Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great experience
The hygienist I had was friendly and most of all didn't hurt my gums. She also told me why I get tartar on certain teeth more than others. No one else has been that straight forward with me like that. Definitely a positive experience.
P
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Loved this office! Everyone is so friendly and caring. Each one I encountered went above and beyond to make me feel at ease and not just another patient or rushing to meet a schedule. A huge thank you to Dr Pennington and staff for making this dentalphobic person feel at ease!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff dr Pennington great
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I loved this office. It was very easygoing and friendly here. I was treated more like a person and not just another patient. The dentist explained what they were going to be doing and I actually learned a lot just in this one visit. Recommend this dentist to others 🌻
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional, courteous, and friendly service by the doctor and ALL his staff. They make you feel that you are the reason for their existence.
C
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
Everyone is so very kind and gentle!! Just love this office!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great friendly people work there
The dental staff were very polite and took very good care of me
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience, Always!
My family and I have gone to Dr. Pennington's office for our dental care for years, always with great experiences there. The staff and hygienists there are so kind and helpful and great at their work, and Dr. Pennington takes great care of us. Everyone there is so patient, friendly, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Pennington has done some really excellent work on my teeth. They are great with kids as well as adults. Definitely highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous staff! Excellent dentist!
S
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff