Brent Penningtion Dental Center

Dentist

37 Gateway Business Park Dr.

Ringgold, GA 30736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrentpennington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service at Dr. Pennington's office
I have always had a great experience whenever I visit Dr. Pennington's office. He and his staff are wonderful.
L
6 days ago
Dentist and staff/ very professional and friendly
Last month my husband and I regretted to have to cancel our 6 months cleaning appointments because of a family emergency. This wonderful staff worked hard to get us new appointments with our favorite hygienist when unexpected cancellations occurred today. We really appreciate the professionalism and courtesy shown making the appointments on the same day. Dr Brett Pennington is a personable and professional dentist. We highly recommend this dental practice. They are the best!!!
G
6 days ago
Superb visit and experience
My wife and I appreciate the staff at this dentist office. They are very cooperative, friendly and helpful. Dr. Pennington is an excellent dentist and he has surrounded himself with knowledgeable associates. We highly recommend this dental team.
S
1 week ago
Always have great service at Dr Pennington office. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and explains things very good. Would definitely recommend this office.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I have had many bad experiences with dental procedures. My visit Thursday was the best! I will forever be a patient of Dr. Pennington. He and his staff are very kind and caring. Best ever!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I came there several years ago after my dentist closed. I am very happy I did. All the staff is nice, professional, and personable. They are always on time.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Always on time with appointments. Very friendly and professional. Recommend using them.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff
My three month cleaning and exam was great as usual.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, excellent visit
Very professional. In and out promptly. Great cleaning and overall excellent experience!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Pennington office has been very good to my family . Providing proper dental care, they are very professional and very friendly also . It has been a great experience .