Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always Love Visiting This Place!
We absolutely love Dr. Ryan and the staff at Brentwood Paediatric Dentistry. The personal care and comfort for myself and my children is always top notch. Everyone in my family loves visiting this place!
B
2 months ago
Kind and patient and EXCELLENT with my anxious child
My daughter was incredibly anxious about her dental appointment but the staff were so warm and thoughtful in their response and gently talked through every part of the procedure. We were only referred for a procedure but are switching for our cleanings as well!
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Ryan is always friendly and keeps my daughter calm and unafraid.
I
3 months ago
Excellent staff and doctors office
I called today because my child fell and I was concerned that her tooth was hurt. Was able to get me in right away. Staff and the doctor were wonderful as always.
J
3 months ago
Professional and kind
Quick appts, from scheduling to care. They explain what they’re doing and show the child all of items used while making sure parents understand as well. Wonderful doctor and hygienists.
K
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful. Had both boys in at the same time for a shared experience. Everyone made them both at ease and took great care to address all questions.
H
3 months ago
Friendly, Efficient and Calming
Brentwood Children Pediatrics is a great place for my son. I appreciate the caring nature of the staff and efficient methods of care.
P
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
A
5 months ago
professional and friendly and high quality service
He was not scared they made him feel so welcoming and enjoyed his first time
C
5 months ago
Nothing but positive with this practice. They make kids feel comfortable and confident. Thank you BPD!