Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Always timely, professional and communicate concerns, need for follow up and what children can do to work on.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional.
One of the best dental offices I've ever been to. The hygienists were really nice and performed amazingly.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
We are very happy with Dr. Taylor-she has been our doctor for many years!
L
1 month ago
Highly satisfied service
My daughters is 3 yrs old and this was her first dentist appointment and ofcourse she was not having it but Dr Jeanne was just so pleasant as well as her staff and kept a smile the whole time. I am truly grateful to have found Dr. Jeanne's office. I felt welcomed and i truly appreciate the warm and peaceful environment to bring my child. Thanks again and see you very soonโ˜บ
K
2 months ago
Very helpful with my terrified toddler.
Visit started off rocky as my 4 year old was terrified. He was literally kicking, screaming, and flailing. But as soon as the dentist came out, she had a calm demeanor despite his attitude and she did amazing calming him down by showing him what she was doing with a stuffed animal and the way she spoke. He even ended up letting them do x rays after that!
D
2 months ago
Great Doctor!
Dr. Taylor is truly a genuine person who cares about her patients! Great service, and great care! Her staff is friendly and her facility is filled with toys to keep the young ones busy playing.
A
2 months ago
I like Dr Taylor she and her stuff are great and friendly. Customer service are great and smiley all the time. My son got his tooth filling and they did wonderful job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ However I liked the oldest place more. I hope they upgrade their waiting area with new furniture and make it more attractive to kids. Thank you Dr Taylor
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr Taylor and staff are wonderful! My children look forward to their dental visits, even when they have fillings!! We highly appreciate such a caring, honest dentist.
F
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have been taking my kids there now for several years. Great service.
C
4 months ago
Top notch
Very compassionate, individualized care; Experienced, knowledgeable, skilled