Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great job!
Great dental check up! Wonderful job at cleaning my teeth. Thorough and painless.Thanks!
C
6 days ago
Enjoyable Dental Experience
Friendly, professional staff who are highly competent in all areas of the practice. The hygienist and doctor are efficient and explain technical information throughly and understandably. They treated me with respect. The staff seem to enjoy their work and each other and seemed to appreciate me being there. I look forward to my next appointment.
D
6 days ago
Everything was wonderful
I've been coming for years because of the kind staff and their dedication to me, the patient. Sue is fantastic. I appreciate their candor and I know that the staff is receptive to my feedback. I had horrible teeth when I started with Dr. Niesen 35+ years ago and am very happy with my health now. I have complete confidence in all the dentist and staff.
B
1 week ago
Superior service!
Answered all questions I had; thoroughly explained the process and made sure all was done with the touch of an expert!
C
1 week ago
Short wait, happy people, easy procedure. Great experience--even if they don't know the names of popular songs! :-)
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, great
Timely, sue is awesome. I come because I feel relaxed , dentists always unnerve me. But not here. It Was a GREAT experience.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 30 years. I have never seen anyone have a bad attitude. The entire staff has always been very friendly and treat you like family. They show compassion and concern. Always greeted with a smile. Sharon is a phenomenal hygenist. Down side, I miss Dr. Nieson. I have referred my co-workers to Dann Dental and they are also patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Good Cleaning....Check Out was unprofessional
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth, was friendly and professional until checkout. During the checkout, when asking one of the people at the front desk to process my payment, she refered to me as "This Guy". I think it was unprofessional. She could have used my name, Mr. Jeter, or even "My patient". It was like I had wandered in off of the street, instead of paying a bill of over $300.00. It just struck me wrong. Bentwood Dental has an outstanding facility and a friendly atmosphere. Using a person's name is a basic principle of good customer relations.
K
3 weeks ago
Service was very timely and the quality of the work was excellent
T
3 weeks ago
Smooth visit
The visit was smooth, punctual and easy. Crown fits perfect! Getting an appointment for a nurse who does shift work was challenging. Could not get an appointment on the day I had off for crown placement Also, each time I called I got a different person who gave me different options. I was finally was able to get an appointment that I could work with, after 3 attempts.