Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
I have a strong passion for dentistry, and I’m hoping one day I will follow in the Bressler’s path and Become a dentist. I look forward to my appointments because the Bressler’s take the time to answer all of my questions. I really appreciate their time and care they put into each penitent. When I become a dentist iyh I can’t wait to thank the Bressler’s. With great appreciation, Rivka Josephs
M
1 year ago
The most caring and professional team ever!!!
Thank you dr Steven for taking care of me on such short notice! The world needs more people like you (and your staff)
L
1 year ago
I did not have to wait to be seen! I was brought it right away. The dentist also came in pretty quick. The experience was basically pain free and quick! Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Great service and good prizes! My son was happy and so was I ! His teeth get taken care of .
Y
1 year ago
Incredible service. Pain free.
Dr. Bressler was professional and delivered a pain free experience.
L
1 year ago
Patient and kind
My daughter needed 4 CAVITIES filled and Dr Steven was so patient with her. It was fast and almost painless!
M
1 year ago
Amazing staff!!!! Dr Hana with out a doubt the best dentist in the world!!! Thank you guys for what you’ve done for me and my wife!!!
Y
1 year ago
Absolutely Amazing Practice
Dr. Marshay , proceeds to do the root canal, seem less pain less and unbelievably quick - Amazing staff absolutely best around...
M
1 year ago
I love using Dr Alan bressler. He's the best Doc in the world. He's quick and easy.. nothing hurts.. he's also very nice!! Thank you dr bressler Meir Kugler
F
1 year ago
They are the best
Great experience! Everyone is professional and nice to the patients and each other!