Brett Mann, DDS, and Associates

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great!
We always get in on time. I never feel like they do any unnecessary fillings for my boys. Great a scheduling and reminders!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, great ability to keep kids calm. Overall great office and staff!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr. Mann and his team were incredible. They put my mind at ease with my child getting dental work. Beautiful office and proffesional and kind. Thank you guys for taking care of my baby girl!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, personal
Love their friendliness and how they are gentle and effective with cleanings.
D
3 weeks ago
They very professional and polite. They are very thorough as well.
I couldn't ask for better care for my children. The office is very clean and friendly as well as the staff. I always get an update after the visit and if there are any concerns they are eager to assist in any way. I've been taking my kids here for years and would recommend anyone else here.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Anxiety Calming
My daughter is so scared of going to the dentist b/c she has always had problems with her teeth. She has such high anxiety for any type of dental procedures and of course today was for a filing. She’s came out of the appointment talking about how the hygienist and dentist helped calm her and talked her through the fear. I cannot thank you all enough!!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
My children have been patients here for years and we always have high quality service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything well and always answer questions. Very pleased!
K
1 month ago
Prompt and fast! Always on time and everyone is helpful, like they really enjoy helping patients!
T
1 month ago
Unprofessional Staff
April is the most disrespectful of them all. She gives misleading information, does not return patient calls let alone relay messages, has an attitude with clients and hangs up the phone on clients. She lies and can not keep her story straight. Her and Tanya make the company look bad!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience !!!