Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
I liked Dr. L. before I even laid eyes on him! Just hearing him from the waiting room while waiting on my appointment time made my anxiety ridden mind made up! Great staff too, kind, they know their stuff, eager to please!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr.Leucht is amazing.I have anxiety about going to the dentist and him and his staff are very patient and made me feel comfortable while I was there.I will continue to see Dr .Leucht and his staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Great dentist with an awesome personality. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Saw me same day on a dental issue - within 2 to 3 hours of my phone Request for an appointment. Receptionist was friendly and the dental tech ushered me in for screening - friendly and efficient. Dr Leucht came in and described my issue, wrote me 2 prescriptions and told me how to proceed. Very friendly I was very satisfied with the appointment and the clarity of the issue.
K
4 weeks ago
Regular scheduled cleaning
New hygienist was great (Lisa). Really liked her. Provided valuable insight and she was very thorough.
S
2 months ago
It was an awesome visit, everyone was so polite and I felt no pain! I found my dental home! Thank you so much
He is so comforting and knowledgable of his practice and he made me feel stressfree
L
2 months ago
Always kind and caring service
Always kind and caring service I disappointed that my new crown was the wrong fit and color and now I have to go back again
T
3 months ago
High qaulity dental care and friendly.
I had a good cleaning.
J
3 months ago
I have gone here for years and will continue to go here.
T
3 months ago
Best dental practice in towm. The entire staff treats you like family.
My appointment was to have my teeth cleaned, and my Dental Hygienist was excellent. From the receptionist, who welcomed me by name, all the way to Dr. Leucht himself let me know I would receive their best care. Go see Dr. Leucht for all your dental needs and your mouth will thank you.