Brent Nichols DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave Ste A

Hunnington Beach, CA 92648

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Fast, efficient, thorough
Excellent service and treatment
C
7 years ago
Love Dr. Nichols and his staff!
I used to get major anxiety about going to the dentist, but not here. My family and I love Dr. Nichols and his staff.
M
7 years ago
Great care and service
My experience with this office has been great. Dr. Nichols is personable and thoroughly answers every question you may possibly have about your treatment. He makes you feel comfortable through the entire process. His staff are all equally wonderful and helpful too. Highly recommended!
W
7 years ago
Great experience
Yes I would certainly recommend DR. Nichols to anyone. Me and my partner were recommended by our friend tony cordino and we are truly happy he did so. Dr. Nichols made us feel so welcome and got to the point right away. Thanks to him now i got my teeth taken care of and next is off to get my braces. And none other his assistant Dariya is so amazing and wonderful as well, she went over everything we needed to know. Thanks a lot
C
7 years ago
I had my mouth-guard fitted as well as my teeth cleaned. Dr. Nichols did a fine job with the fitting - quick and painless. Then I was surprised he did my teeth cleaning himself. Again, efficient and painless. The office staff are all friendly and very helpful.
B
7 years ago
It was a pleasant experience
The thought of having to go to the dentist has always made me nervous, as I have had bad experiences in the past. My friend recommended Dr. Nichols and staff because I cracked a crown and needed it taken care of right away. Daria and the staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. Nichols is an excellent dentist, he explained everything, making sure I understood what was necessary and what procedures will need to be done. I will definitely continue have my dental needs taken care by Dr. Nichols and staff. I have also recommended him to my husband, as he recently needed to change dentists due to insurance coverage.
L
7 years ago
Wonderful experience ! He really takes his time with you. So relieved to find a good dentist!
K
7 years ago
Always friendly and professional