Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

8112 Isabella Ln.

Ste. 101

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisbradleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I can’t wait to go back to my Dentist!!!!
I know, loving a visit to the dentist is counterintuitive, right? This office is small but elegant, laid back but very efficiently run and the dentist is to die for!!! I think he is the healthiest looking male I’ve seen in a long time! Which is fun but meaningless if he can’t deliver excellent care. Well, the good news is he can and he does!!!! I had a dental emergency and his staff got me right in. A front cap had cracked, leaving a most unattractive gap next to my front teeth...when I explained that I was leaving for Arizona in two days, he sat right down and sculpted a new tooth for me on the spot. I promise you it looks better than the original cap!!!! He even shook my hand when he was done with the procedure! Very classy! I highly recommend this wonderful dentist and look forward to regular checkups with his practise.
L
3 weeks ago
All you can ask from the dentist - Quick and painless.
C
3 weeks ago
Gentle dentist, caring staff
So sad to hear that Dr. Bradley is retiring. She has given myself and family great care in the 19 years we have been going to her. We wish her the best in this next season.
E
2 months ago
Dr Bradley is the best!
I have been coming to this practice for years and they are the best! They opened early for me, rushed an order to get it here for me and truly treat you like more than just a patient! 5 stars for sure!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Dr. Bradley and her staff are very friendly and professional, and Dr. Bradley knows what she’s doing and is also compassionate. The office is very clean and spacious.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great experience overall!
H
2 months ago
Best dentists in Brentwood/Franklin
High quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere. Wouldn’t trust my smile to anyone else!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I got a crown with Dr Lambrick and the experience was amazing. He's very professional and friendly. They have high tech equipments and caring staff. I highly recommend it.
C
3 months ago
Gentle dentist, caring staff
My tooth broke and they did everything possible to get me in the same day I called. I've been seeing Dr. Bradley for years and hope I never have to find another dentist.
C
4 months ago
I have had some unpleasant experiences with other dentists in the past but Dr. Bradley and her staff are always very caring, professional and courteous in every way.