Brentwood Dental Group

Dentist

2440 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Thanks for your thoroughness today.
A
2 weeks ago
Flexible schedule, high quality service, very friendly.
I just had teeth cleaning service done tonight at 8 pm, which I probably no other dental clinic provide that working hour, I really appreciate the flexible schedule so I do not need to take a day off. Also today, the hygienist did a thorough cleaning on my teeth, I'm very satisfied, thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service with TLC
I have appreciated all of my visits and have had my dental needs cared for with excellence and kindness for many years now. Thanks to Dr. Faddis and Sue.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Group Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My appointment was at 7 am and at 7:03 I was sitting in the chair!! Dr. Shapiro was extremely kind and he put me at ease. I had my tooth extracted and I didn't feel a thing. Not only will I be going back but I am telling everyone I know about them........Do I get a referral discount??? LOL but truthfully I appreciate the concern and care that I was given. Kudos to everyone that works there!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My first visit to this facility was excellent. They made me feel very welcome and they also eased my fears about any dental work that I may need in the future and outlined a detailed treatment plan for my next visit.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great appointment on 4/21! The hygienist was very helpful with suggesting ways to improve my oral health and Dr. Crews did a very thorough and efficient exam.
S
1 month ago
Servive
Sharon was great and did a excellent job!! Friendly and on time!! Was disappointed that the dentist didn't check to make sure everything was good, as the dentist has always done this for my past visit's. Maybe this is something new.
T
1 month ago
PTSD
I have PTSD and going to the dentist can be very difficult for me. I was open and upfront about my issues, concerns and needs. The first time I reached out through an email to inquire about my situation, I was welcomed and told I would be well taken care of. She explained what would typically happen. Dr. Crews offered to meet with me first, if I wanted to, before I came in for my cleaning. Dr. Crews and Sara listened, really listened, to what I said. Sara, while cleaning my teeth, explained what she was doing along the way and often checked in with me. Dr. Crews and I discussed a procedure I will need. He asked me about my past experiences, asked what I needed and we discussed my options to keep me comfortable. We worked out a plan to keep me as comfortable as possible, and created a back up plan as well. I am very excited that I found Dr. Crews and have moved to his care.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Shapiro and his associate were courteous and professional. He used only as much novocaine as needed and was careful to keep me comfortable. the work he did to remove an old filling and to replace it was precise and done to perfection.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
Just a really caring team all around. From the reception staff to the techs and of course Dr Wasson, they're all so very considerate, professional and somehow know how to make an uncomfortable procedure feel not so bad. One might assume that it's easy to just be on auto-pilot when you see so many patients per day but you never feel like 'just another patient'. The whole team is dedicated to giving you personalised attention and ensuring that you walk out of the clinic feeling good.