Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
My tween daughter was having pain with a sensitive tooth. I called to see if I should bring her to get it checked. They said, bring her in tomorrow! It turned out to not be a big deal but the Dr. and staff were very supportive and friendly, in spite of the fact that they had squeezed us in. We have always been made to feel welcome and well-taken care of at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry!
P
7 years ago
I love to come to and see Dr Ryan. Everyone is so nice here.
A
7 years ago
My children are 6 and have been going to Dr. Ryan for three years. I trust Dr. Ryan and his staff and have consistently been satisfied with our experience and, my kids LOVE going to the dentist. However, I was a little disappointed in the tone of one of our hygenists at our last visit. The hygenists have always made a point to ensure the kids have a "fun expereience" - kidding with them, talking about school, activities, etc. This last visit was a little different - hygenist was not rude in any way, but all business. No small talk with my child, didn't engage him when he was talking to her about loosing teeth. He was listening and following instructions - so there wasn't the need to be all business in order to keep him in-line (w...
E
7 years ago
We had a fantastic experience at our first appointment for our two year old son. I was very impressed with both the hygienist and dentist in how they interacted with our son. They allowed him to be an interactive part of the process and did such a great job of coaching him through it. He didn't fuss or complain once. The atmosphere of the office contributed to our experience as well; it was warm and pleasant - everyone was so friendly!
A
7 years ago
I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. I have three children, ages 9, 5 and 1 and they all do great there. Friendly front office, hygienists, and a dr. who isn't in such a hurry to get to his next patient that he can't answer your questions. Highly recommend!!!
A
7 years ago
This is a child centered pediatric dentist office. They do a great job of individualizing care and patiently answering my questions as a parent. Wonderful environment too!
M
7 years ago
This is the best dentistry Clinik I have ever sow
C
7 years ago
I am so happy to have found Dr. Cregger. I did not have a good experience at another dentist in the Bellevue area and went searching for a dentist that would respect my wishes as a parent regarding the health of my children's teeth. I was also looking for a dentist that listened to me and respected my opinions and concerns regarding certain dental procedures, and recognized my right as a parent to deny or approve those procedures/treatments etc. I found this with Dr. Cregger at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry.
C
7 years ago
we always have great service at doctor Ryan's office. my kids really look forward to going to the dentist now. we are blessed to have found such a great dentist and staff.
H
7 years ago
We are so happy to have found Dr. Cregger. Even after some unpleasant dental work, my 3 year old LOVES him. His genuine concern and knowledge plus understanding of working with kids makes him our obvious favorite. The staff at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry is proffessional and personable. This is a great place!!