Brett Mann, DDS, and Associates

Dentist

8001 Shelby Street

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

brettmannpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service and kid friendly
Awesome
A
2 days ago
Professional
We love the stag and Dr. Mann I’m so glad we transferred here a few years ago
A
3 days ago
Service
He was very brave and said he likes coming there now
A
4 days ago
Friendly Staff and Doctors
We have been visiting Dr. Mann for about 5 years now. The staff and doctors are always extremely friendly. I like how the kids go back on their own and then the parent is brought back if there are any concerns or at the end of the appointment. It says a lot if a kid feels comfortable enough to go to a different room without his/her parent, especially since the dentist can be scary for a younger kid (3 years old). My kids also like the hygienists and the "goodie bag" they get at the end.
L
5 days ago
So very kid friendly!
They made my 5 year old so comfortable and not scared to receive her first filling. Highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Great!
P
1 week ago
My daughter just love dr Brett Mann
I m so glad we choose you guys. My daughter had so much fear of going to dentist. Today I was so happy to see her happy face while coming out from her regular visit. Thanks you Dr. Mann her staff you guys are amazing !
K
1 week ago
Check up
You guys were good and well organized. You were also friendly to me. My brothers and I like coming here. Thank you, Kas
D
1 week ago
The Best Dentist for Kids
My 13 yo son has been going to Dr. Mann and is currently going through the orthodontic process. His teeth are already looking amazing! I also just took my 2 yo for her first dentist visit and as I expected they were absolutely wonderful with her. I can't say enough wonderful things about this place. Dr. Mann and his entire staff are amazing!
B
3 weeks ago
Kid Friendly and upbeat
This is our second year with this practice and have been happy with them. My kids never dread going to the dentist.