Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Caring, professional, efficient service
Clean office. Efficient flow from beginning to end of appointment, beginning with arrival in the parking lot. Comfortable treatment. Hygienist Mel and Dr. Faddis are skilled, knowledge and caring. All the staff are friendly, capable and confident, making for a relaxed environment and experience. This is the best dental practice I’ve been in.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly and safe
My husband and I had appointments today, were a little worried about COVID, but was taken very good care of, everything was done with all precautions, felt very safe, staff is always so friendly. Dr. Crews is so caring and always makes us feel like family.
R
2 weeks ago
Kind, compassionate care
They are so nice. They put worries at ease and work to make your visit a positive one
B
3 weeks ago
best dental care i ever have had
professional, thorough, & very nice to boot
B
3 weeks ago
best dental care i ever have had
professional, thorough, & very nice to boot
B
3 weeks ago
Great safety and procedures!
From beginning to end , I felt very safe in my dealings with the tech and dentist. They have thought it through, and got it right!
N
3 weeks ago
So Happy to Have Found Brentwood Dental Group
Every single person on staff is courteous, warm, and always smiling. Dr. Shapiro is the best dentist I have seen in 20 years. He is extremely thorough, confident, and genuinely cares about his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
I’m a scaredy cat
I am totally a scaredy cat when it comes to getting my teeth worked out , I went wayyy to many years without even a cleaning if before coming here ! The staff was so nice the office was so clean . And the dentist Dr. Cruse Was the most gentle and kind , took extra time because my anxiety! I definitely won’t be waiting years to go back ! They made me feel so comfortable! Would recommend to anyone in need !!!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
My daughter (11) was having tooth pain , we took her in and long story short needed to be pulled because the adult tooth was growing underneath it, Dr. Wasson was seriously the sweetest most patient doctor I Have ever experienced with my littles ! We have been to an all kids dentistry and he was waaaaay better than the doctors over there!!! I love this place and wont ever go anywhere else ! I’m just still in shock of how amazing Dr. Wasson was and all his staff !! 10/10 recommend!!!!!!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
The experience was friendly and professional. I am always nervous but my experience was very considerate and made me relaxed! I hated the fat tube but I understand the need at this time ,.