Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
I was referred to Dr Brett David due to a front tooth cap that had broken. He made me feel at ease and made sure he understood what I wanted from the visit. He spoke with me about the issue(s) of my oral health, explaining why I am experiencing the issues, then speaking about options. I felt at ease, that I was able to make an informed decision. The cap was fixed as a temporary measure. I will be traveling an hour and a half for my new dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Excellent dentist and staff! Great communication, professional and high quality service.
G
2 weeks ago
Proffesional as always. Great people.
Excellent service.
J
3 weeks ago
Really the best!
I'm a scaredy cat and had a lot of cavities awhile back, due to a medical issue. Dr. Davis was very caring and encouraging, always positive. This helped me through a difficult time. He is also very careful to make sure I'm not at all uncomfortable during any dental work. Recommend highly!
D
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, Knowledgeable and Professional
As a new patient of Dr. Davis, he took my complete dental history (I’ve had a lot of issues recently), and he patiently took the time to listen to all of my many questions and concerns—all of which he addressed in a complete and understandable way. I would highly recommend this caring, experienced professional! His staff were great too—very friendly and welcoming.
G
3 weeks ago
Inviting, professional, and knoledgeable
Saw hygienist Tricia. Could not have been a better experience, and at 69 I have had quite a number of cleaning experiences. I recc. without reservation. And I am a very picky M.D.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and courteous.
T
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Love Dr Davis and his entire staff... so professional, friendly and welcoming.. I highly recommend them!!
B
1 month ago
Always great. Could not imagine going to another dentist's office. Friendly, efficient, very competent.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic Teeth Cleaning and Dental Care
I have been going to this office for my dental care for over 20 years, and they are really a terrific team. Katie now cleans my teeth and Dr. Davis does the more detailed dental work when needed. They both provide excellent overall dental care and are very friendly and professional at the same time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Easy parking too, so that is always a plus!