Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

8112 Isabella Ln.

Ste. 101

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisbradleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
5 stars as usual. Just the best Throughout the entire offfice. Dr Bradley and my hygienist Jennifer are the best
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service
Simply Best Dental Service in Franklin!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Best ever!!
I drive 14 hours to see her and for my cleanings by Debbie! Best staff ever; professional, thorough, caring and they really make you feel like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist office
I’ve been seeing Dr Bradley for over 15 years and have no reason to stop. The office is professional, friendly and seems to really care about their patients.
D
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
To say I enjoy going to the dentist used to be an incredible understatement. I’d had terrible luck with dentists and feared going to each appointment. However, all of that changed with I found Dr. Bradley. She is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever encountered. I’ve had some major dental work done over the past 9 years due to a traumatic fall resulting in the loss of my front tooth, and Dr. Bradley has been instrumental in getting my smile fixed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I even moved out to state and still came back to visit Dr. Bradley. I’m still not out of the woods yet with my dental overhaul (still as a result of my injury), and I wouldn’t want anyone else directing my care. She is professional, careful, thoughtful, thorough, a dental artist and genius, and a friend. Her staff is the absolute best—genuine and caring. Thank you, Dr. Bradley. I’m forever indebted to you for your help.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Bradley is amazing
Dr. Bradley and and her staff are wonderful. I recommend her to all my coworkers.
G
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr Bradley is top notch, whole family sees her, she is professional, thorough and always listens. Been a patient for 15+ years and family has had multiple services; all quality work.
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring Dental office
Dr. Bradley is a great dentist. I love my hygienist, Jennifer. She is compassionate and caring. If going to the dentist causes you anxiety, you need to see Dr. Bradley and her staff.
G
2 months ago
Emergency visit.
Dr. Bradley is the consumate professional. The staff is absolutely superb!!!
J
2 months ago
Love this office. Dr.Bradley is the best. She is so knowledgeable in her field and her staff is amazing. We both had veneers done and myhusband just had an implant done. I would not go to anyone else.