Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Awesome employees!
Always a have awesome service every time I bring my children. Everyone is so sweet and go over and beyond. Thanks
E
2 months ago
They are very good stuff helpful and nice,my kids love the clinic
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Taylor and her staff where amazing. For the first time a dentist made my child comfortable and took the time to explain things to her and me. Her staff was just as great and helpful. So greatful to have found her.
N
2 months ago
Nice and friendly
Perfect place for kids, friendly doctors
M
3 months ago
Great staff and doctor
We love this place. Laylah actually ask to go to the dentist!!!! I’m so at ease and the staff is like family
X
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kid is always looking forward to see dentist. Very kinds nurses. Friendly doctors. Nice and clean environment.
L
3 months ago
Lauren was especially patient with my child. She went above and beyond. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff!! So great to have them as our kids dentist...
M
3 months ago
The very best pediatric dentist crew ever!!
From scheduling an appointment for both kids to insurance issues, the staff was so polite and extremely helpful. They were very thorough and made sure I understood every process. The dental staff was excellent and made my kids feel right at home. We have found our new home! Thank you so much!
G
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly. thorough, and professional
Our appointment was prompt - we didn't have to wait long. Your associates were all friendly, thorough, and professional. We were very pleased with the visit.