Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
My visit was the best ever. Great reception and doctor's attention excellent. He concentrated on my issues of concern, a thing that made me feel my needs are met before treatment is started. Keep this service up.
P
5 days ago
High quality and commanding knowledge of all dental best practice.
They are great. The staff treats me with respect and are professional while making me feel at ease. Kind and friendly every one of them. Dr. Tyler Crews knows best practice dentistry and current practice. Dr. Crews treated me as an equal-that is rare in the medical field from my experience! He treats his staff that way as well.
R
6 days ago
Professional and very helpful -- excellent service
As always, very pleased with the dental experience at Brentwood Dental Group. Dr. Faddis is a very skilled and compassionate professional. He clearly explains what is needed and what he plans to do to address a problem. Marsha is capable, efficient, attentive and friendly. I'm fortunate to have a well trained staff caring for my oral health.
R
6 days ago
Family care
Dental care for me and my spouse began with Dr. Karl Strobach, continued with Dr. Niesen II and continues with Dr. Faddis. Brentwood Dental is up-to-date on procedures, equipment, technology and training. Today's visit(s) - both of us - went on-schedule, smooth and without complication. Thanks to ALL at BDG. See y'a in Summer '19.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice
I’ve been going to Brentwood Dental since 1985. The standards of care and attention of detail are unmatched in their quality.
S
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Melody, the hygienist, was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
Easy, quick and very pleasant surroundings
My appointment was on time and the staff very pleasant and the service received was very thorough and everything was explained.
M
2 weeks ago
the usual expertise & excellence...all good
See above
P
2 weeks ago
Thorough
J
3 weeks ago
Quick & easy!