Brett Leucht, DMD

Dentist

4544 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Definitely appreciate you all seeing me and taking care of me. Everyone is nice and you all made it easy on me.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly stuff, they make you feel like family
R
3 months ago
Always pleasant
I do not give a lot of reviews but I will definitely give one to Dr Brett and his staff. Before finding this Dentistry I had put off for so long going due to previous fear and anxiety. I have been going now for few years and always leave feeling comforted and smiling..thank you Dr Brett for giving me my smile back!!
L
4 months ago
it was a great experience --made me feel comfortable and at ease
would highly recommend this office and all the staff
K
5 months ago
Great service every time!
We are usually in and out every time. Friendly and excellent service.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had severe discomfort with a tooth this past weekend.I called Dr.Leucht's office early Monday morning,receptionist (Charlotte) called me back immediately and had me a appointment within hours.I was first seen by the hygienist,had x-rays done and Dr.Leucht told me I had a abscess,I was put on antibiotics to clear up infection until further work can be done.I really like this dental practice,I have been going there for years.I would recommend Dr.Leucht for anyone needing a caring dentist.The office is very clean and all that work there are friendly.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism.
Very compassionate dentist and a good listener. The five tooth bridge he inserted in December is holding up well.
P
5 months ago
Very thorough cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Leucht is the best !
T
6 months ago
First Class!
I've consulted with dozens of dental offices in my 77 years, and Dr. Leucht is far and away the best. Scheduling to meet my complicated requirements was fast, accommodating and informative. The people working in the office are truly friendly and obviously happy in their work; a refreshing change from some of my former dentists. Dr, Leucht explains the proposed procedures in great detail in a refreshingly entertaining way. And he loves cats!
R
7 months ago
Always a great experience!!