Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Quarterly teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned and it was so easy. I arrived for my appointment, waited in my car, and called the office. I had my mask on and the lady did also who escorted me into the office. I receive instructions, had my temperature taken, given a squirt of hand sanitizer and was take back for my cleaning. Everything was very professional, well thought out and safe. Well done!
P
1 week ago
First visit
Very nice staff, friendly and welcoming environment. I wish the doctor stayed and talked to me for a little longer.
P
3 weeks ago
Confident that I had a germ free experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service
Dr. Leucht is professional, caring and always listens! His dental hygienist is superb--one of the best whom Dr. Leucht has ever had! I highly recommend Dr. Leucht!!!
T
3 weeks ago
I had a good experience with the hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. She was very good at explaining what she is doing and gave advise about how to brush, floss and use water pick to help with keeping my gums healthy.
Dr Leucht inspected my teeth after the hygienist did the cleaning. Very professional.
D
2 months ago
Dr Leught, is always in a good mood. He lightens up your day. All the while being professional.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental practice!
As always excellent service, caring and truly concerned for your dental health. Dr. Leucht is cordial, friendly and very good at what he does. The staff is always friendly and quick to serve!
S
3 months ago
Wow, they saved me lots of time and money.....and friendly too...
Thanks to all the team, love the results...
W
3 months ago
WOW, it was great!
5 star, highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great people to work with. Very professional.