Bret L. Dyer, DDS, MS

Dentist

4645 Sweetwater Blvd.

Suite 800

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Very Positive Experience
My visits with Dr Dyer have consistently been positive. From the moment I walked into the office, I was put at ease with evidence of his focus on continuing education, and his investment in keeping up with the latest technology. My treatment thus far has been comfortable and effective, which has earned trust that I will continue to receive excellent care. His office is very warm and inviting, and the staff is very helpful and courteous as well.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Dyer and the staff are amazing professionals
I have been completely satisfied with my care, the quality of the service and the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Dyer to anyone. In fact I've already done so to several of my closest friends. I researched across Houston when I was planning on getting my implants. Dr. Dyer came up in my searches several times. I found Dr. Dyer's to be very through, professional and friendly. The best part on my experience is how painless and easily I recovered. My only regret is that I had not done this sooner.
J
10 months ago
Excellent service.
A
10 months ago
N/A
Dr. Dyer is professional, yet warm & approachable; provides information that is useful; although busy, does not interact with patient as though he is. Interacts with staff with respect (eg. colleagues).The staff is equally kind and professional. Very professional setting, a warm environment despite the high tech environment and work that occurs there.
C
10 months ago
Good service; professional and efficient
Dr Dyer' and staff always provide friendly, professional and efficient service during my scheduled dental visits; and I, especially appreciate my hygienist thoroughness. Carrie
A
10 months ago
I thought Dr Dyer and his assistants were quite professional and very thorough in their explanations of the planned procedures and fully explained the reasons why the work had to be undertaken. Dr. Dyer went into some detail illustrating the implant procedure on his special Ipad. The assistant was very specific in suggesting the careful eating habits that have to be implemented on the patient's part during the healing period ( chewing food using the rear molars to avoid or minimize use of the front teeth, e.g.) The healing period takes 2-3 months.
J
10 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Awesome Dentist, office and facility. Everyone is so nice and professional and mostly, always on time.
L
10 months ago
Best dentist I have had in Houston
Great dentist. Located 3 cavities my EX-DENTIST missed.
A
10 months ago
He was very knowledgeable about my issue & explained to me of what to do.
K
10 months ago
Great experience, first time dental surgery!!
Very friendly and helpful all the way through my experience. Dr. dyer was very informative and put my anxiety to rest!! Followup call the next day was reassuring!