Brett Mann, DDS, and Associates

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
Both the staff and Dr. Mann have shown great customer service and provided excellent work on my children's teeth. My kids are not aprehensive about their dental visits and I thank Dr. Mann and his staff for providing gentle, yet thorough dental care.
P
4 days ago
Great doctors, great staff. My kids have been patients there for many years. Two of them have had orthodontia work there as well. I highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Friendly, Efficient Office!
We love going to Dr. Mann. The office staff are so warm and welcoming. We are always seen on time and everyone is so good with my daughter. My daughter likes going and loves getting stickers before she leaves ... haha, 3 year olds! Dr. Mann is always so nice, professional and knowledgeable!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Everyone there is awesome love the the way they treat the kids
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Mann's office provide high quality of service, very friendly and great with my children.
A
1 month ago
Always works well with my special needs son
I love that the staff are always so helpful and understanding of my son and his disability.
E
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and is good about getting my children in when we have a dental emergency.
K
2 months ago
The Best!!!
We have been going here for 13 years and always a pleasure and love the staff!! Very fast, in and out :) thank you!!
J
2 months ago
They always take care of my children and ease their anxiety!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
The office staff is always friendly, and the care is excellent!