Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pennington and his staff are wonderful.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care from a superior staff
Professional, friendly staff and care from Dr Pennington. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pennington and his staff are very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Always exceptional
Dr. Pennington and his staff always deliver exceptional care. I drive from Soddy Daisy even though there are many dentists closer to my home. I am treated promptly, professionally, and in a genuinely caring manner. Thanks for all they do to meet my needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional, best patient service, great availability!
Dr. Pennington and his staff were all amazing! I went in for an overdue check up. They were all so polite, explained everything as they went on. They worked me in for a cleaning because there was a spot open.. without my prompting! (I was ready to schedule it as my next visit.) They are affordable, they broke down all of my fees for me. I was able to get an appointment next day if I wanted it. Love their staff and the doctor! 100% would recommend.
L
1 month ago
I love the entire staff
I have used Brent Pennington for several years and have always been totally pleased with every encounter with Dr. Pennington and each of his staff.
J
2 months ago
Great professional staff
Highly recommend
T
2 months ago
Got an appointment in a timely manner and was in and out. Definitely found my new family dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great staff, great work,and great environment.
R
3 months ago
Filling in an hour-What?🤤🤤🤤
I'm a nervous dental patient. Went on today for a filling before my insurance runs out tomorrow. Literally was there 1 hour! And to be honest I could have taken a nap. Dr. Pennington was gentle and described every step. I got his business card for each of my co-workers before I left.