Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
We always have a great and efficient experience. The staff work so well with the kids. Definitely recommend!
P
5 days ago
Good service
Clean environment
O
5 days ago
Excellent experience
M
1 week ago
Very calming for my nervous son
Everyone is so calming and patient
H
1 week ago
Top Notch customer service
The staff is always friendly, welcoming, and they get you in and out in a time sensitive manner. The environment is more than kid friend and my 6 yr old feels very comfortable in their care. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great visit
My daughter has to get two cavities filled and the Dentist and her assistant were so sweet and encouraging to her. They made this experience so calm abs were so kind. Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
We had a great experience! I highly recommend this dentistry office to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
My family and I have been with Nolensville pediatric dentistry for 3 yrs. we have four children ages 4,6,7,&15. Booking appointments is always easy and they make an effort to accommodate all four children of possible which makes it easier for us. Our recent visit was excellent and we will continue to attend.
K
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service
Dr. Robyn made my daughter feel at ease about (what could have been) a scary experience. She was very calm, reassuring, and confident. When we were checking out, I asked Ry, “Did you know you got a shot?!” She said, “What!? No!!! I couldn’t even feel it!” She soared through with no discomfort!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best densit ever! Extremely patient and sweet