Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
A BIG RIP OFF, NEVER GO HERE YOU WILL BE SORRY, ALL THOSE OTHER REVIEWS are all lies, I WILL NOT RECOMMEND MY DOG HERE
B
2 months ago
Sqeezed me in early today!
My 4pm scheduled appt. was moved up to 10:15am, and was a great benefit to my day. Great, friendly staff, technicians and the dentists are all top rate.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
I have never been a fan of the dentist, but this place is fantastic. I have been twice now and both times have had a great experience.
Z
2 months ago
Great professionalism, perfect service
Today I had regular dental check at Brentwood Dental. I was cordially welcomed by the front desk and I was at the dental desk right at the appointment time. I have been very well informed about the procedure and asked about my concerns. Kyla the practioner was so helpful and strictly follow general asepsis rules. On top of it she was really so competent on what she was doing and this really comforted me so much... Dt. Shapiro was also so kind and informative. My next appointment was scheduled.... Over all great service and support... Thanks to all...
L
2 months ago
Great office staff & wonderful dentist
Always a great experience with Dr. Faddis.
B
2 months ago
Efficient excellent service
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter chipped her tooth and we needed a emergency dentist appointment. Brentwood Dental Group got her in right away. The person who took my call was. extremely friendly. I was a nervous deck but helped me the entire call. The dentist who took care of my daughter was truly awesome. Great place and location. Overall great service.
K
2 months ago
Quick and Thorough Cleaning
My dental cleaning appointment began on time, and ended sooner than I expected, but without any compromise in my dental care. Kayla was thorough and kept me informed about products and suggestions to improve my dental hygiene. (As it turns out, my Braun electric toothbrush is a STAR!) Thanks for terrific cleaning services!
D
3 months ago
Emergency replacement of a lost filling in the back of a top front tooth.
The Office scheduled my appointment the day after I called with my problem, which I appreciated. Dr. Faddis and Marsha (his dental technician) performed my dental procedure in a very friendly, professional, and time efficient manner. An initial x-ray of the tooth was taken to assess its condition and I was asked if in pain. Since I had no pain, no shot was needed, and Dr. Faddis drilled out the old filling cavity and prepared the area for the new filling. He then installed the new filling and he made sure it felt right and looked right before completing his work. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Overall, I am very happy with my new filling. I am a long time patient at Brentwood Dental Group and definitely can recommend them for both minor and major dental procedures.