Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today By Appointment

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
i had a tooth emergency and I didn’t have a regular dentist due to bad past experiences. I was referred to Dr. Pennington and they got me in the very next day when I called. They saw my 4 yr. old son for his first dentist visit on the same day. They were great from start to finish, everyone’s was extremely nice and professional. They were excellent with my son as well and made it a pleasant experience for him. I was very impressed with the entire staff and will return for future visits.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff. Very professional
Great at reminding me of my appointment. Wonderful staff and exceptional service. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time due to bad experiences. They were awesome. Never been treated so kind and professionally as these people treated me. Highly recommended
C
3 weeks ago
Was nervous about switching dentist after mine closed his practice. He recommended Pennington and it was a good one. The staff is professional and friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
The best experience I have ever had at a dentists office.
I went in feeling nervous and tense but their friendly and patient demeanor calmed me down and I was able to listen and understand the options available for the dental work I needed.
C
1 month ago
cool staff
These people are so nice and awesome !!!
P
1 month ago
wonderful
All the staff is super nice. I some offices the front staff can sometimes be hasty. Not here. They are all great.
A
1 month ago
I have been seeing this group for years and I have no complaints. I have always been treated with respect and have always been able to be seen in a timely manner no matter the circumstance.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Professional, courteous, and friendly. The staff and assistants are awesome. They make you feel at home.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Pennington and his staff are wonderful!!! I have had major issues with my teeth due to other illnesses and they are always there to work me in, in an emergency. Highest quality of care and very professional but with a caring heart. I would recommend them 100%
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff!
I have been very fortunate to have Dr. Pennington as my family dentist for several years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. From x-rays and cleaning to fillings and crowns, he and his crew have provided nothing less than exemplary service and care for my family. I recommend him to everyone that I know, (and some that I don't) because I have had no concerns that he couldn't address in a professional and caring manner. Great work to all at Pennington Family Dentistry!!!