Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful office
Brentwood Dental is a great organization from the office staff, hygienists, and the doctors. Everyone provides great service and keeps you relaxed.
D
5 days ago
Brentwood Dental is excellent!
M
2 weeks ago
Immediate assistance
I had a crown come off and they were able to see me immediately on a Friday afternoon. Developed a treatment plan that included temporarily reattaching the crown until I could have it fixed. Dr. Shapiro always checked in about my comfort. Excellent service.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Perfect!
R
3 weeks ago
I consistently get a great experience every time I go, which is on a six-month schedule. Always friendly. Always nice. And always a thorough cleaning. I recommend these folks whole​-heartedly.
J
3 weeks ago
I have always had a great experience at Brentwood Dental and have referred several friends to Dr. Wassen. Dr. Wassen and his entire staff are invariably thorough, gentle, proactive and genuinely nice people.
K
4 weeks ago
Overall Great Place!
I love Brentwood Dental Group! Everyone is so friendly, professional, and very efficient! They almost always get me in ahead of my appointment time and back out the door fast. The early and late appointments make it extra convenient, and I appreciate that they call when they have a cancellation or earlier time available. Overall a great place!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Crews - Highly Recommended
If you are looking for a dentist that shows empathy, compassion, and is also extremely competent, Dr. Crews is your answer. I knew I was in bad shape and it was getting so embarrassing that I was even embarrassed and fearful to see the dentist. Dr. Crews did not make me feel embarrassed and with his expertise, we came up with a solid long term solution that no longer made me fearful. He understood the situation like a true professional. He replaced my embarrassment and fearfulness with the feelings of joy and excitement. I was excited that I knew I made the right decision immediately and excited about how my teeth were going to look and the new perception people would have myself when looking at my smile. I can look at myself in the mirror again with confidence. My quality of life has also vastly improved since the pain has deteriorated. I HIGHLY recommend making an appointment with Dr. Crews. Whether your problem is big or small, he along with his staff of professionals will solve your problems. After all, living in dental pain just isn’t worth it!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient practice with friendly courteous practicioners.
S
1 month ago
Great, fun experience!
As a travel nurse it’s a challenge to find good dental care. The staff and doctor were all so nice and fun. Sharon was my hygienist and did an amazing job, all with a great attitude. The office was clean and efficient. If I’m ever back in STL, I’ll definitely use this dentist again. Great experience!