Bresler Dental - Lakewood

Dentist

921 E County Line Rd.

Suite B

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breslerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Very nice staff and very professional
I have been to the office 3 times so far,and each time the staff including dentists are all very nice.
Y
1 year ago
best dentist out there!
Dr Steven is the most patient Dr with kids. The hygienist was very friendly & explained everything as she went along.
C
1 year ago
De Hannah was very nice and honest I went to another dentist and they told me I needed all this work that wasn’t necessary , I will be going back again !
M
1 year ago
Amazing Experience
Dr Steven is so professional, talented, courteous, and pleasant. He makes the experience of a tooth extraction very bearable and virtually painless.
M
1 year ago
Knowledgeable affordable professional
Dr Boim and both Dr bresslers are amazing. Highly recommend. The staff are all smart caring professional and all around perfect.
M
1 year ago
Great with kids
Dr. Steven is great with kids! As we left, my son says, "that was fun, I hope I get another cavity soon."
D
1 year ago
Quality work and professional
Every visit has been great. Drs. Hana, Alan, and Steven are all amazing and efficient. Any staff member that I have interacted with has been so friendly and helpful!
L
1 year ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was Bashie. She gives a great cleaning and is friendly. I've been going to this office for around 8 years and it's been all positive.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Hanna was awesome as usual .