Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

8112 Isabella Ln.

Ste. 101

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisbradleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality service
I got a crown with Dr Lambrick and the experience was amazing. He's very professional and friendly. They have high tech equipments and caring staff. I highly recommend it.
C
1 month ago
Gentle dentist, caring staff
My tooth broke and they did everything possible to get me in the same day I called. I've been seeing Dr. Bradley for years and hope I never have to find another dentist.
C
2 months ago
I have had some unpleasant experiences with other dentists in the past but Dr. Bradley and her staff are always very caring, professional and courteous in every way.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Hygienist was efficient and professional. They provided good constructive advice on improving oral health. Cleaning was painless and thorough. Very pleased with overall experience
L
3 months ago
Love the “feel like family” atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental visit
Best Crown replacement I've ever had and the service was top-notch I do not want to see my dentist retire.
B
3 months ago
Great service, I recommend it.
I have been to this office twice, and so far I have had a great experience. I highly recommend it.
R
3 months ago
Very good service would highly recommend Thank you very much
T
4 months ago
First visit
Had my teeth cleaned and a check up. The hygienist (Peggie) was thorough and excellent. The dentist (Dr. Lambert) was friendly and informative. I have to return for a follow-up. I recommend this office to anyone looking for dental work.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Bradley and her staff are thorough and gentle. All procedures are explained completely and it is a pleasure to be a client of theirs. They are very professional and caring.