Brentwood Family Dentists

Dentist

5123 Virginia Way

Suite B12

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Clean professional office!
Excellent service, absolutely beautiful office! Friendly staff found my Dentist and he is awesome! Very thorough and sharp staff that puts you at ease.
A
3 months ago
Quality care
Brentwood Family Dentistry was great! From the ease of scheduling appointment to walking out the door after my exam and cleaning I am very impressed! Friendly, professional staff and the office is so fresh and clean. 😬🌞
B
3 months ago
Great First Experience!
The hygienist, Mariah, was absolutely super. Very kind and truly went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations. The dentist and entire staff were very patient and friendly. Dentist took his time explaining several things to me in an easy to understand way.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dentistry
Felt very comfortable with the staff and dentist for my 1st time visit with them. Do not feel like I will get ripped off as I did by others. Highly recommended
L
3 months ago
Full service, knowledgeable staff
Will never go anywhere else! Dr. Homonnay is the best!!!
T
4 months ago
The folks are the best!
The whole crew was so friendly and hospitable. They took their time with us, explained everything very clearly and made me feel very welcome. So glad we made the move to this office. Would highly recommend them to all!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Tomi provided a very comfortable and calming experience in getting my daughter’s first crown. He has been extremely attentive in our dental care for the entire family, providing the utmost care and concern The staff is very professional, and still treat us like family. The office is very inviting and waiting comfortable. Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Dr Tomi has a world class staff from the first time you walk into the office. They are professional, attentive to the needs of each patient answering questions and making us comfortable. Dr. Hommonay is gentle, thorough & has done a beautiful job on my crown actually sending it back to correct the color. I was never in pain, with or without numbing medication. His office keeps convenient hours. To meet needs of very busy working folks.
Response from Brentwood Family Dentists
Thank you Martha! Its a joy to help everyone with their dental needs!!
P
4 months ago
Our Favorite Dentist!!
We love Dr. Thomas Homonnay and the staff! We have 2 children getting regular checkups and cleanings and one getting that plus braces. Everyone at the office is so kind, professional, knowledgeable, and patient in explaining each step.We could not be more pleased!! We definitely recommend
Response from Brentwood Family Dentists
Thank you Patty ! We really love when they come in!
D
4 months ago
Very professional, gentle, kind staff and dentist! Simply the best in Brentwood!
Visiting the dentist has never been a favorite activity of mine in the past... However, the professional, caring, gentle, compassionate dentist, Dr. Homonnay, and his delightful office staff provided a most calming, peaceful dentist experience all around! Even with a somewhat difficult crown-prep procedure! A huge Thank You ☺️!
Response from Brentwood Family Dentists
Thank you so much Darleen, you are such a wonderful patient!