Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 hour ago
Another good cleaning appointment with Christine
I had cleaning appointment with Christine today. As usual, Christine is very professional, thorough and caring, and she answered all my dental care questions. I left the dental office with a clean and fresh mouth :-)
E
2 days ago
I had cleaning appointment with Katie, she was friendly, caring and professional as always, it's a pleasure coming to the office. Thank you
D
6 days ago
Always excellent care.
J
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
I had a routine cleaning with Katie. She was terrific. Friendly, caring and yet very professional. It was obvious that she was very experienced and knowledgeable! Had a great way about herself. I say thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had urgent toothache all night and in the morning, and couldn't sleep at all. The other dentist I saw told me to remove both my teeth and didn't make me feel better at all. But Dr. Davis was very nice, patient and professional, and he made me a detailed plan. If not for him, I would still be in a lot of pain right now. I really appreciate what he has done for me :)
R
3 weeks ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Davis office for the last 5 years or so, based on the recommendations from Dr. Levine, when we were planning to switch our dentist. We cannot thank Dr. Levine enough for making this suggestion. We are extremely happy about our decision and cannot stress enough about the quality service and advices we receive from Dr. Davis. It is equally true for everyone in his office. They are NOT the typical business minded dental facility. They are very friendly as well and make your visit very enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
I broke a front tooth and called the office. I was given an appointment for 1 1/2 hours later at which time Dr. Davis bonded the broken tooth. Elapsed time from break to fixed was less than 2 hours and done with good spirit throughout.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental practice!
The practice is very very good. I have been going there now for a few years. Dr. Brett is really kind and gentle. His dental hygienist are the best in the industry. Trisha just did my son today and she is wonderful! She really really cares about your teeth. Also Cathy is very good! I never had any negative experience at all. My two sons (now 10 and 13) have great treatment there. This is our family dentist. Even the receptionist are wonderful. Very calm and peaceful waiting room. The kids get to pick 3 (toys) at the end of every visit in addition to the dental goody bag. Happy I found this practice in Lexington.
M
1 month ago
Great service
I appreciate that I can make appointments early to accommodate my work schedule. Appointments always start on time and your work is excellent. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Can't say enough good things!
K
1 month ago
Everyone in this practice is extremely professional, friendly, competent.
Been here since before day one of Dr. Davis, and plan to be here as long as I can!