Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Simply the best dentist and staff in north Georgia and the Chattanooga area!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist!!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Pennington and his staff are the best - they put the patient first - friendly - gentle - extremely competent!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Brent Pennington is the best dentist I have ever met! He and his staff are friendly, professional, and courteous; also he and his hygienist are both very thorough and gentle. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience with such a great group people, including the ladies in the front office. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
Dr Pennington and staff treat patients as they like to be treated with dignity and respect. Dr Pennington is very knowledgeable and a very skilled dentist. Each staff member is very attentive to patients. Thank you Dr Pennington and staff for taking care of my dental needs!
R
1 month ago
Great staff
Called them up and they saw me the same day at a time that worked for me. Did not have to wait long to see the doctor.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist around!
Both the staff and Dr Pennington are great, love them!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Pennington takes his time with you and has a genuine interest in you as a person. Love my hygienist and the office staff is efficient and great. I would highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
My husband and I were very sad when our previous dentist changed locations. We dreaded starting with a new dentist. However, we are more than pleased with our new dentist. His staff is very friendly and efficient. They work hard to meet our needs when scheduling/rescheduling. They offer great price with savings to meet famiy’s budget.
L
3 months ago
Yes wonderful service and friendly staff.