Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr. Ryan and his staff are friendly and relaxed yet professional and timely. I was able to schedule my 5 and 2 1/2 year old at the same time for appointments which not only helped my schedule but calmed my kids that they could see each other during the exams. The personal attention and courtesy at Dr. Ryan's office is a pleasure and we will continue to visit!
G
7 years ago
Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry is fantastic! They made my very scared daughter feel comfortable and were able to pull a stubborn tooth without her barely even noticing. The power of distraction and a gentle hand.
D
7 years ago
Great experience! All three of my kids look forward to seeing "Dr. Ryan". He has friendly people, great atmosphere. You can tell he really loves his job and loves being around the kids!
E
8 years ago
Couldn't be happier with the entire staff. The most caring and friendly professionals you will ever meet!
M
8 years ago
My experience at the Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
8 years ago
The team at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry are very caring and excellent at what they do.
E
8 years ago
Awesome experience. Very kind dentist and minimally invasive treatment for my young daughter.
W
8 years ago
The staff at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry is exceptional! My four kids get excited to go to the dentist. How crazy is that! Dr Cregger spent time with me to answer my questions. I love that I am welcome to walk back to see my kids during the cleanings and examination. The staff is professional and caring from the front office to the dental hygienist.
I
8 years ago
Dr. Ryan was excellent, as always! Very detailed in his explanation on how both of my children's teeth are progressing for their given ages. The only reason I ranked the experience "average" was that I felt my daughter's hygienist was not very personable, short with her attitude/patience, which is not the care we are used to receiving here. My daughter is a bit scared of going to the dentist, reservations about being in a "medical chair". Her hygienist did not seems sensitive to that and really appeared to just want to get done with the appointment as fast as she could since she was the last patient of the day.
A
8 years ago
Fantastic! As always the staff at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!