Lex Smiles, PC

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
At my last dental appointment, Dr. Davis changed a filling in a lower tooth. As usual, Dr. Davis made sure I was comfortable before doing anything. He explained what he was doing and I was relaxed enough to let him fix my tooth, DR DAVIS IS THE BEST!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional care
My husband and I are grateful to have such knowledgeable and congenial experts as dentist Brett Davis and hygienist Katie. We have been consistently pleased with their excellent service, as well as that of other staff. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Always Good
Always a pleasant experience, easy parking great and professional staff.
V
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Highly qualified, friendly professional staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly while remaining professional. I had a visit for my cleaning and the hygeinist was Wonderful!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional environment
Katie is amazing. I can’t wait to have my teeth cleaned again by her. Dr Brett is also fantastic. No need to be afraid of going to the dentist when you have a team like this!
J
1 month ago
The best!
Everyone is so cheerful and helpful, it makes you feel positive and calm. Dr. Davis is just the best! Thorough but quick, pleasant and upbeat. Even if you need a filling...you feel confident all will be well! And it is. Recommend without reservation!
N
1 month ago
Dentistry done with two-way confidence
Scheduled late morning dental service (two-fillings) was efficient and effective....done with unimpeachable technique....a pleasant encounter with dental competence accompanied by informal 'barbershop' sociability. I should know - I've been a fan of these true professionals at this location for many years.
F
2 months ago
Highly professional, top quality patient-centered attention.
Extraordinarily competent, friendly and efficient. Thank you for your continued good service.
C
2 months ago
Best dental care !
I always feel well cared for and know I am getting the absolute best dental care possible. The whole team is always very professional and thorough. I can not imagine going elsewhere. I really appreciate that Dr. Davis is so available even when I am just going for a cleaning. His chair side manner is so pleasant and relaxed.