Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Davis office for the last 5 years or so, based on the recommendations from Dr. Levine, when we were planning to switch our dentist. We cannot thank Dr. Levine enough for making this suggestion. We are extremely happy about our decision and cannot stress enough about the quality service and advices we receive from Dr. Davis. It is equally true for everyone in his office. They are NOT the typical business minded dental facility. They are very friendly as well and make your visit very enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dentist.
J
2 months ago
I broke a front tooth and called the office. I was given an appointment for 1 1/2 hours later at which time Dr. Davis bonded the broken tooth. Elapsed time from break to fixed was less than 2 hours and done with good spirit throughout.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental practice!
The practice is very very good. I have been going there now for a few years. Dr. Brett is really kind and gentle. His dental hygienist are the best in the industry. Trisha just did my son today and she is wonderful! She really really cares about your teeth. Also Cathy is very good! I never had any negative experience at all. My two sons (now 10 and 13) have great treatment there. This is our family dentist. Even the receptionist are wonderful. Very calm and peaceful waiting room. The kids get to pick 3 (toys) at the end of every visit in addition to the dental goody bag. Happy I found this practice in Lexington.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I appreciate that I can make appointments early to accommodate my work schedule. Appointments always start on time and your work is excellent. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Can't say enough good things!
K
2 months ago
Everyone in this practice is extremely professional, friendly, competent.
Been here since before day one of Dr. Davis, and plan to be here as long as I can!
D
2 months ago
The Good, the Good and the Ugly
The visit to the Dentist was Good; Brett explained what he would be doing and the did it. The visit to the Hygentist was also Good. The Ugly part was actually good when they explained a problem and possible solutions. I just didn't like the problem.
S
2 months ago
As usual Dr Davis great and very reasonable.
J
3 months ago
The best dentist/doctor I've ever had
Dr. Davis, you and your staff are beyond wonderful. You are caring, considerate, and very, very professional--and extremely competent. When Dr. Weikert retired I wasn't sure if I would have to change dentists or not, but I'm thrilled that I didn't. There isn't a single person I've interacted with at your office that has ever treated me with respect, courtesy, and--after all these years--friendship.
N
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Everything was explained and the composite that was applied over the nerve looks very natural.
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Employees
8:00 AM appointment. I got there early just in case they could take me early and I was in the chair at 7:35. Service is always professional