Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I was a little nervous how things would work considering the pandemic, but I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the service and level of care. Karson is best, she is so good with my son and patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Kind and Patient
Dr. Ryan saw us quickly this morning with what we thought was urgent and he was so patient and kind. The staff are always, too. I really also appreciate how careful they are being during this Covid time.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome appointment!!
Dr. Robin did so great with my daughter. It was the first time Bella had to get a tooth pulled. Dr. Robin took her time and really explained the steps. She was encouraging and Bella loved her. I would highly recommend. The appointment was perfect. Both the assistant and Dr. were awesome!!! Kind, caring, and so good with kids!!
J
1 month ago
So kind, caring, and professional
We love Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you so much for making my son’s first trip to the dentist so happy! BPD is doing such a wonderful job with COVID-19 precautions, and they are still so welcoming and kid-friendly even with these changes.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry is a great place! Staff is very friendly, and Dr. Ryan is fantastic with kids!! I highly recommend BPD! Also, during this Covid season, the staff had several measures in place (wearing masks, taking temps, and hand sanitizer in several locations). I felt very comfortable that they were doing their best to keep everyone healthy.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you for taking the time to review the new COVID procedures, both over the phone and via text. I appreciated knowing what to expect before I arrived!
H
1 month ago
Caring and Accommodating
I have been so pleased with the care and attention my children receive. Every staff person I’ve come in contact with is so sweet and caring. My youngest has Down Syndrome and can be fearful at times of doctor/dentist visits and they go above and beyond to put him at ease to have a pleasant and successful experience/visit. He always leaves with a smile and a little less fearful. Dr. Ryan is great! He is so encouraging, kind and thorough. Wait time has never been an issue either, they really do have the process down without sacrificing quality in care. I highly recommend them for the best in pediatric dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The whole staff was welcoming, my daughter felt very comfortable there, we will definitely be back again
M
1 month ago
Excelente
Muy muy muy excelente profesionasles y muy pacientes con los niños y muy limpio