Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Another great experience!
G
2 months ago
Professional service
Care Professional Friendly Kind Very clean space and staff
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional dentist and staff
My son has ADHD and ASD and struggled with a regular dentist. The staff at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry is really good with him. They get through his cleaning quickly and are patient and kind when he gets squirmy. The whole process is efficient and quick. You can tell that the folks there like what they do and really care about the kids and their oral health. They are following the COVID19 distancing guidelines pretty well; when you arrive to the office you send a text with a description of your car & the child's name. They come out and take temperatures and pulse ox. Siblings aren't allowed in (understandable) but I was able to accompany my son as long as I wore a mask (which I was happy to do).
L
2 months ago
The check in and check out process was much improved and a lot less stressful. Appreciate Dr Ryan and he careful consideration for my son. Thank you. By the way appreciate the attention to detail regarding Covid 19 practices.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, clean, and professional office. They are doing their best during the COVID 19 protocols. The Dentist is always pleasant. Good chair-side manners.
T
2 months ago
First time and we loved it!
This was our first visit and my 12 yr old daughter loved it! She commented on the TVs on the ceiling and was pleased with how quick her cleaning (and tooth removal!) went.
T
2 months ago
Extremely Professional
During this pandemic your office has been very professional, clean and accommodating to your patience and families! My daughter is always very happy even after procedures!
C
2 months ago
Great first visit to nolensville office- thank yku!
J
2 months ago
Great keeping kids calm
This team is great with keeping anxious kids calm. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
I LOVED THE ATTENTION!!
I loved the patience they had with my daughter and the attention they gave her, I really liked the very careful way they gave us, I definitely made the best decision to take my daughter there!!