Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very friendly and welcoming
Very friendly and welcoming staff all around. They are great with children, very patient and help make them comfortable. Coming from another place with a not good experience it really helped my children feel at ease. Highly recommend.
H
1 week ago
Friendly, much patience for children. The waiting room has a very fun tinker-wall for the kids.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son had his first cavity filled and Dr. Robin and Dental Assistant Hailey were very professional and personal with my son. He was so relaxed and comfortable during the procedure which made me calm as well. I would highly recommend Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry!
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit as usual!
R
4 weeks ago
Third Kid This Week...
My third kid completed his dentist appointment this week with flying colors and a wonderful experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly
This was the first time my child has gotten any work done on his teeth. I loved how the staff was very patient & friendly. The doctor explained the procedure each step of the way and when my son was feeling uneasy, she talked him through it. Best part of all, I was able to be in the room with him! He had a good dental experience and was not afraid at all.
R
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Thorough & Enjoyable
It's always a painless experience having my kids appointments here. And I have 5 :)
P
4 weeks ago
Overall very satisfied and the friendliest staff at both desk
Overall the experience was painless and great. Kevin has never seen the doctor he saw today and did mention that she seemed rushed. He said he has never felt that way at any prior appointment.
M
1 month ago
The staff of always welcoming on arrival. Girly print in making appointments on time. Efficient and communicative through the cleaning. My girls have always felt comfortable with both the Dentist and his assistants. We love Brentwood Pediatric Dentisty!
K
1 month ago
Great place!
My kids left living the dentist, not sure if this is real life. Thank you Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry!