Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr. Davis and Staff Are The Best
Our family would never go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Katy always provides high quality service.
Fortunately for me my time with Dr. Davis is limited but he is always very kind.
G
4 weeks ago
Highest Recommendation
As a long term patient, I can always count on friendly, quality service by a true professional.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Davis is an experienced and careful dentist. He took the time to numb me up so fixing the cavity wasn't painful. His staff is pleasant too.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding, very professional with care and honesty. I love going there. A very thorough cleaning and doctor exam.
S
1 month ago
Judgment Day
My teeth had suddenly gotten many more holes for some reason we didn't understand. Probably related to the year spent recovering from a lumbar compression fracture. I went to the appointment fearing the worst , agonizing fillings for multiple visits. However, Dr. Davis explained the situation, took my 88 years into the equation, and suggested a conservative plan that totally suited me. Very compassionate and practical!
J
1 month ago
The best dentist and practice
Dr. Davis was very patient and accomplished two procedures in one appointment (fitting new crown to implant and removing old crown and decay, from another tooth and putting on a temporary crown) He explained to me what he was going to do and had a sense of humor which I really appreciate! I've had lots of dental work over my many years! As expected it took over an hour to do both but I was at ease the whole time. He did a great job. Michelle was very helpful and cheerful too. Jean K.
L
1 month ago
Promptly Seen for Unscheduled Visit
I was seen by Dr. Davis within 45 minutes of calling his office with a complaint of pain. I had no wait in the office once I arrived. Office staff are always helpful and accommodating as is Dr. Davis.
S
2 months ago
Care for physically challenged adults
Dr Davis and his staff, today his tooth cleaner Katie, are wonderfully kind, careful and successful with my multiply challenged 60 year old son.
M
2 months ago
Excellent! Inna was very happy with her toys selection! :)