Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent experience
Dentist: Professional, pleasant, explains well, and took the time to understand how I approach my dental health Hygienist: Friendly and thorough
J
4 days ago
Excellent experience
Dentist: Professional, pleasant, explains well, and took the time to understand how I approach my dental health Hygienist: Friendly and thorough
C
5 days ago
The best dentist !
Dr. Davis always treats me with such genuine care and expertise. I know I'm getting the best treatment available! He treats potential problems before they become an issue which makes for a happy customer! I recommend him highly!
A
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
Always excellent thorough dental care. Friendly caring dentist and staff.
J
7 days ago
Great
D
1 week ago
Great dentist office
This is a great dentist office. Everyone is very polite and professional. No waits; everything is on time. My wife and I got there even though we moved out of Lexington 4 years ago
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
I have always have been satisfied with the dental care Dr. Davis and his staff provide. Dr. Davis communicates what he is doing and the results have always been good. I have never had any complaints.
F
2 weeks ago
Highly professional service
Extraordinary competence and expert knowledge based on many years of professional practice. The best patient-centered care with individual attention and diligent follow-up. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning and check-up.
My dental hygienist (Katie) always does a fantastic job and today was no exception. Dr Davis gave me a clean bill of dental health, and that makes me a happy customer for another six months.
E
1 month ago
Great Care
My teeth would not have the quality and strength if it was not your care. You have saved my teeth!!!