Brett Mann, DDS, and Associates

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Incredible Staff
All three of my children have been patients of Dr. Mann’s. The entire staff’s care and expertise is unmatched. Two of my son’s are now adults and we are still searching for a Dentist and staff that compares.
A
2 days ago
Fast service and awesome with kids!
I have been seeing Dr. Mann and his associates now for over 35 years. I now take my children to him. Every time we have a great experience. Kid friendly office, happy staff and fast service! I highly recommend this establishment to anyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr Mann and staff are wonderful people. My two girls love the office and truly enjoy going to the dentist! -The Thomas Family
V
2 weeks ago
Quality dental care, wonderful customer service
We have been seeing Dr. Mann for a decade now with all of our kids, including our disabled son. Dr. Mann sees the kids for their routine check-ups, dental work, and orthodontic needs. He and his staff provide high quality care that is affordable. He truly cares about the kids, and it shows in his kindness and generosity. My kids love him and are always excited to see him. The staff is patient and friendly. We highly recommend Dr. Mann!
R
1 month ago
Amazing
They were amazing it was my sons first ever visit to the dentist and they were really great ! Made him feel comfortable and everything was done in a timely manner
K
1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience my 3 yr old had chipped a tooth and was infected so unfortunately his two front teeth had to be removed, Dr Mann was very helpful answering all questions and after the procedure explaining everything he did and the after care. The staff was very friendly my son had a very good experience there I would highly recommend Dr Mann.
J
1 month ago
Took very good care of my son and tried their best to make him comfortable.
R
1 month ago
😊😊😊
Always a great experience
C
1 month ago
You guys are awesome thanks
A
1 month ago
Handled My Difficult Toddlers Flawlessly
I braved the office with my 1 year old and my 3 year old. Both kids freaked out during their exams, but Dr. Mann and his staff were amazing. They took time to explain things to the kids and were compassionate and helpful. So grateful for an office who understand that kids will be kids!