Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today By Appointment

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
New customer
This was my first visit. They took x-rays and listened to my situation. They cleaned my teeth well. Dr. Pennington came in and offered advice for my tooth and gave me options whom to see.. Hated the words root canal but I knew I was having issues... so called one of the endodontists and actually worked me in today!! Dr. Pennington and his employees are great, and very nice! Thankful I came to them and know I can trust this dentist!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Penington and his staff are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
professional
In and out in less than thirty minutes for an appointment made that morning.A real life saver!!
L
3 weeks ago
Good People!
Dr. Pennington and staff offer good, professional dental care and are as accommodating as possible. I have been their patient for ten years and plan to stay with them.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
First visit to this dental office and was so impressed with entire staff. Everyone was so professional, kind, and made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. After x-rays and a thorough exam, Dr. Pennington explained any problem areas he observed, and if treatment was needed. He answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Pennington and his staff seem to go above and beyond to make your visit as stress free and pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Brent Pennington’s office to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
W
1 month ago
All the staff are friendly make you feel so comfortable
I really don’t mind going to Dentist here , so caring and Informative, I’ve had caps, fillings, cleanings here always good experience
L
1 month ago
Great!
I used to fear the dentist, but after starting with Dr. Pennington and his staff, I am very comfortable at my appointments!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This place was wonderful, I had a great experience and I couldn’t ask for a better hygienist, Hannah was amazing. They did very well.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygienist - Hannah!!
The new "Rona" pandemic has taken a toll on all of us....but Dr. Pennington's office is working through it like a champ!! Professional, clean, makes it easy for everyone. Thanks all for the great interaction and of course Hannah- the best!
L
1 month ago
A pleasure to have a dental appointment
Dental visits are not usually synonymous with fun or pleasant but Dr. Pennington and his staff make the entire process a pleasure. All staff members are wonderfully kind and knowledgeable and Dr. Pennington is as nice as he is informative. Thank you Dr. Pennington and staff for all you do!!