Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I’m very appreciative of what Dr. Leucht did for me yesterday. Thank you so much.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and Karen was so gentle and good. I enjoyed being there and will be back next year. Merry Christmas to all of you, Donna
H
2 months ago
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming for my first visit. I appreciate the dentist for hearing my concerns and wanting to help! Wonderful business. I am happy to have stumbled across them!
A
2 months ago
Fine
J
2 months ago
Always friendly!
I have used and recommended Leucht Family dentistry for almost 18 years. I have always been more than satisfied with the staff and service. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
A lot of hesitation, I was sat back they were looking for something else where
L
6 months ago
I was totally satisfied with my dental care.
B
7 months ago
Dr Leucht explained everything and our options. He took the required time to make sure Mary could make a good decision. We really appreciate the time he took with us and information he provided. Mary is glad we have him as our dentist and his honesty about her condition.
S
8 months ago
Professional, high quality
Very painless and friendly staff. Enjoyed the humor of Dr Leutch.
B
8 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
I liked Dr. L. before I even laid eyes on him! Just hearing him from the waiting room while waiting on my appointment time made my anxiety ridden mind made up! Great staff too, kind, they know their stuff, eager to please!!