Lex Smiles, PC

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent and professional service
Front office staff courteous and polite, professional medical staff.
E
2 days ago
Excellent and professional service
Front office staff courteous and polite, professional medical staff.
L
5 days ago
Good Experience
Katie was very friendly and comfortable to be with for a cleaning. I appreciated all the little things she and the dentist did to reassure me that their practice is safe and following all the precautions necessary under Covid.
R
6 days ago
I always feel in good hands with Dr. Davis and Tricia
E
3 weeks ago
What's not to like?
All procedures worked perfectly, on time, with the usual friendly atmosphere.
C
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
This was my first visit back since new protocols were put in place due to the pandemic. Lisa let me know what forms to fill out ahead of time and cheerfully greeted me to check in when I arrived. Had my routine cleaning with Katie today and she did a great job as always! I understand they have some restrictions on what equipment they can use due to the pandemic, but this did not effect the ease or timing of the appointment at all. Dr Davis followed up to take a look at my teeth after my cleaning and was very cheerful as always. I understand how stressful it must be having to do so much differently and I must say everyone is still as cheery and professional as they always have been. Great visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr Davis and the whole team are professional, friendly and highly skilled! I was in for a regular cleaning and felt very comfortable in the office because of their extra screening and safety protocols in place. I highly recommend Dr Davis and the entire team!
N
1 month ago
Mouth guard appointment
Dr. Davis and his practice is reliably great. I always leave confident that I got the best care. Now with Covid adding to the mix, I feel the same way. I needed a new Night guard and got the first appointment of the day. Dr. Davis and I were the only two in the office. It felt safe and Dr. Davis worked efficiently so as not to keep me there longer than necessary.
T
1 month ago
Professional, but very friendly staff.
I have been a patient of Dr Brett Davis and Hygienist Trisha Giordano since Dr Weikert left the practice. This is over 30 years ago. I have had great care and problems have been resolved quickly and painlessly. I appreciate the extra effort needed to maintain healthy hygiene during this pandemic situation and appreciate that the necessary work requires even more care and is still performed efficiently.
J
6 months ago
At my last dental appointment, Dr. Davis changed a filling in a lower tooth. As usual, Dr. Davis made sure I was comfortable before doing anything. He explained what he was doing and I was relaxed enough to let him fix my tooth, DR DAVIS IS THE BEST!!!!!