Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Dentist

5109 Peter Taylor Park. Ste 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Care for patients
My son had to have two teeth removed and they took excellent care of him knowing this was his first time receiving an injection. They made sure he was comfortable thought the entire procedure.
J
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Very thorough cleaning and checkup... and detailed feedback about health of teeth and care options.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, but the wait time is approaching an unacceptable level
Her skills are very good. Her staff is excellent. The wait time, both during a procedure for our daughter at our last visit and after a cleaning for her to check out our children today - waited 50 minutes after the hygienist finished cleaning for her to examine our children - is getting to be unacceptable. There is clearly more multitasking than she is capable of handling.
E
2 months ago
Wondeful kid-oriented practice!
We appreciate the kid-oriented atmosphere, the lack of "hustle and bustle" in the office. The hygienist is wonderful and tolerant of small kids and older kids and we love Dr. Taylor. The big open office and toy room makes my kids feel comfortable and not isolated. They allow parents to accompany at all parts and my kids (even my 2 year old) loves coming to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
We waited 30 minutes to even be seen and then another patient had an appointment so we had to wait longer while my daughter is on gas and had several shots. Very unprofessional to make us wait when we’ve already been waiting.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgable Staff
It was our first visit to the office and it was such an amazing experience. Everyone was so welcoming and took so much time to make me and my daughter comfortable during the whole process. This will be my daughters new dentist. My daughter felt so comfortable. The experience with the play areas and the care given to children's feelings and attention spans was spot on. This place is a gem.
H
3 months ago
Sweet, thorough and thoughtful service for my children for 15 years!
Always good service and my kids love going to the dentist......? Must be something that Dr Taylor and her dedicated team are doing right!
C
3 months ago
Dr Taylor and her staff are wonderful!!! My son is only 2, but they did great working with him.
A
3 months ago
High Quality service with superb customer service
My children have been coming to Brentwood Dental Pediatrics for about 3 years and they love it. The Dentist and hygienists are incredible, as well as the front office. They communicate well regarding dental needs and make great suggestions. This pediatric dentist and office is hands down one of the absolute best in the Nashville/Brentwood, TN area. My kids say they would not want to change dentist and love this office very much! So, what more can I say...
D
4 months ago
Awesome Treatment
Thanks !!