Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality service and super friendly!
I have had great experiences with all the dentists and the rest of the staff. Dr. Steven is awesome.My appointments always run right on time. Had Dr. Alan today and he was, as always extremely gentle and sensitive, constantly making sure that there was no pain. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommmend
Professional office and exceptional care . The Breslers treat patients like family. My children love coming to the dentist! Dr. Steven helped my son feel comfortable throughout the procedure. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
everyone was nice and friendly
I went in for the first time and I got welcomed from all. Everyone was helpful friendly and really sweet. the hygienist was great! Dr Bresler was nice and explained exactly what she was doing It was a very positive experience!
J
1 month ago
High quality service.
Very nice staff. Quick and very professional.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Steven should be crowned!
Just had a tooth that broke Dr. Steven accommodated my schedule professionaly crowned my tooth all the while patiently explaining what he was doing. The Bresler’s should be crowned with continued success!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The dentist and hygienist were both Very patient and friendly and made my sons first experience at the dentist a very positive and pleasant experience.
A
3 months ago
Very happy using them
D
3 months ago
Best service!
I came in from Florida for a week and a half for a short visit and they were able to fit in ALL my dental work (root canal, crown, and THREE cavities!!). In total I had SIX separate appointments. The service was excellent- Dr. Steven even called me at home to make sure I was feeling ok.. I very much recommend this practice!
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Bresler always has a smile & a nice word to say!
C
4 months ago
High quality service.
Everyone on the staff is so nice. They are all so professional as well.