Bret L. Dyer, DDS, MS

Dentist

4645 Sweetwater Blvd.

Suite 800

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbretdyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Friendly and great service
Professional and took time to explain procedures. Very informative experience.
R
1 day ago
Friendly and Efficient
I feel SO cared for and feel like I'm getting THE best care and technology available!
N
2 days ago
I am dental phobic, but...
I am in the process of having an implant installed. Dr Dyer and his staff have been beyond my expectation in regards to service, attentiveness and their willingness to go the extra mile with an adult male that is scared to death of being in any dental environment. I had my molar removed today and the bone graft completed. I didn't hurt and still don't hurt. I am simply amazed thus far with the process. Although my experience is not yet complete (I still have checkups over the next few weeks and other appointments to install the actual implant, the process thus far as been unequivocally positive. I cannot recommend Dr Dyer and his office team more highly.
A
7 days ago
Very informative and felt more comfortable about the procedure.
J
1 week ago
You folks are great! Everyone was pleasant and accommodating. Everything was explained thoroughly and thoughtfully. Discounts are a great idea and we are very thankful for that.
P
2 weeks ago
I have all confidence in Dr. Dyer. He implanted two teeth for me several years ago and all has gone very well. Dr. Dyer is very courteous, his office is tasteful, and his techniques and equipment seems to be representative of current technology. I return each year for a check-up and x-ray to keep my lifetime guarantee on his work valid. I would certainly recommend anyone to his practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Cool toys and even cooler dentist!!
Dr. Bret Dyer and the whole staff was compassionate, informative, efficient and has the coolest gadgets! This was my first visit and I wish I had thought to go to him sooner!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
This office is A-1 with me. After a 5 yr. intermission of not seeing Dr. Dyer, I can honestly say the professional atmosphere still stands and that is what drew me back when my problem re-occurred. Dr. Dyer's explanation of my issue and recommendation far out-weighed the evaluations done by other doctors. I felt comfortable while he reassured me that it is a problem to be fixed easily. Dr. Dyer put me at ease and that is what I needed! Thanks Dr. Dyer, Beth and staff.
F
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
I went in to have an implant placed. Dr. Dyer was very efficient and his assistant Mandy made me feel at home. Those two worked great together and I would recommend them during my next visit. There is no need to be afraid of the dentist when you have Dr. Dyer and his team work on you.
P
4 weeks ago
My crown came off and I called at 3 pm on a Firday; they took me that same day and secured the crown back in place. Awesome service!