Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly environment
This was my 4 yr old's first dental. Our experience with this office overall was nice and has easy going staff who are nice with the kids and parents. Dentist very sweet from what I saw.
F
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly people.
P
5 months ago
Amazing service, knowledgeable and professional
We had an emergency at school and I call them immediately. Front deck staff was so helpful to accommodate our request for urgent appointment. We did an exam and consulted with Dr. Taylor about next steps. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy with this clinic and staff.
J
5 months ago
Topical cavity treatment for my son...
As usual, everyone at Brentwood Dental Pediatrics was awesome. We got in and got out, they gave my son a cutting-edge treatment for some nascent cavities that were forming between his juvenile molars (no drilling!) and everyone was kind, patient, and informative. Thank you again!
S
6 months ago
One of the best in the area!
Dr. Jeanne is a fantastic pediatric dentist! She is so very patient and kind and always able to make each visit pleasant! She is very knowledgeable and can always offer help/suggestions when needed!
T
6 months ago
Dr. Jeanne Taylor is the best pediatric dentist!
My two year old daughter and twelve year old son love going to their dental appointments with Dr. Taylor! She is so happy, friendly, and gentle with both of my kids! All of the staff are so sweet and kind to us! I am so happy we have such an amazing dentist! I appreciate all that Dr. Taylor and her staff do to provide an enjoyable experience for my children!
J
6 months ago
Patient and Professional :-)
The entire staff was very helpful and kind and made my 3 children's experience easy and enjoyable.
K
8 months ago
Care for patients
My son had to have two teeth removed and they took excellent care of him knowing this was his first time receiving an injection. They made sure he was comfortable thought the entire procedure.
J
8 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Very thorough cleaning and checkup... and detailed feedback about health of teeth and care options.
J
8 months ago
Excellent dentist, but the wait time is approaching an unacceptable level
Her skills are very good. Her staff is excellent. The wait time, both during a procedure for our daughter at our last visit and after a cleaning for her to check out our children today - waited 50 minutes after the hygienist finished cleaning for her to examine our children - is getting to be unacceptable. There is clearly more multitasking than she is capable of handling.