Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thorough and thoughtful service and personnel
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sascha was sonpatient in answering our questions and seemed knowledgeable, patient and measured in her approach. Great visit!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sascha was sonpatient in answering our questions and seemed knowledgeable, patient and measured in her approach. Great visit!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sascha was sonpatient in answering our questions and seemed knowledgeable, patient and measured in her approach. Great visit!
L
1 month ago
Great professionals with kids
My kids were initially scared of the dentist pulling their teeth, but Brentwood Dental Pediatrics knows what they are doing. My kids never noticed a thing until after it was done. They don't talk down to the parents (even the worriers) and keep you informed. Will use them again as needed!
H
1 month ago
The best dental experience ever. Literally.
Took my 3-year old daughter here today for her first ever dental visit. We knew she was a bit nervous because as much as she loves pretending to be a doctor, when we visit one she typically gets upset. These guys were absolutely phenomenal. Truly. Every single person from the receptionist to dental hygienist to the dentist. They made her feel so comfortable. They showed her what they were going to do with stuffed animals first before on her. They let her play with toys when she started to get upset and just take a break in the middle of the appointment. They even used her hand to show her how they were going to use the water spray and suction in her mouth so she could get used to it. Then when the dentist came to see her, the first thing she did was sit on the floor in front of my daughter. I was so impressed. Adults know they should get down on the kids level to make them feel comfortable, but I’m often surprised how many don’t care or bother to do it. The dentist spent our entire chat on the floor with us while my daughter played with their toys. When it came time to examine her, the tears started. And they could not have been more sweet or wonderful. Making her, and us, feel better right away. We will be recommending this thoughtful team to anyone who asks, they’re amazing! Beyond 5 stars!!
H
1 month ago
High quality service
They were very gentle and took there time.
B
2 months ago
Always so nice and so sweet!!
M
3 months ago
Nice people and so professional
M
3 months ago
So nice and smiling all the time