Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency while eating my filling came out
While eating I had a old filling from childhood come out leaving a hole in my tooth. I called first thing the next morning . Dr. Pennington’s staff are great and always so kind. They worked me in for that afternoon. Dr . Pennington is the best he explains everything before he does it. Answers all my questions. He is great at numbing the area. No pain which is what you want! They took great care of me and had me out in no time. If you are looking for a great compassionate dentist this is your guy👍😊. Alicia Rogers- Ringgold
K
4 weeks ago
Have really enjoyed the services provided. Was tired of having to change dental practices every year due to employer plan changes. The MAP plan Dr. Pennington offers made it possible for me to stay with his practice. Everyone is very courteous and willing to explain and educate the patient. Pleasant, caring and hard-working staff.
J
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere and Care
This was my second visit after transitioning from another dental group after 30 years and they immediately made me feel at home. Everyone there treats you with courtesy and kindness. I highly recommend Dr. Pennington and his team.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, amazing staff
The staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The wait time is minimal. Dr. Pennington is an experienced dentist with great knowledge and integrity. He doesn't rush to do work that doesn't need to be done and gives you the best options for you. I have never felt like he was treating me for his benefit, always for mine.
S
1 month ago
Always looking out for the patient. Great point of service care. Capable and caring folks. I have recommened you and will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
Have really enjoyed the services provided for myself and my family. Explanations and treatments are always explained to you in detail. Great staff, caring and hard-working.
B
1 month ago
AWESOME DOCTOR AND STAFF !!!
Nice office, easy to get to and plenty of parking. Always a pleasure to go, even if I sometimes get 'bad' news(cavity, etc)
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist, Awesome staff!
Love these guys!! Dr Pennington gave me a smile I can be proud of!
C
1 month ago
Very pleased!
I’ve been going to Dr. Pennington for several years... I’ve always been pleased with him and his staff!
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Have been a patient for nearly 11 years. Excellent care and guidance .. from 6 month check ups to fillings to recommendation for oral surgery. Highly recommend this dentist office.