Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today By Appointment

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The Best Around!
I have severe dental anxiety.. It took a lot of effort to make an appointment and follow through. This Dr is the best around. They are very gentle and very detail oriented. They work hard to make sure you are comfortable. I am not even scared to go anymore. Thank you Dr Pennington and your amazing staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff and Dentist.
Dr. Penningtoin and his staff are great people I would recommend them to anyone. A++
E
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. P for over a decade and I can't say enough about him and his staff. Dr. P is not only very knowledgeable and professional, he is caring and understanding. The entire staff is awesome and I couldn't recommend them enough!!!!
A
1 month ago
My first visit and was so thrilled that I felt "at home". Everyone was so comforting and I was impressed. Hope this will continue to be my new dental home!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Personable!
I went to Dr. Pennington’s when I was younger and went back to his practice when I got insurance through work even though they were out of network. The staff is friendly, helpful, and respectful. Dr. Pennington and his assistants make sure you walk out of the office without any questions. I wouldn’t want to go to any other dentist if I can help it! I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding quality care
Dr Pennington has been my dentist since 2007 Reasons I continue to rely on his team - Kind and courteous staff - Professional and quality care - Ability to fit me into their schedule for two semi-emergencies in past 10 years His team always goes the extra mile.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding Atmosphere
I was blown away by the "home-like" atmosphere. From the lady at the front desk who went above and beyond with the insurance compant to my hygienist, You walk in and feel like family. Everyone is so down-to-earth. I have never had an experience like this at a dental office. Dr. Pennington didn't disappoint either. He, too, seemed humble and honest. He was very complimentary and praised me on my dental hygiene. I would definitely recommend this office. #6stars
T
3 months ago
Dr and staff are professional
High quality service. Respectful of individual needs. Pleasant environment and staff.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Pennington is the best dennist I’ve ever been to. Has never hurt me. I was scared before I came to him, would not go to the dennist as had had bad experiences. All the staff is great and the girls that cleaned my teeth never have hurt. I’ll never go to anyone else besides this dennist and his staff. Linda M. Davis
H
3 months ago
We just moved to Ga. and we chose Dr. Pennington as our new dentist. My first appointment was today and couldn't have been happier Brittney was so gentle and caring with the cleaning. I would highly recommend them to others.