Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Amazing Service, Awesome Staff. DR. Pennington was professional and polite.
G
1 week ago
I am a cancer patient and Dr. Pennington and his staff are very professional, thoughtful and willing to answer all my questions concerning chemo and my dental health. I highly recommend Dr. Pennington.
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist,staff and customer service.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
High quality, friendly, nice environment, gentle & thorough, and they take our insurance. We always have a great experience there. I trust Dr. Pennington completely with my family's dental care. The kids like it there too. My youngest said it was the first time the x-rays did not hurt. They are really great at what they do: the best!!
R
2 weeks ago
Demtal Care at its Best
Dr Penningtion and his Staff are the most professional and friendly dental care group ever encountered during my past 80+ years going to the Dentist. I have been a patient for about 13 years now My daughter is also a Patient and is very happy with their services.
S
3 weeks ago
Never Fear Going to the Dentist Again
Going to Dr. Pennington is a very pleasant experience. I have never had to wait more than ten minutes to be called back. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. The hygienist is very skilled; in fact, my teeth are super clean, and Dr. Pennington always gives excellent advice for maintaining good dental hygiene. I enjoy going to the dentist twice a year.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Every staff member is always so friendly. Great people to deal with. I always recommend them to anyone I know. I personally have been going there for 11years.
B
3 weeks ago
Good people to deal with
These folk are very professional and prompt
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pennington and his staff are the best. I was referred to them when my dentist closed his practice. I've had nothing but great service from him and his staff. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a better dentist.
N
1 month ago
Would highly recommend Dr. Pennington and his staff
Dr. Pennington is our family dentist. (We switched to this office after having a bad experience with another area dentist. We are SO glad that we did!) He and his staff do excellent work and are very gentle and friendly. They are also reasonably priced and very honest. I have never felt pressured into having something done nor have I ever been charged for something that I didn't understand or think was right. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist for themselves or their children. You will not regret it! :-)