Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best Experience and fast service
We take our son here and we love it. They make it quick and easy for the kids plus they get prizes for being good or for not having cavities. Everyone is so nice and the dentist is always happy and makes you feel like hes known you for ever. They are all really good with kids and they talk to the kids about what they need to be doing better as apposed to talking like the child isn't there and only talking to the parent. We are so glad we found them.
T
2 days ago
Fantastic work with my son!
D
1 week ago
My daughter had two cavities filled this morning. She was very nervous going in since these were her first cavities. Fernanda was so sweet and reassuring. She talked my daughter through everything that would happen. She showed her all the tools and explained each one. Dr. Ryan was also very kind and kept communication going. He was efficient and made sure she was comfortable. Ms. Candace came in last and she also was very kind. Each person we came in contact with communicated with us clearly and at each step of the way from the front desk to the check out desk. The best part is the TV on the ceiling that kept my daughter totally distracted! Also, she loves getting a prize after each visit!
M
1 week ago
lovely staff
It all starts at the front desk. The lovely ladies are kind, welcoming and professional. In the back, it is fun for the kids; functional and we were cared for by a team of talented people.
S
2 weeks ago
Love the dentist
The team at Brentwood pediatric is prompt, careful, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. We moved from Florida and never had this level of dental care for our daughter. Outstanding.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly people and professional
Liked the way they talked, treated and providing healthy tips...
G
2 weeks ago
Fast & Efficient with Super Hero Staff!!
The staff was extremely kind and made my daughter comfortable with her cleaning. They also quickly called us back when we arrived for our appointment and we were out of the office within 30 minutes for a cleaning. The nurse thought I may owe money for the fluoride cleaning, but checked my account when I said I think we do not pay this time with our new insurance. She returned saying we didn't owe and were good to go. Very thorough staff who go the extra mile for their patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Above my expectations
Wow! I was so impressed by Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry yesterday when I showed up with my six kids one week early for their cleanings -- oops! The receptionist was sympathetic and said I was not the first. I expected that would be the end of it, but she said they could go ahead and see us! The dentist later explained that they work hard to stay on time through the day to serve patients in any unexpected situations. Wow! The staff was super efficient, professional, fun with the kids.... We had X-rays, fluoride treatments, a relaxed personal check up with each child by the dentist and we were out in less than an hour from our mistaken appointment time!
L
3 weeks ago
AWESOME experience!
My child had to have a tooth pulled on her second visit to the dentist. Dr. Cregger and his staff were wonderful! They made my child feel comfortable above anything else and they treated her like family. We had such a good experience. We were in and out quickly also! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Caring and Supportive Practice!
We are so grateful for Dr. Ryan and Lexi. Our three-year-old was nervous about the appointment and they were able to quickly check his tooth. We look forward to his next visit.