Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Very happy with their professionalism and friendly work environment.
L
1 month ago
Highly satisfied service
I love dr jeanie, she is wonderful and my child does too. Everyone is so warm and friendly
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
The staff is always so very pleasant and helpful as far as giving tips on how to keep my son's braces clean to avoid getting cavities.... He is twelve and has being seeing Dr. Taylor since he was about four or five years old...
E
2 months ago
Time to find a new dentust
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Jeannie. She is kind and terrific with kids. However, after 3.5 years we will be finding a new dentist office. Today we waited for an hour in the waiting room without being called back. We left without even being seen because we had to get home. Unfortunately, this isn’t the first time the office has felt over scheduled and we’ve waited unreasonable long waits. I keep coming back because Dr. Jeannie is great, but with 3 kids, time is just too valuable to waste long days at the dentist waiting room. (And the waiting room is not set up for small kids).
J
3 months ago
Kind and Caring People. Excellent Service
Our experience with Dr. Jeanne Taylor and her staff was beyond excellent. The care they showed for our 3 year old great granddaughter was not just for appearances, but was actual heartfelt feelings. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Superior Quality
Dr. Taylor and her staff are extremely thorough in the care they provide. As a concerned parent, I have my questions answered with ideas and concepts to help my children keep with good dental hygiene. I do not mind the wait for the kids to see her as I know with all the staff and Dr. Taylor herself, the kids will receive good care during their appointments.
J
4 months ago
You child is the most important patient - always
I can't express how much I appreciate Dr. Taylor and her whole staff. Every time one of my five children visit her office, she is the kindest, most compassionate, and caring pediatric dentist I have ever had the pleasure of taking my children to. She treats each of them as if they were her own children - takes her time explaining everything to me and my wife, and you believe that there isn't another patient more important. ALL of her patients feel that way. She takes the time she needs to do her job without regard for anything else. She is the most committed physician I have ever seen. I cannot express enough how much she and her staff means to our family's dental health.
K
4 months ago
Slow and grouchy. But there dentist is great.
Dr Taylor is amazing. BUT- after 4 years of going we’ve had enough of the long wait times and grouchy office staff. I always leave frustrated. We’ve stuck it out because dr Taylor is great but today we spent 2 hours there just for cleaning!!!!! We were even 15minutes early. Total time out of our day- 3 hours and the kids were out do school for 3 hours. Not cool.
R
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been taking my children here for years and the staff are always very professional and extremely friendly. My three year old loves the play area and my pre-teen enjoys the Pac-Man game in the lobby. I would highly recommend Brentwood Dental Pediatric to anyone.
G
5 months ago
Love them all!
They are all awesome! Dr. Jeannie is fabulous!