Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Lauren was especially patient with my child. She went above and beyond. Thank you.
A
3 days ago
Amazing staff!! So great to have them as our kids dentist...
M
3 days ago
The very best pediatric dentist crew ever!!
From scheduling an appointment for both kids to insurance issues, the staff was so polite and extremely helpful. They were very thorough and made sure I understood every process. The dental staff was excellent and made my kids feel right at home. We have found our new home! Thank you so much!
G
4 days ago
Prompt, friendly. thorough, and professional
Our appointment was prompt - we didn't have to wait long. Your associates were all friendly, thorough, and professional. We were very pleased with the visit.
G
4 days ago
Prompt, friendly. thorough, and professional
Our appointment was prompt - we didn't have to wait long. Your associates were all friendly, thorough, and professional. We were very pleased with the visit.
A
1 week ago
First visit
We loved the dentist and our hygienists. they were great with the girls. The wait to go back took a little longer than I thought it would being a pediatric office and the wait to see the dentist himself was challenging as the girls (17 months) Were over it by that time. Thankfully the staff was patient and didn’t seem to mind the girls wanting to get down and play.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids.
K
3 weeks ago
We love Nolensville Pediatrics!
So efficient, so happy and friendly. My kids are always excited to come for their appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit with our 4 year old son. He has hated the dentist in the past but they were so great with him and no tears were shed!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
New to the area and happy to have found them!