Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
best service ever!!!
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! I can't thank Dr. Bresler enough and all the staff. We had a wonderful experience! We were visiting in Lakewood nj from Illinois and our son got hurt from falling off his bike and had to have two teeth pulled (baby teeth, thank God!). Everyone in the office was super nice and very accommodating. We came in without an appointment as it was an emergency, and received great customer service. It was very clear to see that Dr. Bresler is top-notch and very professional. His great sense of humor, caring, and gentleness also came shining through. We couldn't have been happier and we can't recommend them more than enough! Thanks again!
N
2 days ago
Incredible experience
From beginning to end this office is a pleasure to work with From making appointment to seeing dentist and assistance, everyone is a pleasure
A
6 days ago
Where Honesty meets competence
Title says it all. An amazing practice. Honest, competent and efficient. Highly recommend. This office is dedicated to the patient and will always lead them in the proper direction!
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly.
I appreciate the limited wait time and friendly demeanor each of the staff members had.
J
1 week ago
High Quality
I want to thank Dr. Hannah Bressler for fixing my tooth today! She always does a great job in helping me! The office is extremely clean & sanitized & The dental workers are very nice! I always recommend my friends to your office! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional experience
It was totally in accordance with the covid 19 regulations,there was only one other person in the waiting area ,they had face masks prepared, everyone will fill out a short questionnaire,to make sure their considered clear from any potential health Hazzard to others .They also took temperature with a forehead scanner thermometer so there's no contact.The hygienist wore super protective masks and gloves ,and did a phenomenal job as usual. The only thing I wasn't particularly overjoyed about was waiting in the narrow area to be checked out that I waited between 10 and 15 minutes with some patients needing the same narrow space which was a little uncomfortable The only
S
5 months ago
Great experience, very friendly office staff
E
6 months ago
Happy patient
Dr. Hanna is not only a skilled dentist but she also compassionate and caring. I highly recommend her and the whole practice 🙂
R
6 months ago
Have the best service
My family loves Bresler Dental. We especially love the hygienist Bashi ! My kids refuse to see anyone else. Her compassion and gentle demeanor make my kids feel so comfortable in the chair and plus with her expertise we know we are getting a good cleaning !!!
J
6 months ago
Super kind and gentle
I had tons of work that needed to be done and a fear on dentists based on bad experiences. All of the dentists worked with care and sensitivity to my fears and provided a calm and positive atmosphere while also fixing my teeth..