Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great experience
High quality, professional, thorough, well-organized office
M
1 week ago
Katie is careful, professional and gentle. I have total trust and respect for Dr. Davis and his practice And will continue to recommend the practice as it evolves to friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
5 stars, absolutely! The very best in patient care.
The quality of dental and patient care provided by Dr. Davis, Trish, Lisa and the staff are really remarkable. They always make you feel like you matter to them. The results of the service provided have been superb. I would willingly recommend the office to one and all.
A
3 weeks ago
It was a great visit. Really can't say enough about the treatment . Katie, does great work cleaning my teeth, that an easy job DR Davies , as always went the extra mile
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and great dental advice. I will be back to do what has been advised.
J
1 month ago
Highest service and gentle and caring dentistry
I've been seeing Dr. Davis since he started his practice in Lexington. I've always been extremely pleased with the care and expertise at this office. I am very particular about dentists and he has my confidence.
T
1 month ago
Fixed a chipped tooth
Dr. Brett Davis did a terrific job today as did Michelle who assisted him. He is the best dentist in the area.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Was not a fan of that hygienist! Where'd you get that guy??
J
1 month ago
Highest professional service
Everyone here from reception to hygienist to Dr. Davis provides caring and modern dentistry and courteous and friendly treatment.
J
1 month ago
Always the best hygiene appointments!
Trisha's technical skills and professional demeanor are always appreciated. She's the best! My teeth always feel so great after my appointments with her.