Brentwood Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

1714 General George Patton Dr

Brentwood, TN 37027

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/brentwood-37027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Best Place to Store Your Stuff
I have never left a review on any business ever. But I have to say my experience with this company was too good not to say something. This place is awesome. Especially because of a worker named Kyle. He was extremely helpful. How would definitely use this place again.
C
5 months ago
High quallity service, professional and very friendly.
I love Brentwood Self Storage! I own a moving company and I send everyone there way. Everyone that works there are very friendly and do their job right with no questions about it. I refer them to all my customers, family and friends. Talk about professors! Keep up the great work!
E
6 months ago
We own and operate a business close by and loved the convenience of storing our items at Brentwood Self Storage. We always refer our clients and business associates and should the need arise we will store at the facility again.
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure to be able to serve our local business neighbors. We appreciate you recommending us to your customers.
B
6 months ago
Would definitely store at Brentwood Self Storage again and plan to recommend others. Location is what I liked most about the facility.
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
Bill, thank you for choosing Brentwood Self Storage. We are pleased that we could earn your business and hope that if you need storage in the future that you again will choose us. Also, thank you for the referral.
R
11 months ago
I went into the facility to check out a unit cause I am moving. I am handicapped and in a wheel chair. The young lady that assisted me was great. She even opened the door for me when she saw me coming. Jessica was very friendly showing me the unit and told me all about the property. I really enjoyed doing business with her. Great people here.
-
11 months ago
We have had a great experience with Brentwood Self Storage. After tons of shopping around and looking at different units for storing our motorcycle, Brentwood Self Storage was by far the easiest to deal with. They have made the process super smooth! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for storage!
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
We are so glad you decided to store with us. We are also happy that we have met your expectations. We also appreciate that you took the time to post a review. Being recommended by a satisfied customer is the BEST!
J
12 months ago
Even though our time was short at the property the property manager is the best. We have already referred others.
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
Thank you for your business and thank you for referring others. It is always great to hear about positive experiences. We know that storage is a choice and we thank you again for choosing us.
P
12 months ago
What I liked most about the facility was the convenient location for me.
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Convenience is always a great thing. We appreciate your business. should you need storage in the future we hope that you will choose us again. Tell your friends!
R
12 months ago
Convenience, ease of getting in and out and location.
Convenience, ease of getting in and out and location.
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
Drive-up easy access to the unit and the convenience of location as well as the use of your own secured gate code makes storing with us a breeze. Thank you for your post and know that we value and appreciate your business.
L
12 months ago
Friendly staff and clean facility
I would store with Brentwood Self Storage again as well as refer others.
Response from Brentwood Self Storage
We are happy to hear that you had a good experience while storing your items with us. Thank you for telling others about Brentwood Self Storage and for taking the time to post a review.