Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Quick professional service
Moved to the area a year ago. Both of my kids have now been to the Cool Springs office a couple of times. Always impressed with how professional the entire staff is, and how quickly they work to get you in and out of the office in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone with kids. I also love how they are very honest and never recommend services your child does not need.
L
2 weeks ago
My daughter (4.5 years old) went to another dentist prior to this visit and was very apprehensive. I even had to hold her for her exam. She cried on the way into this appointment, but after meeting the hygienist and seeing she could watch tv while laying in the chair she did so much better. I loved that she got to pick her own tooth paste flavor. I also loved I was told up front about the cost associated with her fluoride treatment. The previous dentist didn't tell me I just received a bill in the mail. My daughter was so happy with her visit that she keeps asking when it is July (6 more months) so she can go back. I am very happy with this office!
S
1 month ago
Great care and service. Staff friendly, knowledgeable and spent time to explain. My son was thrilled after being nervous starting with a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Always Great
Always very professional and personable staff!
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Taylor did another amazing job. She once again out did herself. She went above and beyond to make my very nervous child as comfortable as possible because she was having a couple of cavities filled. Everytime she had any kind of work done in the past the dentist wouldn't care if it was hurting her or they would be rough, not Dr. Taylor. She made her comfortable told her she could take her shoes off, she even said ill get you a blanket or stuffed animal if you want. I am so thankful for Dr. Taylor and her team so amazing people.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was greeted upon entering the building the front desk staff was pleasant. The office is very inviting and the clinical staff put my children at ease and overall it was a great first time experience and my family looks forward to coming back.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Jeanne is so amazing and great with my daughter
The whole staff is amazing! From the time you enter the door until the time you leave, it's an open, caring environment.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly team and great environment for kids.
C
2 months ago
Great pediatric care
Dr. Cregger is wonderful with children! He spends an appropriate amount of time with my child and answers all my questions in a way that I can understand. He is an experienced peds dentist and his skills are evident. I would recommend him to anyone!
S
2 months ago
My 5-year-old son had to have a tooth pulled and the whole team was amazing! It was such a smooth and painless process!