Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
We waited 30 minutes to even be seen and then another patient had an appointment so we had to wait longer while my daughter is on gas and had several shots. Very unprofessional to make us wait when we’ve already been waiting.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgable Staff
It was our first visit to the office and it was such an amazing experience. Everyone was so welcoming and took so much time to make me and my daughter comfortable during the whole process. This will be my daughters new dentist. My daughter felt so comfortable. The experience with the play areas and the care given to children's feelings and attention spans was spot on. This place is a gem.
H
1 month ago
Sweet, thorough and thoughtful service for my children for 15 years!
Always good service and my kids love going to the dentist......? Must be something that Dr Taylor and her dedicated team are doing right!
C
1 month ago
Dr Taylor and her staff are wonderful!!! My son is only 2, but they did great working with him.
A
1 month ago
High Quality service with superb customer service
My children have been coming to Brentwood Dental Pediatrics for about 3 years and they love it. The Dentist and hygienists are incredible, as well as the front office. They communicate well regarding dental needs and make great suggestions. This pediatric dentist and office is hands down one of the absolute best in the Nashville/Brentwood, TN area. My kids say they would not want to change dentist and love this office very much! So, what more can I say...
D
2 months ago
Awesome Treatment
Thanks !!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough and informative
We have been going to Dr. Taylor for years! Both my daughter and son have taken care of by Dr. Taylor and her staff. She’s so patient, calm and she explains everything that she’s going to do. Truly lucky to have found her!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful and take care of each child as if he/she were their own. They do a great job caring for my children's oral health and helping us to make educated decisions regarding treatment options.
B
3 months ago
PERFECTION
They did amazing with both of my kids today and went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything and my kids were comfortable and it was a great experience for them both.
H
4 months ago
Very nice Dr I don’t have a word to explain her All I can say my children love her, I wish She can Teach other Dentes how to be kind to the children