Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 hours ago
Always a good experience!
Katie is an awesome hygienist. She's friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Dr. Davis is also all of those things. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
J
1 day ago
Cavity Filling
Very quick and painless procedure. The numbing agent had worn off quick as well and I was eating lunch as if nothing had been done within the hour. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Davis and his staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Crown prep
Excellent communication and skill. I would recommend Dr. Davis and his office to others
V
4 weeks ago
Dr. Davis is highly professional, competent, thorough and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Had a broken tooth. Dr Davis evaluated the situation and efficiently took care of the problem in satisfactory way.
W
1 month ago
Both Katie and Brett were excellent... as always. I'll be back!
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience
As I long time patient, I have nothing but positive reviews for Dr. Davis and his practice. From routine visits to more complicated procedures, he and his staff are accommodating, friendly, professional, helpful, timely and painless. I can't recommend Dr. Davis highly enough.
T
1 month ago
top notch group
Dr. Davis has put together a terrific group. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Compatible changing of the guard
I found my new dental technician as skilled and personable as her predecessor.
S
1 month ago
Available when you need him!
I would not recommend biting down on the tine of a fork (Ouch!) but, if you do, it's very good to have a dentist who will find room in his schedule, give you a realistic assessment of what needs to be done (and what doesn't), and then get you and your tooth back to normal promptly. While I would really rather not have had to visit Dr. Davis at this time, I was appreciative of his and his staff's cheerful attitude as well as the good outcome.