Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
My visit to dentist today was great very helpful and I love the girl that cleans my teeth. So glad I chose this office when I moved to Ga. from Va.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I am very happy with this office!! Gentle thorough cleanings, positive, helpful and friendly staff!
G
3 weeks ago
My visit was perfect from A to Z. I couldn't ask for a more friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.
A
3 weeks ago
friendly office
Dr Pennington and his staff were very friendly and professional. I received through xrays, denatl cleaning and exam. I was very pleased with my visit and will definitely be back!
T
4 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE this Office!
I’ve been using Dr. Pennington since 2006 and I absolutely love everyone at this office. I couldn’t ask for better care. Y’all rock!
J
4 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!!
K
1 month ago
Great office
Had my first visit today, great experience!!! Doctor and staff are so nice and knowledgeable. When I left I felt like I had always been a patient. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office I've ever had. Everyone is super sweet, professional and efficient. I'm embarrassed about my teeth (have very few that are left); but nobody has looked down on me or said anything hurtful (which has happened in the past with other dentists). Wish Brent had been my dentist 50 years ago.
M
1 month ago
professional, friendly service
Dr. Pennington and his staff are the best I have ever dealt with. They have proved to me over numerous visits that they truly care about me as a patient/customer. You could not ask for better care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional environment
Always get the best service here! Friendly and courteous with a professional atmosphere. Never stuffy feeling like other offices I’ve visited. Dr Pennington and staff are always informative and understanding of my needs and concerns. Takes the stress away of being at the dentist.