing my family here for 20 years, my kids have grown and are now starting to bring their children here. That says it all!