Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Dental practice!
The practice is very very good. I have been going there now for a few years. Dr. Brett is really kind and gentle. His dental hygienist are the best in the industry. Trisha just did my son today and she is wonderful! She really really cares about your teeth. Also Cathy is very good! I never had any negative experience at all. My two sons (now 10 and 13) have great treatment there. This is our family dentist. Even the receptionist are wonderful. Very calm and peaceful waiting room. The kids get to pick 3 (toys) at the end of every visit in addition to the dental goody bag. Happy I found this practice in Lexington.
M
2 days ago
Great service
I appreciate that I can make appointments early to accommodate my work schedule. Appointments always start on time and your work is excellent. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Can't say enough good things!
K
1 week ago
Everyone in this practice is extremely professional, friendly, competent.
Been here since before day one of Dr. Davis, and plan to be here as long as I can!
D
2 weeks ago
The Good, the Good and the Ugly
The visit to the Dentist was Good; Brett explained what he would be doing and the did it. The visit to the Hygentist was also Good. The Ugly part was actually good when they explained a problem and possible solutions. I just didn't like the problem.
S
2 weeks ago
As usual Dr Davis great and very reasonable.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist/doctor I've ever had
Dr. Davis, you and your staff are beyond wonderful. You are caring, considerate, and very, very professional--and extremely competent. When Dr. Weikert retired I wasn't sure if I would have to change dentists or not, but I'm thrilled that I didn't. There isn't a single person I've interacted with at your office that has ever treated me with respect, courtesy, and--after all these years--friendship.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Everything was explained and the composite that was applied over the nerve looks very natural.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Employees
8:00 AM appointment. I got there early just in case they could take me early and I was in the chair at 7:35. Service is always professional
S
1 month ago
Emergency broken tooth intervention -- done quickly, painlessly, perfectly -- in a friendly, comfortable setting
Broke a tooth. Called for an appointment. Was seen by Dr. Davis within 4 hours of the call. Problem was diagnosed and addressed in a short amount of time and at a very fair cost. Dr. Davis has been my dentist and my wife's since he opened his practice. My experiences there have been consistently excellent, and I continue to highly recommend him to friends and relatives.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist, had two composites done today, it was painless. Last visit had my teeth cleaned by Kate, got stains off my front lower teeth, I thought would never be cleaned