Brent Swinney, DDS

Dentist

888 Sim Hodgin Pkwy.

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Last minute great service
Dr Swinney is always nice and really knows what he’s doing. He causes you to relax and trust what he is going at all times. He’s thorough and does what needs to be done with minimal worries. I recommend Dr Swinney to anyone who needs a good capable Dentist you can trust.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
J
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL AND KIND, CARING STAFF. A BIG THUMBS UP. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable!
Dr Swinney was able to get me in right away when I started having tooth pain. He is truly patient oriented and really cares about his patients. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable as well!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My family and I have been patients of Brent Swinney for 7 years. As always, his office has provided excellent and professional service.
D
3 weeks ago
A filling.
Great people,outstanding service.
D
3 weeks ago
0
e.g. High quality service, professional and friendly
R
1 month ago
Dr. Swinney & staff are consistently professional, friendly & patient oriented, my last visit included. Dr. Swinney is quick to respond to personal, dental needs between scheduled appointments. This an A+ operation!
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up!
My daughter was extremely pleased with the service they provided her. It is a good friendly environment. The staff is very good as well!!!
K
1 month ago
Quality service and care...great staff!!!
Always feel well taken care of...easy to talk to... always listen...great stafff offering excellent care!!!