Brett Mann, DDS, and Associates

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, excellent service
Dr Mann's office is so nice and clean. The staff is always super friendly. Everything is clean and labeled for social distance. My son is autistic and from the first time we came he felt so comfortable with them. He went back by himself and he doesn't stress about going to the dentist now. Would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Patience with the patient
My daughter has a pretty significant fear of the dentist. She came in to get her spacer removed that was causing her some problems. The staff were patient and kind with her, even though it was a stressful situation! I appreciated their soft touch with her care!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I have bring my kids here for many years and we love them. The kids always feel comfortable with all employees and enjoy their visits. I trust Dr. Mann and all the staff. Expect to be well informed and treated with kindness and respect.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Love this place
M
1 month ago
The were great
They were great woth my 2 yr old and he loved it there.
A
1 month ago
The staff has always been super polite and professional!
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
I absolutely admire my sons dentist and his team! They are great with my some wether he's in a good mood or having a toddler meltdown. I would recommend them to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My kids have been going to Dr. Mann since they were about 3 years old - so about 6-7 years now- Dr. Mann and his staff have always been amazing to work with. From professionalism to kindness and most importantly making my kids feel at ease every time because let’s face it, most kids fear the dentist office. Not my kids! They genuinely look forward to their checkups and my daughter got her braces from Dr. Mann and that too had been an awesome experience so far! Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I can’t say enough good things about your staff!! I called yesterday at approximately 4pm, right after my son had a terrible bicycle accident. He was injured and had broke a tooth. Dr. Ken and Amber (I think that was her name) if not I apologize, fixed him all up. I’m so thankful that we got in when we did and how helpful and kind your staff was. It was a scary day for both of us. My son recently had his first cleaning here a month or so ago. They treated us like we had been coming there for years. I can’t thank you all enough!!
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in town
Very Professional! Quality service and wonderful staff. Thanks