Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Fine
J
5 days ago
Always friendly!
I have used and recommended Leucht Family dentistry for almost 18 years. I have always been more than satisfied with the staff and service. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
A lot of hesitation, I was sat back they were looking for something else where
L
4 months ago
I was totally satisfied with my dental care.
B
5 months ago
Dr Leucht explained everything and our options. He took the required time to make sure Mary could make a good decision. We really appreciate the time he took with us and information he provided. Mary is glad we have him as our dentist and his honesty about her condition.
S
6 months ago
Professional, high quality
Very painless and friendly staff. Enjoyed the humor of Dr Leutch.
B
6 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
I liked Dr. L. before I even laid eyes on him! Just hearing him from the waiting room while waiting on my appointment time made my anxiety ridden mind made up! Great staff too, kind, they know their stuff, eager to please!!
S
6 months ago
Dr.Leucht is amazing.I have anxiety about going to the dentist and him and his staff are very patient and made me feel comfortable while I was there.I will continue to see Dr .Leucht and his staff.
A
6 months ago
Best Dental Office
Great dentist with an awesome personality. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
M
7 months ago
Saw me same day on a dental issue - within 2 to 3 hours of my phone Request for an appointment. Receptionist was friendly and the dental tech ushered me in for screening - friendly and efficient. Dr Leucht came in and described my issue, wrote me 2 prescriptions and told me how to proceed. Very friendly I was very satisfied with the appointment and the clarity of the issue.