Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great good care for patients with difficult teeth
Dr Davis and his hygenists, Christine and Katie, are marvels of patience, concern, and thoroughness
N
1 week ago
Dr. Davis and his team are very professional and very kind. Dr. Davis always explained procedures and answered my questions very well.
F
2 weeks ago
Glad to be a patient of Dr Davis & Staff
Dr. Davis' office is always responsive and eager to help. When there's an issue like a broken tooth, it's reassuring to get a next-day appointment. Dr. Davis always explains clearly his assessment and the options on how to handle it. His treatment approach is always conservative, which I much appreciate.
T
2 weeks ago
Top-notch in every way
Dr. Davis and the entire staff make a visit to their office a completely pleasant experience, no matter why one is there. From an emergency replacement for a loosened cap to a thorough cleaning with Tricia, we are lucky to have them in Lexington.
J
2 weeks ago
Myprocedure was thorough, comfortable, and friendly
I was highly satisfied with all aspects of my procedure
E
1 month ago
Another good cleaning appointment with Christine
I had cleaning appointment with Christine today. As usual, Christine is very professional, thorough and caring, and she answered all my dental care questions. I left the dental office with a clean and fresh mouth :-)
E
1 month ago
I had cleaning appointment with Katie, she was friendly, caring and professional as always, it's a pleasure coming to the office. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Always excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I had a routine cleaning with Katie. She was terrific. Friendly, caring and yet very professional. It was obvious that she was very experienced and knowledgeable! Had a great way about herself. I say thank you!!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I had urgent toothache all night and in the morning, and couldn't sleep at all. The other dentist I saw told me to remove both my teeth and didn't make me feel better at all. But Dr. Davis was very nice, patient and professional, and he made me a detailed plan. If not for him, I would still be in a lot of pain right now. I really appreciate what he has done for me :)