Lex Smiles, PC

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Highly qualified, friendly professional staff.
J
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly while remaining professional. I had a visit for my cleaning and the hygeinist was Wonderful!!!
V
6 months ago
Friendly and professional environment
Katie is amazing. I can’t wait to have my teeth cleaned again by her. Dr Brett is also fantastic. No need to be afraid of going to the dentist when you have a team like this!
J
7 months ago
The best!
Everyone is so cheerful and helpful, it makes you feel positive and calm. Dr. Davis is just the best! Thorough but quick, pleasant and upbeat. Even if you need a filling...you feel confident all will be well! And it is. Recommend without reservation!
N
7 months ago
Dentistry done with two-way confidence
Scheduled late morning dental service (two-fillings) was efficient and effective....done with unimpeachable technique....a pleasant encounter with dental competence accompanied by informal 'barbershop' sociability. I should know - I've been a fan of these true professionals at this location for many years.
F
8 months ago
Highly professional, top quality patient-centered attention.
Extraordinarily competent, friendly and efficient. Thank you for your continued good service.
C
8 months ago
Best dental care !
I always feel well cared for and know I am getting the absolute best dental care possible. The whole team is always very professional and thorough. I can not imagine going elsewhere. I really appreciate that Dr. Davis is so available even when I am just going for a cleaning. His chair side manner is so pleasant and relaxed.
F
8 months ago
Great experience
High quality, professional, thorough, well-organized office
M
8 months ago
Katie is careful, professional and gentle. I have total trust and respect for Dr. Davis and his practice And will continue to recommend the practice as it evolves to friends and family.
J
8 months ago
5 stars, absolutely! The very best in patient care.
The quality of dental and patient care provided by Dr. Davis, Trish, Lisa and the staff are really remarkable. They always make you feel like you matter to them. The results of the service provided have been superb. I would willingly recommend the office to one and all.