Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, excellent services
Can’t say enough good things! Practice is always on time. They always explain what they are doing and why. Friendly fun staff.
T
5 days ago
Actually enjoy teeth cleaning
Staff is friendly and thorough. Work is excellent and appointments are available to fit my schedule. Have enjoyed treatment with the team for over a decade or two.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and lovely people
You guys are the best! My family and I appreciate your high level of professionalism and kindness.
L
4 weeks ago
Quick tooth repair, friendliest staff
I broke a tooth and the very kind staff fit me into a busy week. Tooth repaired fast and painlessly, but biggest kudos go to overwhelmingly friendly service.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, consistent and professional
A dentist’s office is never my favorite place to be, but Dr Davis and his staff are careful to patiently explain procedures and ensure the most comfortable, professional environment possible. Would highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Superior Emergency Service
I woke up with jaw pain, called Dr Davis' office. He fit me in within the hour,and fixed my issue.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Davis and Staff Are The Best
Our family would never go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Katy always provides high quality service.
Fortunately for me my time with Dr. Davis is limited but he is always very kind.
G
3 months ago
Highest Recommendation
As a long term patient, I can always count on friendly, quality service by a true professional.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Davis is an experienced and careful dentist. He took the time to numb me up so fixing the cavity wasn't painful. His staff is pleasant too.