Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Fast and friendly staff
This has been the only dentist office my daughter has loved every visit and asked when her next visit is. The doctors are fantastic and def on a kids level for comfort and joking and making visits feel at ease. Dr Kennedy is a great new edition! Would love if they would open a location in Spring Hill next!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great with kids!
We had a great visit and my daughter is doing well a couple of hours after getting her cavities filled!
S
2 weeks ago
The best with anxious kiddos
The staff are absolutely amazing at recognizing anxiety! They were fabulous in informing my daughter of every step that would happen, letting her touch an feel equipment to know if wouldn’t hurt and then playing into her love of all things princess as they finished up! Such an awesome staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & prompt!
As a member of the dental community, I highly recommend Dr. Cregger & staff at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry. His expertise and careful evaluation puts my mind at ease. Great staff, great doc, great clean office. My son loves them. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
My 7-year-old​ son had to have a chipped tooth repaired today and Dr Cregger was excellent to work with. He kept my son calm and the entire procedure went extremely well!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great with kids
We love this dentist office. They do a great job calming my littlest nerves and my older two love that they can go and have their appointments at same time side by side.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Kennedy is a great addition!
We saw Dr. Kennedy for my son’s tooth extraction. He is a great addition to Dr. Cregger’s team. His friendly and easy going personality fits perfectly with Dr. Cregger! He made my son feel at ease and was super fast at removing the tooth. The hygienists were wonderful as usual!
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
As a physician myself , I know how much it means to be able to trust a physician . He is absolutely the best and provides the best possible care to my kids . Really appreciate his help !
A
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
This was my 3 year olds’ first visit to the dentist and he was pretty terrified. The staff was very patient and his cleaning and assessment was done very quickly and efficiently. He even got a Target gift card for turning in his pacifiers! Overall, it was a great first visit and when we left, he said “I was a little scared but it was easy”
E
3 weeks ago
Smiling cuz I love this place!
From the front desk staff to the dentists and assistants, Brentwood Ped. Dentistry is the only place I would want to take my kids for their dentistry needs. Everyone is so kind and reassuring. They help children (and parents) feel comfortable and confident in their care. If you need to work on something (like flossing) you are never shamed, and when there might be a problem that has to be correct, like a cavity or tooth pulling, they make it seem as easy as pie..and that is what it is to them..it is their job and they love it! When young child is scared, the dentists and assistants are kind and reassuring but stay in charge, which helps the child know they are safe. The atmosphere is fun and inviting without being overstimulating. It is a win, win, win!