Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
I was totally satisfied with my dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Leucht explained everything and our options. He took the required time to make sure Mary could make a good decision. We really appreciate the time he took with us and information he provided. Mary is glad we have him as our dentist and his honesty about her condition.
S
2 months ago
Professional, high quality
Very painless and friendly staff. Enjoyed the humor of Dr Leutch.
B
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
I liked Dr. L. before I even laid eyes on him! Just hearing him from the waiting room while waiting on my appointment time made my anxiety ridden mind made up! Great staff too, kind, they know their stuff, eager to please!!
S
2 months ago
Dr.Leucht is amazing.I have anxiety about going to the dentist and him and his staff are very patient and made me feel comfortable while I was there.I will continue to see Dr .Leucht and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Great dentist with an awesome personality. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Saw me same day on a dental issue - within 2 to 3 hours of my phone Request for an appointment. Receptionist was friendly and the dental tech ushered me in for screening - friendly and efficient. Dr Leucht came in and described my issue, wrote me 2 prescriptions and told me how to proceed. Very friendly I was very satisfied with the appointment and the clarity of the issue.
K
3 months ago
Regular scheduled cleaning
New hygienist was great (Lisa). Really liked her. Provided valuable insight and she was very thorough.
S
4 months ago
It was an awesome visit, everyone was so polite and I felt no pain! I found my dental home! Thank you so much
He is so comforting and knowledgable of his practice and he made me feel stressfree
L
4 months ago
Always kind and caring service
Always kind and caring service I disappointed that my new crown was the wrong fit and color and now I have to go back again