Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Very pleasant and professional
My whole family has been using these dentists for decades. Very professional and pleasant.
N
5 days ago
Wow
I'm 43, and have had many dental visits over the years, all I can honestly say is I've never had such a professional, painless experience as with Dr Shimon Bressler. I will no longer push off seeing my dentist until I'm at the point where I MUST. THANK YOU!!!!
M
6 days ago
Fast, friendly and competent
There was almost no wait even tho there were plenty of patients. The staff was friendly and nice and the doctor was great!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
My 7 year old has a mouth full of cavities. Dr. Steven was so gentle and comforting to him while working on him. Dr. Steven had his staff call that afternoon to check on how my son was feeling! Two days later when I had a possible concern Dr. Steven returned my call immediately.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality and professional.
I have been to many dentists before. Dr. Bresler (JR.) Is by far the best one I’ve encountered to date. He is very informative and always discusses what he is doing before he performs any actions. That puts your mind as ease and helps you understand what you are feeling and why you are feeling it. He is extremely polite and professional and I would highly recommend others take advantage of his services.
L
2 months ago
Dr Hana Bresler
I gaged so much couldn’t take xrays took a sedative. Now I s don’t need any thing. She said I went from the worst patient to the best
S
2 months ago
Hi quality service, professional
I have been to many dentists in the past. Bresler dental is an amazing ppace. The dentis are caring and gental. I would reccomend for all to go here
G
3 months ago
Very accommodating
Very accommodating, professional and courteous
A
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
I Recommend
M
3 months ago
An amazing team
Great staff!!! amazing dentists truly recommend to anyone looking for a great and caring dentist I’m really grateful to all you guys