Brent Swinney, DDS

Dentist

888 Sim Hodgin Pkwy.

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Wonderful place and well taken care of. I’d recommend everyone to this place by far...
D
3 weeks ago
👍👍👍👍👍
Professional and friendly! Does good work! On time!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Absolutely love Dr. Sweeney and staff! Always treated with the upmost respect and the staff always goes above and beyond
S
4 weeks ago
Fast, secure feeling, excellent service
Dr. Swinney and his staff made me feel comfortable and secure during these unprecedented times. As always, the service level was top notch!
J
1 month ago
Super service and friendly staff
If you’re looking for a dentist that is good at his trade then Dr. Swinney and his crew are who you’re looking for. So happy our family found him years ago. Dr. Brent is straight up, and won’t pressure you to have aggressive work done. He is very conservative and cares that your teeth stay healthy. Thanks Dr. Brent, we appreciate you!!
M
2 months ago
Dr SWINNEY and hygienist Tracy.
I was a little anxious about getting my teeth cleaned this time. I have been going to Dr Bechtel then Dr SWINNEY for over 20 Yrs. The hygienist Diane had been there all that time. I really liked her. She was able to retire, which is wonderful for her. So getting a new hygienist I New would happen. Tracy was very nice. A totally different experience. I will get used to her way of cleaning. So all ok. Dr SWINNEY is caring and treats you like with respect.
B
2 months ago
Great Service and Team
Brent and his team are great. The service is top notch. Scheduling is a breeze. Billing has all been smooth. He takes the ache out of a toothache!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to
Unusual to say but, very good experience every time I go the Dentist. Fast but thorough Technicians and Dr. Swinney is very personable and always asks if I have any questions or issues before I go
S
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly.
Just walking in and speaking with the staff they are very respectful and compassionate people. I couldn’t of asked for a better dentist to visit in a time of need.
T
2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you to Dr. Swinney and his staff for getting me in quickly during these uncertain times. It will be a relief to not have tooth pain. As usual they did a great job.