Brett Mann, DDS

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The best!
The staff is so friendly and make my girls feel so special. My 3yr old had her first cleaning and loved it!
E
5 days ago
Dr. Mann and his staff are so kind and very professional! We took our son for a conscious sedation cavity filling and our experience was above and beyond. The staff was so sweet to our little one and we truly appreciated Dr. Mann taking the time to explain everything so clearly to us. No question went unanswered and he was very thorough. As a mom I was a little nervous with this type of procedure, but they made sure we were fully aware of everything we needed to be and that gave me peace of mind. They took wonderful care of our son during his procedure. We would highly recommend Dr. Mann to anyone in need of pediatric dentistry care.
L
1 week ago
High quality care
My son, Channing loves to go to the dentist. He tells me everyone is so nice to him and they make him feel safe.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, and warm welcoming very caring
Staff are very professional and so nice! Great for my daughter and always considers the parents opinions and feelings without making rash decisions beforehand. Very nice and helpful and so caring for my daughters well-being!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry practice for children!
The staff is always very polite and professional. They make kids feel comfortable and are usually on time when calling patients back.
J
2 weeks ago
The visit was great thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Such a beautiful office!!!! The staff was very friendly and professional! Looking forward to our next visit
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff. Never had any issues
They have always been on time. It's great with a busy schedule to walk in and get seen. They are always polite and the scheduling is a breeze.
B
4 weeks ago
Great place for first time appointments
We were so happy with the level of patience and professionalism of this office. The entire staff was friendly and made our daughter feel 100% comfortable at her first dentist appointment. Dr. Mann did a great job explaining the process to me and making us comfortable as well. I will definitely refer them to friends and family!
B
4 weeks ago
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Mann's since she was 2 years old, (she is now 16). He had a clinic on Thursday in Martinsville and when she found out he would no longer be coming there she refused to switch dentists and followed him to Greenwood. Dr. Mann and his entire staff are so courteous and helpful. I have never had a bad experience there.