Brett Mann, DDS

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Fast and sweet
I brought my two boys for a regular check up. The waiting time was minimal, the staff professional and courteous. Both kids liked Dr. Mann and we will most likely will recommend this practice to our friends.
C
2 days ago
Clean waiting room, pleasant office staff, kids are always happy when they leave. I've never had a crier.
S
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Mann and his entire staff made our daughter's first dental visit a positive one! Everyone was calm, nice and reassuring from the front office to the dental team. We are looking forward to her next visit in 6 months and will definitely tell our friends who have children to take them to see Dr. Mann.
B
4 days ago
Great staff!
The staff was wonderful with my son for his first visit. They were friendly and patient. May his first trip a great experience.
J
4 days ago
Great experience
Dr Mann removed a broken tooth from my 4 year old. It went very smooth. I'm very happy
J
1 week ago
The staff and Dr Mann were excellent with my son.
M
1 week ago
Still taking the kids after 18 years
I was referred to Dr. Mann eighteen years ago for a frenulum issue my infant daughter was having back in 1998. He did his research and resolved the issue. Ever since then, all six of our children have seen Dr. Mann for cleanings and the filling of cavities. There is no stress involved. The kids love going to the dentist. My husband and I wish we could go to him. Office staff and dental hygienist are amazing too!
V
1 week ago
Best dentist for all my children
We absolutely love Dr. Mann and his staff. Dr. Mann is professional, kind, and fantastic with even the most difficult kids. My kids love going to the dentist. The staff is great. Always polite and willing to work with my chaotic schedule. This pediatric debris is worth the 45 minute drive.
D
1 week ago
My son broke his tooth on the playground at school on Friday, Dr. Mann's office got us in on Tuesday and an hour later his tooth was back ! He has never had even an cavity but they did a wounderful job on making him comfortable .
P
1 week ago
Awesome
First visit for 4 year old who has Autism. Staff worked well with her. Playroom is exceptional, She ran right to it on arrival. When I got home there were stickers lined up all over the car window and door, and she kept looking at her toothbrush and accessory's.