Brett Mann, DDS

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very sensitive and understanding to my toddlers fear of doctors and dentists
H
5 days ago
High quality service, Caring staff
My son is autistic and actually likes this dentist. We went to another and he wouldn't let them do anything, not even count his teeth. They let the kids pick a special cover such as batman for the nitrous mask if needed for filling a cavity. He likes to go back all by himself at this dentist. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
K
6 days ago
Excellent Service, Compassionate Care
We are always pleased with Dr. Mann and his staff. They have cared for my children now for 5 years and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. I definitely trust their expertise with my children.
H
1 week ago
Love this place
My kids love it here and the employees are amazing and so great.
A
1 week ago
I love bringing my children here we feel Rt at home
S
1 week ago
Great with Kids
Thank you for having a great environment for kids to come and feel safe! My son feels confident now thanks to Dr. Mann’s office friendly staff and doctor. We drive from Bloomington; they are the best!
R
1 week ago
Quality service, efficient, and friendly
The staff always treat our children well, explain everything in detail to us, and Dr. Mann always speaks to us and to our children. We have always had a pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Today my son had his first visit with Dr.Mann and I believe he will be his dentist for awhile. Great staff and super friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Quick, Care
Dr Mann is kind, thorough, and eliminated any fears I had in regards to my child's care. The office is clean, tidy and has a relaxing atmosphere that also helps ease anxiety!
M
2 weeks ago
My girls love going to the Dentist. Dr. Mann and his staff are the best.