Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality care
Sue does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and she is very careful with regards to my gum recession. Dr. Wasson provides a thorough check-up and I always leave knowing my dental health is in good hands!
K
2 days ago
Great visit, problem solved
Spur of the moment visit due to sore tooth. Just a bad bite. A little bite adjustment and good as new. Seriously, it went away within the hour after. Thanks Kyle.
T
4 days ago
Accomodating, professional and friendly
I'm feeling very lucky to have had this group referred to me. I had an issue over the weekend that required a visit as soon as I could get one. I was not a patient of theirs yet they made the the time to accommodate me, which was greatly appreciated. The staff and doc were all extremely friendly and never made me feel rushed or pushed and were honestly concerned that I was comfortable with the plan forward.
K
1 week ago
As Always the Mike Faddis, Marcia team was fabulous!! Karen
T
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
I went there with a toothache in which according to the x-rays there was no apparent reason for the pain. The Dr. was able to immediately find a resolution to the pain. So far, I have been feeling so much better. THE STAFF WAS SO WONDERFUL!
E
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent help and assistance
I was able to get in very quickly, and Dr. Crews took care of the problem expeditiously. I am very appreciative.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service, patient and willingness to explain
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Dr. Shapiro was wonderful, as were all the staff. Sadly, there is no real handicapped access to the building, so I cannot bring my 96-year-old dad. I tried once, and it was terrifying on Brentwood, as we dodged oncoming trucks and cars while my dad struggled with his walker. So, if he--a WWII former Marine who served on Midway Island--cannot get into your building, I must also find another dentist with better building access, as will my entire family (from age 2 to 96). Also, the waiting room is on the shabby side, and my exam chair had holes and cracks in the upholstery.
C
1 month ago
Professional and competent personnel
Always greeted with a friendly smile when checking in and later by attending hygienist and dentist, Becky and Dr. Wasson. Like the fact that they are on time and efficient with completing the appointment.