Brett Mann, DDS

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
Excellent service
I would highly recommend Dr. Mann for pediatric dental work!! He was amazing with my son. He got all the work completed in 1 visit and we were in there less than an hr!! Your team is great!! Thank you!!
J
1 day ago
Was fast and efficient!
Thanks
A
2 days ago
Always a good experience for my children. The staff is friendly and appointments are quick!
B
2 days ago
Great service, professional, and highly recommended dental office!
We have been going here for 6-7 years. The staff has always been very friendly, they are timely with their appointments, and very communicative with how your child's dental health is and what we will be expecting that needs done in the future with their dental needs! I highly recommend this dental office!
T
1 week ago
I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in until I walked out. You can tell he makes every patient personable and treats everyone like the first one of the day. Definitely important when you’re working with children. I will be returning! I would highly recommend.
T
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly!
I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in until I walked out. You can tell he makes every patient personable and treats everyone like the first one of the day. Definitely important when you’re working with children. I will be returning! I would highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
I had him when i was a child and since i have a child know he be just as great with my son
A
2 weeks ago
They are great!
My autistic son had his first nonsedated cleaning and xrays today. They were wonderful with him! So patient and kind to him! The hygienist was very gentle and told him what she was going to do before she did it. And the dentist treats him like there's no problem at all!!! The only thing I would have changed would be to give them a heads up on words that for some reason trigger a reaction- for him "ok" is one of them and believe me you wouldn't believe how many times you actually say the word ok! This is a wonderful place to takes your kids.😊
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mann is fantastic with the kids
My kids look forward to going to the Dentist! Dr. Mann is great with the kids and the office staff is always friendly. Always a great experience.
F
2 weeks ago
This office is very professional and friendly.
I was a patient of Dr. Mann’s when I was a child and I love that my daughter gets to see him and the staff. I would always recommend this office to anyone.