Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality friendly service.
Willing to take plenty of time to discuss my options.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Appointment for a filing today. It was the best filling experience I have ever had. Comfortable, professional, informed on procedure as we went along and on time.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
I was referred to Dr Brett David due to a front tooth cap that had broken. He made me feel at ease and made sure he understood what I wanted from the visit. He spoke with me about the issue(s) of my oral health, explaining why I am experiencing the issues, then speaking about options. I felt at ease, that I was able to make an informed decision. The cap was fixed as a temporary measure. I will be traveling an hour and a half for my new dentist!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Excellent dentist and staff! Great communication, professional and high quality service.
G
2 months ago
Proffesional as always. Great people.
Excellent service.
J
3 months ago
Really the best!
I'm a scaredy cat and had a lot of cavities awhile back, due to a medical issue. Dr. Davis was very caring and encouraging, always positive. This helped me through a difficult time. He is also very careful to make sure I'm not at all uncomfortable during any dental work. Recommend highly!
D
3 months ago
Welcoming, Knowledgeable and Professional
As a new patient of Dr. Davis, he took my complete dental history (I’ve had a lot of issues recently), and he patiently took the time to listen to all of my many questions and concerns—all of which he addressed in a complete and understandable way. I would highly recommend this caring, experienced professional! His staff were great too—very friendly and welcoming.
G
3 months ago
Inviting, professional, and knoledgeable
Saw hygienist Tricia. Could not have been a better experience, and at 69 I have had quite a number of cleaning experiences. I recc. without reservation. And I am a very picky M.D.
D
3 months ago
Always professional and courteous.
T
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Love Dr Davis and his entire staff... so professional, friendly and welcoming.. I highly recommend them!!