Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Always great. Could not imagine going to another dentist's office. Friendly, efficient, very competent.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic Teeth Cleaning and Dental Care
I have been going to this office for my dental care for over 20 years, and they are really a terrific team. Katie now cleans my teeth and Dr. Davis does the more detailed dental work when needed. They both provide excellent overall dental care and are very friendly and professional at the same time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Easy parking too, so that is always a plus!
G
2 months ago
All in office are very nice and very capable.
Dr. Davis showed himself to be quite knowledgeable and reasonable, i.e., a true professional willing to make decisions and recommendations in the future as they are found to be necessary. His entire staff, in addition to being quite personable and happy, showed itself to be helpful and confident and very current professionally.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff! They are always attentive to any specific problems and use a wait and monitor policy rather than push drastic actions.
J
3 months ago
I first met Dr. Davis about 15 years ago I was totally afraid of seeing a dentist and had not been to the dentist for a long time,, Dr. Davis was kind to me as he surveyed my mouth, talking to me about what I may need to do in the future. Ever since I started with him, I enjoy my visit. Dr. Davis has a wonderful, staff that is full of enthusiasm and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Davis to any person who is afraid of the dentist.
P
3 months ago
Very good staff and service.
M
3 months ago
Your teeth will thank you!
Office staff great and friendly, and the hygenist was very helpful with helping me floss more efficiently. Dr. Davis is very nice and knowledgeable !
S
3 months ago
Dentist Visit April 11, 2018
Once again, Trish did an outstanding job with my cleaning. My teeth have become very sensitive over the last few years. Trish was very gentle, yet thorough, and did another wonderful job.
M
3 months ago
Succinct diagnosis with appropriate options
Dr. Davis analyzed my reoccurring upper molar pain. After examination and on X-ray determined the problem was related Tony sinuses. He was correct, as I have been seeing other physicians for my long term sinus issues. His office even managed to make time for a cleaning, which was not scheduled, but desperately needed. Many thanks
D
4 months ago
Dentist Visit Review
Dr Davis explained what he would be doing (extracted a temporary Filling and replacing with a permanent filling) and then did it. As always it was done professionally with no discomfort. As always Dr Davis explained what had to done and than did it. As always everything was done professionally with no discomfort. However, I was surprised that I needed additional work after my Root Canal and no idea what was meant when I was informed that I needed restorative maintenance. I think I should have been better informed.