Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

8112 Isabella Ln.

Ste. 101

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisbradleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love the “feel like family” atmosphere.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental visit
Best Crown replacement I've ever had and the service was top-notch I do not want to see my dentist retire.
B
1 month ago
Great service, I recommend it.
I have been to this office twice, and so far I have had a great experience. I highly recommend it.
R
1 month ago
Very good service would highly recommend Thank you very much
T
1 month ago
First visit
Had my teeth cleaned and a check up. The hygienist (Peggie) was thorough and excellent. The dentist (Dr. Lambert) was friendly and informative. I have to return for a follow-up. I recommend this office to anyone looking for dental work.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Bradley and her staff are thorough and gentle. All procedures are explained completely and it is a pleasure to be a client of theirs. They are very professional and caring.
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was very helpful and prompt! My appointment started right on time and ended with a thumbs up! The entire team helped make the experience as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be!
J
2 months ago
I had appointment this morning for a cleaning with Debbie. I have been coming here for years and have always found them very friendly and efficient Dr, Bradley is wonderful as are her staff I wouldn’t go anywhere else
E
2 months ago
Great service, friendly
Appt. was 10:00 and was taken at 10:00. No waiting, great professional and friendly staff. Would not think of going anywhere different.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Brentwood Dental Group is the best. So far, I have only had my mercury fillings replaced and routine cleanings. I have been going for about five years now and drive quite a distance. It is definitely worth it to feel that I am their first priority.