Brett Mann, DDS

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mann and his staff were friendly, professional, and made all 3 of my kids (ages 7, 5, and 3) feel comfortable and at ease. The did a great job cleaning their teeth. We were only in the waiting room (which my kids love to play in) for a few minutes before they got called back. They were very quick and efficient. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a pediatric office.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
The office and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The dentists are effecient and thorough
J
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Mann and his Staff they are kind and gentle with my daughter and make her feel safe and not afraid. Everyone there is polite I am so happy I was recommended and they could take my daughter as a new patient. I would highly recommend them! Give them 5 Stars!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
My three-year-old daughter had to have a tooth extracted and from the consult to the surgery they gave us all the one on one time we needed and answered all of our questions that we asked with answers that we could completely understand and never made us feel like we were rushed considering the situation My daughter did wonderful because of the care she received and the day win pretty much as Dr. man told us it would as far as the way she reacted to the Madison how long she would be in the back Intel they brought her back out to us and they followed up with us the same day to make sure that she was recovering well I would recommend Dr. Brett man to absolutely anybody
B
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend taking your children here. They are great! Very friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
My 3 year old daughter has terrible teeth. She has since she was one. She had to have dental work done at age 1 and was traumatized, as were we. After going through 5 other dentists we were thankfully referred to Dr Mann. He & his staff have exceeded our expectations. We had lost all hope until we found them. We will never take our daughter anywhere else. They are a God send for us. If you are struggling to find a pediatric dentist that is great with kids, knowledgeable, and fair stop searching and worrying. Just call, you won't be disappointed.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great atmosphere for children. No anxiety from my 5 year old at all!
S
3 weeks ago
Great office, made my daughter comfortable!!!
My daughter had to have her first cavities filled at the age of almost 8. She was really nervous as was I. I asked about going back with her and was told the kids usually do better on their own, so I prepared her to know I was in the waiting room if she needed me, but she would be fine. I was shocked when 45 minutes later, she came to get me because she was done. My super sensitive about pain child was fine. I mean, she wasn't happy, but she said it was ok. Now, about 90 minutes later, she's fine and playing. Said she feels good. They were really great with her and I'm so glad she doesn't have childhood traumatic dental experiences like I do!
A
1 month ago
Great work with an autistic child.
Dr. Mann’s office is very patient with my 8 year old son with autism. They would always let me go back with him if needed but would try to have him go by himself. Today he finally was able to go with me the whole time. We have been going to Dr. Mann’s since he was about 2 and they have always worked with what he can tolerate! We love him and I send as many students of mine to him that I can!
A
1 month ago
Amazing & Happy Environment.
My 5 year old loved them & said he loves it there! I went there growing up from when I was my sons age to 18 years old! They changed my life forever (giving me straight teeth) & I want my son to experience something I did. After almost 10 years there the same staff is there & it makes me happy they all remember me. This place is 5 starts & beyond!