Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today By Appointment

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with staff. Nurs. Above all Dr. Bresler Quick and painless. Very professional. Keep up your excellent work
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Service was quick professional and accurate and follow up and reminders are also excellent
S
3 weeks ago
Incredible service , the nicest people
Our family always enjoys going to Bresler and Bresler. Not that anyone really likes going to the dentist, lol, but they take what can be a traumatic experience for children and adults and make it great Their prices are very reasonable too
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Very kind, personable and well run office with great staff and top doctors. I always get smart advice and great work done. The prices are also very reasonable considering the top quality care.
F
1 month ago
Very nice staff and thorough cleaning
L
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough! Caring and kind!
D
2 months ago
Amazing service
As busy as the office gets - and it does! - the staff are exceptionally kind, personable and above all, patient.
P
2 months ago
I don't know why my phone apparently changed the spelling. My review is meant to be about Dr. Alan BRESLER and his office in Lakewood although I normally go to the office in Long Branch which is wonderful too.
P
2 months ago
Although I could not make the second appointment I had scheduled for that week when I felt better a few days later I was able to reschedule my appointment and get the second cavity taken care of. It meant taking transportation to go a further distance but Dr. Breakers office accommodated me very well. While the driver waited the cavity was fixed and the tooth was saved. Dr. Breakers is one of the best dentists I have ever met kind compassionate and efficient as well as considerate and his office staff is as well. I highly recommend him not only for adults but for children too.
A
2 months ago
Very nice and efficient office staff