Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Patient
So patient with our son! He didn’t want to open his mouth and they were so gentle! Will definitely be back!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, honest Doctor
Dr Ryan is always great with my kids. He never tries to do unnecessary work. He is very friendly and honest. My kids love going to the dentist.
A
5 months ago
Great experience
Love all the people here and my daughter loved how they explained each step to her. She said it made her not nervous
C
5 months ago
We went to Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry seeking a second opinion for our son. We are so happy with them. Definitely recommend!
C
5 months ago
Great experience
My 3 yo had her first appointment today and she was very excited about going. The office is welcoming and clean. April was our hygienist and she did a wonderful job of explaining everything that was going to happen as the appointment progressed. She let my daughter feel on her hand and see/hear the tools beforehand and was very cheerful and kind. Dr. Ryan saw us today and he too explained everything step by step as we went through the exam and let my daughter see/hear the tools beforehand. They both took their time and nothing felt hurried or rushed which added to the very pleasant experience. They were also very good at connecting with the kids through topics of conversations that spark communication with the child. We would certainly recommend Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry for anyone looking and look forward to our next visit!
K
5 months ago
Very nice office staff and dentist! Excellent care!
D
5 months ago
Best All Around
I truly can't praise BPD enough. Dr. Ryan's expertise, professionalism, and gentleness is what keeps us driving 90 miles one way to have him take care of our son. He truly takes the time to treat you like you're the only patient he has. The facility is top notch and very clean. Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry sets the standard for what a dentist's office should be.
M
5 months ago
M
N
5 months ago
Friendly and Patient
Although my daughter never has any issues, my son is always very nervous. The team is very patient with him and extremely friendly. This is a huge help to boost in confidence to continue visiting the dentist.
D
6 months ago
Great service!
Everyone we came into contact with was kind and great with all my kids, who range in age from 6-14. They answered all of our questions and were clearly very thorough.