Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Excellent experience,wonderful staffs,
C
1 week ago
Top Care for Difficult Situations
Reliable help is important when you have dental problems and Dr. Davis and his team are terrific with finding solutions.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Davis
Always excellent care
C
1 month ago
Terrific
The entire experience is professional, and delightfully winning combination.
M
1 month ago
Always great experience
My wife and I, our children and grandchildren are Dr Davis’s patients - he’s our family’s dentist. We all highly recommend him and his staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Always top notch care from Dr. D and his team.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Davis always provides the best dental care ! He is friendly, generous & always extremely helpful! I wouldn’t think of going to any other dentist!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dentist: Professional, pleasant, explains well, and took the time to understand how I approach my dental health Hygienist: Friendly and thorough
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dentist: Professional, pleasant, explains well, and took the time to understand how I approach my dental health Hygienist: Friendly and thorough
C
2 months ago
The best dentist !
Dr. Davis always treats me with such genuine care and expertise. I know I'm getting the best treatment available! He treats potential problems before they become an issue which makes for a happy customer! I recommend him highly!