Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
As Always, My Children Enjoy Going to the Dentist
I'm a 70's kid: from the era where we preferred to see the school dentist rather than a bonafide dentist. My kids love this place. I never could have thought that going to the dentist could be so fun.
J
3 days ago
high quality services and very friendly
My 10 yo boy had a dental exam. It is a high quality services.
S
1 week ago
Great Doctor and friendly staff
My daughter had her regular dental check up today. As always we received excellent service from the facility. Dr. Ryan was very friendly and jovial. Our visit was very pleasant.
E
1 week ago
Cleaning
My experience was great today, my daughter has been a patient here for over 4 years now and each time we visit our experience is good. My 2 year old will be attending next.
L
1 week ago
Very professional
The staff is very friendly and patient with kids. One of the nurses told my kids that their job is to make sure everyone leaves with a smile and they did just that. Thank you for everything Dr Cregger!!
E
1 week ago
Awesome place!!!!!
We love this place. Came in unannounced with a kid with a sore jaw. Dr. Ryan worked us in and his staff is second to none. Thanks for all you do.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service as always
As busy as Dr Ryan and his staff are, my son was seen on an emergency appointment by Dr Ryan and his team today. Visit was as wonderful and friendly as usual.
D
1 month ago
We love this place
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Ryan and Staff!
We always have a positive experience at Brentwood Pediatric Denistry. Everyone from the moment you walk to the front desk, to going back to exam area, where the dental hygienist and Dr. Ryan greet us, we feel at ease and well taken care of. Everyone really makes my girls feel comfortable in an environment that could be intimidating. One of the only things I will say is the day we were there, Dr. Ryan seemed spread a little thin with just one of him and tons of patients. So the wait was a little long between the teeth clean and exam. However, Dr. Ryan still handled it well and gave us good, personal attention.
K
1 month ago
Professional office personnel
We are very pleased and my daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist (so far)! Dental assistants and dentist are very friendly and great with kids.