Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today By Appointment

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Very professional and thorough! Caring and kind!
D
7 months ago
Amazing service
As busy as the office gets - and it does! - the staff are exceptionally kind, personable and above all, patient.
P
8 months ago
I don't know why my phone apparently changed the spelling. My review is meant to be about Dr. Alan BRESLER and his office in Lakewood although I normally go to the office in Long Branch which is wonderful too.
P
8 months ago
Although I could not make the second appointment I had scheduled for that week when I felt better a few days later I was able to reschedule my appointment and get the second cavity taken care of. It meant taking transportation to go a further distance but Dr. Breakers office accommodated me very well. While the driver waited the cavity was fixed and the tooth was saved. Dr. Breakers is one of the best dentists I have ever met kind compassionate and efficient as well as considerate and his office staff is as well. I highly recommend him not only for adults but for children too.
A
8 months ago
Very nice and efficient office staff
I
10 months ago
high quality services
excelent
B
10 months ago
Great service
The office runs efficiently. Short wait time. Staff is friendly.
E
10 months ago
High quality service and super friendly!
I have had great experiences with all the dentists and the rest of the staff. Dr. Steven is awesome.My appointments always run right on time. Had Dr. Alan today and he was, as always extremely gentle and sensitive, constantly making sure that there was no pain. Highly recommended!
C
10 months ago
Highly recommmend
Professional office and exceptional care . The Breslers treat patients like family. My children love coming to the dentist! Dr. Steven helped my son feel comfortable throughout the procedure. Highly recommend!
E
11 months ago
everyone was nice and friendly
I went in for the first time and I got welcomed from all. Everyone was helpful friendly and really sweet. the hygienist was great! Dr Bresler was nice and explained exactly what she was doing It was a very positive experience!