Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Great service
I appreciate that I can make appointments early to accommodate my work schedule. Appointments always start on time and your work is excellent. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Can't say enough good things!
K
6 days ago
Everyone in this practice is extremely professional, friendly, competent.
Been here since before day one of Dr. Davis, and plan to be here as long as I can!
D
1 week ago
The Good, the Good and the Ugly
The visit to the Dentist was Good; Brett explained what he would be doing and the did it. The visit to the Hygentist was also Good. The Ugly part was actually good when they explained a problem and possible solutions. I just didn't like the problem.
S
2 weeks ago
As usual Dr Davis great and very reasonable.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist/doctor I've ever had
Dr. Davis, you and your staff are beyond wonderful. You are caring, considerate, and very, very professional--and extremely competent. When Dr. Weikert retired I wasn't sure if I would have to change dentists or not, but I'm thrilled that I didn't. There isn't a single person I've interacted with at your office that has ever treated me with respect, courtesy, and--after all these years--friendship.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Everything was explained and the composite that was applied over the nerve looks very natural.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Employees
8:00 AM appointment. I got there early just in case they could take me early and I was in the chair at 7:35. Service is always professional
S
1 month ago
Emergency broken tooth intervention -- done quickly, painlessly, perfectly -- in a friendly, comfortable setting
Broke a tooth. Called for an appointment. Was seen by Dr. Davis within 4 hours of the call. Problem was diagnosed and addressed in a short amount of time and at a very fair cost. Dr. Davis has been my dentist and my wife's since he opened his practice. My experiences there have been consistently excellent, and I continue to highly recommend him to friends and relatives.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist, had two composites done today, it was painless. Last visit had my teeth cleaned by Kate, got stains off my front lower teeth, I thought would never be cleaned
M
1 month ago
Our family dentist.
Always treated as family. Great dentist and staff.