Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

95 Seaboard Ln

St 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
professional and friendly and high quality service
He was not scared they made him feel so welcoming and enjoyed his first time
C
6 months ago
Nothing but positive with this practice. They make kids feel comfortable and confident. Thank you BPD!
S
6 months ago
Long wait...
Not sure if this was just a bad day but took my 3 year old for a happy checkup to get him familiar with the office and for a basic check (knew he would not cooperate for a cleaning 1st trip). Arrived 10 minutes pre appt time and did not see Dr or taken back until an hour after appt time. So spent 1 1/2 hours in office for maybe 10 minutes appt.
J
6 months ago
Friendly
Great!
A
6 months ago
Helped In an Emergency!
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kregger and the entire staff at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry. I called late in the afternoon on a holiday when my child had a broken tooth, and they didn’t hesitate to help us! Dr. Kregger is so great at making kids feel comfortable. My son was so nervous, and I love how he involves the child in the process to make them feel more at-ease. We only switched to this practice about a year ago, and I wish so much that we would have known about these guys when my kids were little! They are the best dentists in Brentwood, hands down!
T
6 months ago
Everyone friendly nice
J
6 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was so friendly, and they were great with my 2 year old!
I
6 months ago
Caring professionals
We have such a pleasant experience at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, that my three children love going there. They took their time explaining and were very sensitive to my kids needs. Very caring and patient professionals.
K
6 months ago
Friendly Staff, Thorough
I was so appreciative of our experience in the office today! The staff was so friendly, they reassured my kids and the doctor took time with me. This was huge! She addressed my concerns, walked me through things, leaving me with peace of mind. I will absolutely be referring others here!
S
7 months ago
Great staff
The staff is so helpful and thoughtful with the children. They make sure the kiddos really understand what the procedure will be and ensure the parent is involved. I cannot recommend them more highly.