Brent Swinney, DDS

Dentist

888 Sim Hodgin Pkwy.

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Swinney and his Staff made me feel like we’re old friends. The whole process was relaxing I wasn’t uncomfortable at all. Great service and I highly recommend Dr Swinney for you dental needs!!
I
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
The staff is always very pleasant and professional. Dr.Swinney is honest, professional, and has a sense of humor and personality that lightens the atmosphere, taking the dread out of going to a dental appointment.
L
1 month ago
Dr.was pleasent positive made me feel like we were old friends and I have trust in him his word and his care . His staff is fantastic .On a scale from 1_10 a 10 it is .
M
1 month ago
They are very welcoming. Dr. Swinney is very through all and friendly. Love the staff too.
S
2 months ago
The staff and Dr Swinney or top notch.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Swinney is excellent and has the best interest in his patients.
C
3 months ago
Always on time. Gentle and patient with cleaning. Never have had any problems with service.
D
3 months ago
Prompt and quick treatment!
Dr. Swinney started treatment almost immediately, and then had his assistant finish the work. I probably was in and out in 20 minutes or less. Great service and treatment.
S
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Understanding
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Swinney & each visit is pleasant. He & his staff puts you at ease with the profesional care & understanding of your situation they exhibit. You'll find yourself smiling & laughing when talking to Dr. Swinney cause of his comical nature. His hygienist provides exceptional care when cleaning your teeth. I have sensitive teeth & they go the extra mile by applying a numbing gel, they listen when you make a noise in pain by going extra easy & portray empathy towards you. They all are professional, kind, compassionate & understanding. No need to be fearful; you are in expertise hands!