Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
21 hours ago
Wonderful staff, excellent service!
I have been a patient for years and always have the best experience. Consistent and friendly staff who take the time to get to know you and provide excellent care.
P
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient, personable, and timely service
Dr. Pennington and his staff are very professional and personable. I have never had to wait more than a very short time for an appointment and they always make the experience as pleasant as a dental appointment can be. I strongly recommend this business.
B
1 week ago
Great staff.
F
1 week ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington and his staff .
C
2 weeks ago
The Best
I have just recently started going to Dr. Pennington regularly. I am very pleased with him and all of his staff. I feel that he looks at the big picture when recommending what treatment is best for me. My husband has been going to him several years and has always been pleased. I am glad to be his patient and highly recommend you to give them a visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Not a fan of dental work!!
Although I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, Dr Pennington and staff are top notch in my opinion. They are very friendly and accommodating. I spent the morning with them today and they were so good to explain what was going on during my procedure. I would definitely recommend them!!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional care!
They have provided dental care for my family for years. Absolutely wonderful dental care always given.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental office. The staff are great.
H
4 weeks ago
I really like my hygienist! She is very professional and friendly. I only see her once every six months, but it seems like we talk daily. The office staff is very professional as well. My dentist is kind and business like. He comes in to do the final check. It's ugly to say, but I'm glad I don't see him much. I have nothing but good reports for this office and U would recommend them to my friends.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
He always takes care of my family.