Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Experience
My daughter had a filling. The staff was Great! The dentist and assistant/hygienist were so wonderful and put her right at ease. I Highly recommend them!!
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient service
Impressed by how little the wait time was, staff was very friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Flexible Scheduling and Staff are great with Children
After experiencing a car accident, we called to let the office know we would not make the appointment. The police were able to get us off quicker than expected and when I called the office back, they allowed us to come on in, squeezing two children in for their scheduled cleaning. My 7 year old daughter is very anxious, but the staff were so calming and reassuring, and she sailed through the cleaning due to their calm demeanor. I highly recommend this practice for other families.
A
1 month ago
Prompt, caring service
My son had a hard fall and knocked a tooth out. Dr. Cregger and his team were incredible at getting him in quickly for an evaluation and providing appropriate reassurance! I have been equally pleased with the quality of care my kids receive at the regular check-ups. They can both be pretty anxious and gaggy and Dr. Cregger's team handles them wonderfully!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and exceptional service
From the receptionist to the dental hygienists and the dentist the care and the service was exceptional I have a special needs daughter and this is the only dental office that I have found that she will let clean and examine her teeth
W
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist; trustworthy
I was concerned, taking my granddaughter to her first dental appointment in eight years. They were very kind and considerate, taking time to explain things to her. They even let me go back with her. She had an excellent checkup, with no need for any dental work. We will certainly be going to this dentist for future appointments.
J
1 month ago
Gentle, fast and caring
We love Dr. Ryan. His assistant could use to be a little gentler but the assistant that put his filling in was awesome. When we got there they were not busy when he had his filings done it would have been nice if gel people could be in the room with him. He was very anxious and wanted both myself and his Nana there. Instead we had to switch going in and out.
M
1 month ago
Whitney is awesome
Whitney was so, so great with my daughter. She explained everything so nicely to my daughter and me and did a great job of talking to my daughter the way she needed, and explaining things to me. My daughter was asking some questions while waiting for her procedure, and even repeating some questions at times bc of the nitrous, and Whitney answered every one with patience, dignity and a smile! She was never once annoyed or indifferent. She acted like we were her only patients that day. She even flagged down Dr. Kennedy a couple of times which I loved bc we had to wait a little longer for him than we were maybe supposed to, so she was very proactive and concerned with my daughters care.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience - First Dentist Visit
We had our first cleaning/checkup with Dr. Kevin yesterday - as always, the staff is professional, keep things moving, and make it as low-stress on the kids and parents as possible!
G
2 months ago
Personable and professional staff, highly recommended
I visited this office for a second opinion on a diagnosis for my daughter. Not only did the staff put her at ease, they also were very thorough in explanations about her condition, the science behind it, and a clear path forward. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for exceptional pediatric dentistry!