Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Totally awesome and professional
Dr. Pennington and his entire staff is extremely professional yet treat you like family. They do what they can to make your dental experience as pleasant as possible even when you may feel a little apprehensive. I would certainly recommend. I needed to replace a filling and was in and out in about an hour. Great service.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and honest
The office staff was very friendly along with the dentist himself! Very professional but down to earth. Easy to understand unlike most dentist who want to speak in a different language. I would recommend all friends and family go see Dr. Pennington! You won’t have any regrets! (I went to him for a 2nd opinion and so glad I did!)
S
2 weeks ago
Sheree H
I have taken my granddaughter to Dr Pennington's office for many years while growing up he was awesome each time as was his staff. I was having a mouth issue very painful for several days that worsened so we thought it was a blood clot Dr Pennington's office has never seen me as a patient but they were so concerned when I called their office they made me an appointment the same day. I did not have to wait but just a few minutes. The whole staff was very concerned and friendly,caring. Dr Pennington was awesome the quality of care was great, he was very caring and explained everything in detail his assistant Jackie calmed every fear that I have of dentist without even knowing that she had helped me.. They were all a blessing with so much compassion . I could not ask for a better visit and I have been to many dentist and oral surgeons over my lifetime in different states. Thank you all so very much!
B
3 weeks ago
The entire staff in the office is very courteous and professional. The hygienist is extremely nice and friendly and performs her task in an excellent manner. Dr. Pennington is very friendly. He is very thorough and answers any questions that I have had. I highly recommend Dr. Pennington and his staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Nest dentist in north Ga
This is the best dentist in North Georgia. Every employee at this office is great at their job and Brent is awesome as well. A Knowledgeable and gracious group of people.
G
1 month ago
Great staff!
The quality of service from day one has been excellent. A couple of years ago our dentist of several years decided to relocate his business to serve a very specific group of patients. My husband and I were devastated. Good dentists and hygienist are not always easily found. But upon the recommendation of our then dentist we decided to give Dr. Pennington and his staff a try. We have not been disappointed at all. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. We have had situations beyond our control where we have had to reschedule our long standing appointments. This was done with no difficulty and with pleasantness. We are very happy with the change.
A
2 months ago
Had an emergency while eating my filling came out
While eating I had a old filling from childhood come out leaving a hole in my tooth. I called first thing the next morning . Dr. Pennington’s staff are great and always so kind. They worked me in for that afternoon. Dr . Pennington is the best he explains everything before he does it. Answers all my questions. He is great at numbing the area. No pain which is what you want! They took great care of me and had me out in no time. If you are looking for a great compassionate dentist this is your guy👍😊. Alicia Rogers- Ringgold
K
3 months ago
Have really enjoyed the services provided. Was tired of having to change dental practices every year due to employer plan changes. The MAP plan Dr. Pennington offers made it possible for me to stay with his practice. Everyone is very courteous and willing to explain and educate the patient. Pleasant, caring and hard-working staff.
J
3 months ago
Great Atmosphere and Care
This was my second visit after transitioning from another dental group after 30 years and they immediately made me feel at home. Everyone there treats you with courtesy and kindness. I highly recommend Dr. Pennington and his team.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, amazing staff
The staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The wait time is minimal. Dr. Pennington is an experienced dentist with great knowledge and integrity. He doesn't rush to do work that doesn't need to be done and gives you the best options for you. I have never felt like he was treating me for his benefit, always for mine.