Brett Mann, DDS, and Associates

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Professional Services
Staff and Dr. Mann took great care of my daughter . She was happy when she came out and was not at all scared. Thank you so much. Hope you guys liked her drawings she made .
D
4 days ago
Great service and kid friendly
Awesome
A
5 days ago
Professional
We love the stag and Dr. Mann I’m so glad we transferred here a few years ago
A
5 days ago
Service
He was very brave and said he likes coming there now
A
6 days ago
Friendly Staff and Doctors
We have been visiting Dr. Mann for about 5 years now. The staff and doctors are always extremely friendly. I like how the kids go back on their own and then the parent is brought back if there are any concerns or at the end of the appointment. It says a lot if a kid feels comfortable enough to go to a different room without his/her parent, especially since the dentist can be scary for a younger kid (3 years old). My kids also like the hygienists and the "goodie bag" they get at the end.
L
1 week ago
So very kid friendly!
They made my 5 year old so comfortable and not scared to receive her first filling. Highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Great!
P
2 weeks ago
My daughter just love dr Brett Mann
I m so glad we choose you guys. My daughter had so much fear of going to dentist. Today I was so happy to see her happy face while coming out from her regular visit. Thanks you Dr. Mann her staff you guys are amazing !
K
2 weeks ago
Check up
You guys were good and well organized. You were also friendly to me. My brothers and I like coming here. Thank you, Kas
D
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist for Kids
My 13 yo son has been going to Dr. Mann and is currently going through the orthodontic process. His teeth are already looking amazing! I also just took my 2 yo for her first dentist visit and as I expected they were absolutely wonderful with her. I can't say enough wonderful things about this place. Dr. Mann and his entire staff are amazing!