Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
34 minutes ago
Great Experience
After feeling pressured and misled by a local competitor, I brought my 3 kids to Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry. I am so relieved to have found this dentist office! The doctor and his staff were professional & took time to make us all feel comfortable while providing great care. I felt absolutely confident that I was not being misled in an effort to "push sales". It was obvious that they took a great deal of pride in teaching my children exactly what they need to do to maintain their dental health. The hygienists were kind and caring, but also worked with my children on practical dental care techniques. Great experience!
L
2 days ago
Excellent and sweet
We were so pleased with Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Kevin and all staff. They were so sweet to Isabella and completely understood her fear and anxiety and were very supportive. They answered all questions and were just wonderful. The whole office was amazing. We were thankful for them! All aspects of the visit were perfect, no complaints whatsoever, would give them ten stars if possible :)
P
4 days ago
We had a great experience! I highly recommend this dentistry office to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
We love Dr. Cregger and his staff! I am always amazed at their efficiency at the office and Dr. Cregger has a very practical approach to childhood dentistry. Would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Great!
We've been coming here for about 2 years now and it has been a great experience each time. They are very efficient, friendly and really know how to work with the little ones, keeping them calm if necessary and not forcing anything. I love that they can accommodate both of my kids back to back or at the same time. Also, a fan of the open layout and allowing parents back with kids. My 4 year old actually gets excited to go to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
We had an emergency visit today with my 9 year old after he got his 2 bottom teeth knocked out at PE. The staff got us right in, helped get my son comfortable, and were able to take care of us immediately. They were incredible with him the entire time they were working on his teeth, and they had a lot of work to do on him! We are so grateful.
N
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly Doctor and his team
My child and I are very happy with excellent medical expertise, professional and kind attitude of Dr. Ryan and his team. The only thing I noticed during our last visit, is rushed and not very friendly behaviour of receptionist.
S
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist office!
From start to finish, we always have great experiences at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is professional, friendly, and have made dentist visits a breeze!
K
1 month ago
So great!
On time, quick, so friendly - we always leave here feeling so happy about the care we receive!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff!
My child was treated so gently, kindly and with such patience and made the appointment a breeze!