Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
Super dentist
High quality, very organized dental office. I especially like the reminders so I don't forget an appointment.
T
22 hours ago
Love my dental office
I love coming to Dr. Davis' office. The staff is fabulous, professional and always tries their best to provide the best possible service.
P
2 days ago
Quick, professional and painless.
R
3 days ago
Absolutely above and beyond!
asdfs
S
2 weeks ago
Trish is Fabulous!!
I appreciate the special care I receive with Trish & Dr. Davis. Thank You Very Much! Steve
P
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service
A
3 weeks ago
TIMELY,FRIENDLY, VERY PROFESSIONAL... HIGHLY RECOMMEND...
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
We must like Dr. Davis and his staff. My family - children and grandchildren have been Dr. Davis's patients for many years. Always welcomed like family.
G
2 months ago
Most gentle dental cleanings/fillings I've ever had
I go to Dr Davis's office for my routine cleanings, and recently needed a cavity filled. I had a lot of anxiety going into the appointment, and Dr.Davis was very understanding and patient with me. He walked me through the procedure and was very attentive the entire time. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I've ever had.
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, excellent services
Can’t say enough good things! Practice is always on time. They always explain what they are doing and why. Friendly fun staff.