Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Dr Steven is always so pleasant and nice. Goes the extra mile to make sure your comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Best appointment!
I have sensitive teeth so even simple procedures are painful. Dr Alan was not only patient and considerate, but is so amazing at what he does that I had a pain free appointment! I could not have imagined a better experience and am so thankful!!!
F
1 month ago
Excellent gentle care
The doctor was excellent did all his care in a fine manor with a light hand. He was extremely gentle and caring.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
Great dentist! Would recommend to anyone,very thorough!
R
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Waited 20 min until called Waited 10 15 to pay and make appointment Very irritating
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience as always
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with staff. Nurs. Above all Dr. Bresler Quick and painless. Very professional. Keep up your excellent work
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Service was quick professional and accurate and follow up and reminders are also excellent
S
3 months ago
Incredible service , the nicest people
Our family always enjoys going to Bresler and Bresler. Not that anyone really likes going to the dentist, lol, but they take what can be a traumatic experience for children and adults and make it great Their prices are very reasonable too
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Very kind, personable and well run office with great staff and top doctors. I always get smart advice and great work done. The prices are also very reasonable considering the top quality care.