Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Always the best
Love the lady new dentist
R
2 days ago
They Put Me at Ease...
A couple of days ago, my fifteen-year-old son alerted me that one of his bottom adult teeth was loose. I called Brentwood Pediatrics yesterday & got an appointment this morning. They checked his tooth & x-rayed it within 20 minutes. They concluded that it wasn't as "loose" as we thought it was, but that it was a stand-alone tooth that was healthy. They gave me three options for an orthodontist, but, most importantly, they put me and my son's minds at ease. I love the efficiency and friendliness of the professionals here.
C
2 days ago
Great service, always friendly staff.
This was our 4th visit and as always a great visit. I picked this facility as my sons dental provider because of how open and friendly they are. My best friend uses them and my son was scared to go to the dentist for the first time. They allowed myself and my son to come back with his friends and sit with them and see there was nothing to be scared of. They explained everything to him and even allowed him to get a prize after his first unofficial visit. I booked his first appointment after that and we have been going back ever since. Also, my son is a cardiac and asthma patient and they are very well educated in taking care of kids with these conditions.
M
2 days ago
Excellent service
Staff are so friendly, providers are so efficient And patiently answering all my questions and concerns.
B
6 days ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Every experience with Dr Ryan and his staff has been wonderful. My daughter recently had to have a tooth extracted and was extremely anxious. She insisted on having Dr. Ryan do it. Both he and his assistant were great at helping reduce her anxiety and being patient with her. They explained every part of the procedure to her and talked her through every moment in such a positive and caring way. This has been our experience with every cleaning and filling. I also love how Dr. Ryan and his staff take that extra time to make sure the children and their patients have all the information they need and if it requires a little more patience, they take that time. I have witnessed them go above and beyond many times. I didn't mind having to wait a little longer because I know how valuable that is and how much my daughter has appreciated it. You all are wonderful. Thank you for all you do to make going to the dentist fun.
E
7 days ago
Great Service and Support
I normally bring my 12 year daughter and they have always been great with her so I decided to bring my 3 year old son. He did not like the visit and would not allow any of the staff to clean his teeth. Although he isn't ready for the full cleaning, I appreciate every staff member that helped us. You all are awesome and so nice!
A
1 week ago
Cavity filling....no problem!!!!
Dr. Robin and tech were professional, efficient and proficient in filling my 5 year old's molar cavity. I have loved this practice since my first trip and highly recommend them to family and friends.
D
1 week ago
Always love staff!
We had the new girl cleaning the boys teeth today she was great! We love her!!
F
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
My son received courteous, professional and service from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist - as always. My only quibble is that unlike previous visits, the waiting time was a little longer - about 30 mins. This is definitely not excessive, but I am now so used to your usual prompt service.
Response from Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC
Our office strives to maintain a schedule but due to many unforeseen circumstances, sometimes we do run a little behind. Thank you for trusting us with your child's oral health.
M
2 weeks ago
Time Conserving system with friendly customer service.
Both of my kids had appointments and only one assistant was available when they called us back, so we had to wait as only one was serviced at a time. I like Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry because of their system is in and out and all 3 of my kids can be seen at the same time, very time conserving. Assistant was friendly but the stand in Dr. for Dr. Ryan needs to have his coffee hour outside of work. I felt it was inconsiderate of him to stand and talk on and on while patients were waiting to be seen by him. He was nice don't get me wrong but to carry on conversations as long as he did, I felt irritated, but could be just me because I am on a diet and can't eat the things I want, so I am extra annoyed!:) Just puttin that out there.
Response from Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC
Being a pediatric dentist always has been a busy job. Our office has set our goal towards the delivery and coordination of comprehensive care for our patients. Achieving such a goal requires availability, a broad spectrum of dental knowledge, effective use of all employees, and attention to both the “big picture” and the details of a patient's life. Our office ALWAYS strives to maintain a schedule but due to many unforeseen circumstances, sometimes we do run a little behind. If you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your treatment, procedure, or appointment in general, please do not hesitate to contact our office directly to communicate your opinion. It is our goal that every parent and patient leaves satisfied and with all questions and concerns addressed. We thank you for trusting us with your child's oral health and hope to see you at your next visit.