Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Not only good work, but very entertaining!
T
2 months ago
excellant service
came in for six month check up need two fillings had to schedule later in week to finish procedure office had canelation that after noon and called me immediately to see if i wanted to come back in to finish i did this proactive service kept me from coming back later in in week
M
2 months ago
You will not find a better dentist !!! The staff are the best in town !!!
K
4 months ago
Even though I had questions about the procedure Dr. Leucth took time to explain . I have and will continue to recommend this office.
D
4 months ago
We have found every one to be pleasant and well qualified as well as caring about your comfort.
M
4 months ago
Very high quality service!
Melissa always does a very good job. I appreciate everyone there at the office. I have been coming for 16 years now.
K
5 months ago
The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We have been here for 10 years and have nothing short of excellent service. Dr. Leucht is friendly.
D
5 months ago
Came on emergency basis...was welcomed and waited on in a very timely manner. Everyone on staff was kind and compassionate with concerns to my anxiety issues.
L
5 months ago
Everyone is so friendly, caring, and competent!! Thanks!!
L
6 months ago
Went as planned
Welcomed and put at ease during visit and procedure. Competent and knowledgeable staff. Friendly conversation.