Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional but friendly
I have been coming for so many years that cannot remember. I started seeing Dr Niesen after he graduated from dental school. The quality of the staff is amazing and they still make you feel like best friends. You are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
First visit A+
I decided to change dentists due to moving to a new area of St. Louis. I researched dentists in the area online and Brentwood Dental had very favorable reviews. My first experience was great. The hygienist was professional, very personable and did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth. When I met with Dr. Shapiro he was very attentive and took the time to explain some issues I was having with an old bridge and the best steps to take to repair and improve the issue.
B
3 weeks ago
I have been with the Brentwood Dental Group ( Dann Dental ) for over 30years. If I wasn't happy, I would not have stayed with the group. Whenever I visit, I am always greeted with a smile. Recently, we have had some major health issues in our family and the staff always asks about how we are doing and even inquire throughout the year. Sharon is an amazing hygenist and always gives information for better dental health.
The entire staff is caring, compassionate and always smiling. If I could give a 10 star rating I would.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone of polite and very profession. My problem was quickly taken care of and didn't even cost much. I left very happy. Thanks.
W
3 weeks ago
great place
great customer service caring people
S
3 weeks ago
Most dedicated staff
The staff are what makes the place. they’re efficient, they run on time and they enjoy what they do. Definitely recommend
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Painless
Dr. Faddis and his staff took every precaution to prevent any discomfort while replacing a filling that had fallen out.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality, efficient and caring practice.
I was very pleased with my visit today. Great staff and better yet pain free!
B
4 weeks ago
punctual, friendly, knowledgeable staff
The office at Brentwood Dental is run efficiently. Scheduling is easy, and they send out reminder about appointments. Usually they run on time. Dr. Faddis has a great bedside manner.
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Becky dental hygienists was awesome. I had other stressors Becky took time out with me that made my experience so much more than a dental appointment. She went beyond what she was supposed to do today. I really appreciate her and Brentwood Dental for hiring such a caring person Thanks so much