Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
A pleasant experience as usual - was seen right on time, cleaning and examination were completed efficiently and comfortably, and as usual a pleasure to be with Becky and Dr. Faddis.
L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Kayla and all the staff at Brentwood Dental are great. They always take time to answer questions or address concerns. They were running a little late today, but they let us know that in advance, and it was still only a few minutes later than the scheduled time. No complaints!
S
6 days ago
Great Mentorship
I'm a Pre-Dental student so for me going to a dental office is a 100% different in comparison to other patients that are not interested in the dental field. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and all the dentists that I talked to provided great information and insight on dental school. The dental work I received was awesome and it's safe to say that's my new home!
B
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient with the Brentwood Dental Group. Today was my first appointment. I found the entire staff to be friendly, welcoming and professional. The reception desk personnel were helpful and came into the waiting room to answer questions. My dental hygienist did an excellent job of taking x-rays, checking my gums, and cleaning my teeth all while keeping me calm by asking frequently, "are you ok." She also told me frequently, " almost done." And then went over suggestions of hygiene on which I can improve. Very helpful. The dentist was also very friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as always. Informed us about slight wait and still got to us almost right on time. Friendly and accommodating as always!
K
2 weeks ago
Very efficiently run office, yet very personal care!
I have dreaded dental visits my entire life! Not anymore! I love the care that I receive at every visit to Brentwood Dental Group!
J
2 weeks ago
Expert care, appointment at a convenient 5PM time
Love Dr. Faddis and the team at BDG! My son has a complicated problem with an old injury to his front tooth and Dr. Faddis has been able to save it so far. Also appreciate the VERY convenient 5PM appointment time so I could come after work.
C
3 weeks ago
I love the fact that I do not have to wait...hygienist and doctor “on time”. Done in one hour!😊
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and Professional
My appointment was the first of two for replacing a crown. Dr Crews and staff were professional and VERY pleasant throughout the visit. They always explained what they would be doing next, and took care to have me be as comfortable and relaxed as possible. I highly recommend their services
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Crews is very patient. Talks you through every detail of the procedure. The staff is friendly and helpful. I drive an hour to get to Brentwood dental group. Highly recommend!