Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Treatment
Thanks !!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough and informative
We have been going to Dr. Taylor for years! Both my daughter and son have taken care of by Dr. Taylor and her staff. She’s so patient, calm and she explains everything that she’s going to do. Truly lucky to have found her!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful and take care of each child as if he/she were their own. They do a great job caring for my children's oral health and helping us to make educated decisions regarding treatment options.
B
1 month ago
PERFECTION
They did amazing with both of my kids today and went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything and my kids were comfortable and it was a great experience for them both.
H
2 months ago
Very nice Dr I don’t have a word to explain her All I can say my children love her, I wish She can Teach other Dentes how to be kind to the children
H
2 months ago
Very nice Dr I don’t have a word to explain her All I can say my children love her, I wish She can Teach other Dentes how to be kind to the children
M
2 months ago
Thorough and thoughtful service and personnel
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sascha was sonpatient in answering our questions and seemed knowledgeable, patient and measured in her approach. Great visit!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sascha was sonpatient in answering our questions and seemed knowledgeable, patient and measured in her approach. Great visit!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sascha was sonpatient in answering our questions and seemed knowledgeable, patient and measured in her approach. Great visit!