Brent Swinney, DDS

Dentist

888 Sim Hodgin Pkwy.

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great care. Love the staff. Highly RECOMMEND...
S
2 weeks ago
Accommodating for an emergency
I called because I had developed an abscess on my upper left molar area and was having pain with the lower right molars. I travel a lot for work and the staff was able to coordinate with my schedule to get me in for an evaluation in less than a week...in my first day off when I’d be back in town. They made sure that I was going to get treated but also got me on the list in case there was a cancellation for a cleaning. I got full xrays, cleaning and Dr Swinney got to the bottom of my problem.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a Solid Experience!
I’ve been a patient of this practice for 23 years and they’ve always been highly professional and great about taking care of my dental health!
L
3 weeks ago
Treated great by everyone I had contact with.
I always refer to Dr Swinney as the painless dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional and professional services
Awesome in every way. Got me right in, made me feel comfortable and fixed my problem in no time. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr Swinney is the absolute best. For once in my life I don't mind going to the dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Care
The entire staff make a great team. My daughter had an infection brewing in one of her back baby teeth. I called and left a message. They called back with an appointment at 9am the next day. Dr. Swinney assessed her tooth, write an antibiotic, explained options and when/why I would need to f/u and out the door quickly. Amazing Dr. And the best accommodating staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Very inviting staff... very kind dentist.. and very reasonable financially.. recommend to anyone!! Keep up the great work!! Thanks a bunch
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always very efficient and very nice. I always receive excellent service.
L
4 weeks ago
Tune up
Having suffered a traumatic facial injury, Dr Swinney suggested a permanent bridge. I receive many compliments on this apparatus. I think the teeth in my lower jaw have now settled back into place and this appointment was just a small adjustment to the bridge to make it more comfortable. Compassionate and caring staff. In and out in 10 minutes and it feels much better. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff is so friendly and so professional. They use all the latest gadgets to get your teeth the cleanest. Their dental hygienist, Kayla, is amazing.