Brett Mann, DDS

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very professional
This was my 1 year old sons fist dentist experience & it turned out amazing. Dr. Mann was my dentist when I was young so to take my son to him was great. So happy with the visit. Thank you very much.
R
3 days ago
First Visit
We had our first visit for our 3 year old son today who fights us every day when it comes to brushing his teeth. Not only was Dr Mann completely down to earth, informative and great with him, but his nurses were great too. Very glad we chose to go there and definitely recommend them.
B
5 days ago
My kids weren’t scared at all..., the service was friendly, on time, and very thorough!
Dr. Mann was very informative about what was done and what would need to b done without talking over my head..., I loved how I had an estimate in hand b4 I left so there were no surprises!
A
6 days ago
Highly recommended for children
We LOVE this office and staff. They are great with our boys who are 3 and 6. Happy and easy go with the flow.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, awesome staff!
Dr. Mann and all the employees are amazing! My kids love going to the dentist (yes most don’t) because Dr. Mann is so good and so is the staff!
Z
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
My kids actually love going to the dentist!
All of my children, ages 2-9, love going here! The staff is warm, friendly, and always timely. Have zero complaints!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
N
3 weeks ago
Great and consistent experience
I have had 2 very smooth visits with my 2 and 3 year olds. Both were treated well and age appropriately.
S
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best!!!
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly Definitely a great place to bring your kids!