Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Super professional and friendly
the doctor and the nurses we're both super professional, productive, friendly, and knowledgeable. A super plus was that they always asked before proceeding.
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very satisfied with your office and would highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist, extended wait time
We love this dentist and always have great visits! My only complaint is every time we have had a long wait. Today we did not go back to cleaning until an hour after our scheduled appointment.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
This was the first time at this dentist office and it was great. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
This was the first time at this dentist office and it was great. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly patient and very professional
My child had to have 3 teeth removed today and I can not tell you how impressed I was with the office. We have been going to Dr, Ryan for 8 years but today I was reminded as to why we stay with him when there are so many other dentists to pick from. He and his staff were awesome! They calmed my daughter down, which is no easy feat, and were able to remove 3 teeth before she even knew they were done. She almost didn’t want to leave. They are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great administrative support and very accommodating staff.
Staff is very helpful and makes sure to get the parents what is needed at a timely manner in order to get paperwork done while also being compliant with Covid protocols
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My boys didn't have any tantrums and the staff helped my husband with them. The staff helped my husband watch my boys. The youngest ran around the office and the staff was super nice about it.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly workers clean place and overall good ways of keeping the area COVID-19 free and clean.
L
2 weeks ago
Fabulous, caring, knowledgeable staff!
At every level of the experience from the car check-in to scheduling the next round of appointments, every single member of the staff has been wonderful to work with. They expertly cared for my very nervous little ones!