Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Mother and daughter appointments
I made an appointment for my 4 year old daughter and for myself. They were super accommodating and made us both feel comfortable. My daughter was excited to go and they made it easy on her. The dentist and hygienist were great. As for me my hygienist was very nice and gave me some good tips. I hadn’t been to the dentist in 4 years due to insurance changes and etc. We love it there and will be back in 6 months!
A
2 weeks ago
I came in to see Dr. Faddis so he could exam my recently chipped tooth. I was absolutely amazed, as he repaired my tooth in about 20 minutes, perfect size, color and fit. Good as new! Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
What can I say? Dann Dental is a fantastic group. Dr. Faddis and his team are the best. I would highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
Very responsive on an emergency.
Had a unexpected chip on molar. Was able to get in within 2 hours and was take care off in the same visit. Exceeded my expectations.
T
3 weeks ago
PTSD Patient
I met with Dr. Crews as a new patient to discuss my PTSD and how it interferes with dental work before we schedule my first procedure. Dr. Crews sat and talked with me about options I had for helping me get through the procedure and it was my choice. The Doctor assured me that at anytime before the procedure or even during it, if I needed, we could take a break or even stop, "close up", and return at another time when I was more comfortable. The assistant, Jennifer, met me this morning and IMMEDIATELY started discussing the plans for this appointment and how they were going to support me through the procedure. They allowed my wife to be there where she could physically reach me if needed. Dr. Crews again explained what was going to happen, that we could rest or stop at any time, and he gave me nonverbal cues I could give him if I wanted a break. The two of them continuously checked on me and talked to me throughout, explaining what they were doing and how long this were going to take. When the procedure was done, Dr. Crews and I discussed how it went and what we could do next time. I am 54 years old and have NEVER had such a caring, gentle, supportive dentist visit in my life. I am EXTREMELY impressed with Dr. Crews and Jennifer and I finally have a dentist practice that can help me truly meet my needs. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
First Time Patient
I had an emergency appointment with Dr. Kruse and he was awesome! I'm very apprehensive when it come to dentist, and he was great & I highly recommend him. I fractured my tooth and my personal dentist is in LA, and they worked me in for an appointment. My dentist in LA wanted to speak with him regarding my situation, and he kindly shared his observation. He explained everything in great detail, and the bonding he did was pain free! Super nice and so is his staff!
A
1 month ago
Great with Kids
My 10 year old son needed to have 4 cavities filled. He got the numbing gel but as soon as they went to use the needle anesthetic he freaked out. He started crying and freaking out. He is the type of kid that appreciates having someone talk him through it and slow down a bit. They put more gel on to make him feel better then they took the time to show him each tool, tell him and show him what it did and slowed everything down to make him more comfortable. Both myself and the tech held his hands as they finished all the teeth. They did amazing with him and my son hung in there like a champ. They could have just quit or kept pushing but they adapted to what my son needed. I could not appreciate that more. Thank you for taking care of my son and adjusting your technique to make him more comfortable!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding, as usual!
S
1 month ago
High quality services
Dr. Shapiro was great and the hygienist. He did a thorough assessment and I felt comfortable with him. The business6was clean. Everything was explained in detail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shapiro
B
1 month ago
On Time, Professional
Kara & Dr. Crews were awesome. Kara was very friendly & she knew what she was doing. She was also very gentle. Dr. Crews explained everything very well & was also very nice. I love the atmosphere & how clean the place looks. Overall great first time!