Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Excellent Dentist and staff! They are always attentive to any specific problems and use a wait and monitor policy rather than push drastic actions.
J
2 days ago
I first met Dr. Davis about 15 years ago I was totally afraid of seeing a dentist and had not been to the dentist for a long time,, Dr. Davis was kind to me as he surveyed my mouth, talking to me about what I may need to do in the future. Ever since I started with him, I enjoy my visit. Dr. Davis has a wonderful, staff that is full of enthusiasm and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Davis to any person who is afraid of the dentist.
P
1 week ago
Very good staff and service.
M
1 week ago
Your teeth will thank you!
Office staff great and friendly, and the hygenist was very helpful with helping me floss more efficiently. Dr. Davis is very nice and knowledgeable !
S
1 week ago
Dentist Visit April 11, 2018
Once again, Trish did an outstanding job with my cleaning. My teeth have become very sensitive over the last few years. Trish was very gentle, yet thorough, and did another wonderful job.
M
3 weeks ago
Succinct diagnosis with appropriate options
Dr. Davis analyzed my reoccurring upper molar pain. After examination and on X-ray determined the problem was related Tony sinuses. He was correct, as I have been seeing other physicians for my long term sinus issues. His office even managed to make time for a cleaning, which was not scheduled, but desperately needed. Many thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Dentist Visit Review
Dr Davis explained what he would be doing (extracted a temporary Filling and replacing with a permanent filling) and then did it. As always it was done professionally with no discomfort. As always Dr Davis explained what had to done and than did it. As always everything was done professionally with no discomfort. However, I was surprised that I needed additional work after my Root Canal and no idea what was meant when I was informed that I needed restorative maintenance. I think I should have been better informed.
G
1 month ago
Highest Recommendation
As a long term patient of Dr Davis, I have the greatest respect for his professional competence and his doctor/patient relationship. I can't say I look forward to every office visit but I do appreciate my hygenist Christine and Dr Davis making the best of it.
B
1 month ago
Caring Dentistry
I just had my "tricky" cavity filled. I love the way Dr. Davis tells me exactly what he plans to do, and then what he is doing, step by step, as he goes along. He is very reassuring, respectful, and careful. And Michele did a great job assisting knowing exactly when to be there.They have it down. It was seamless. PS. If you're lucky enough to have Trisha clean your teeth, you'll be in heaven with a consummate, caring professional who could have had a career as a comedian. I look forward to having my teeth cleaned. 'nough said.
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service...
have to say I'm not a fan of dentists office however coming into Dr Davis' office is a true oasis...really like the friendliness of the front office staff (lisa) and the professionalism of the staff (tricia et al) along with interacting with the good Dr himelf...this is truely a great lifetime relationship...