Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Very professional and friendly 6 month visit.
Sue did a very thorough tooth and gum cleaning as well as an annual tooth x-ray series. Dr. Faddis did a full mouth re-check and all was well.
C
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Sue does an excellent job and always with minimal discomfort. I appreciate the care the Brentwood Dental team provides.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
Friendly staff that get the job done
C
2 weeks ago
Always happy to see you
As much as you can love your dentist, I love Dr. Wasson and the team at Brentwood Dental. Always on time and glad to see you.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you very much.
Sue was my hygienist and Dr. Wasson was the Dentist. As always, and I have been served both of them many times. They are very competent, efficient with time and work, and they tell me truthfully and clearly what they need to say, and most often, what I need to hear. Thank you very much.
T
3 weeks ago
peofessional and high quality service
help me to solve all the problems.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and on time!
F
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient, relaxing, no-pressure atmosphere
If you need to go to the dentist, this is where you should go. I've never heard anyone ever say, "I'm sorry". That is because they do job as pain-free as possible! My kind of dental care!
B
4 weeks ago
Everything was 1st Class, and much higher than my expectations
C
1 month ago
Amazing
I have been a client here for several years. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. They make one feel like family. Thank you Dr. Wasson and Becky. You are the best!!