Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Almost like having your own personal dental office....
I chipped a tooth last night, called in the morning, and I was seen and my tooth was repaired (including a pleasant discussion with the dentist) by mid-morning. No guarantees it will always be that quick, but it is always quick, and as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can possibly be!
A
1 month ago
Excellent visit, everyone professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
All personnel very friendly and helpfu! Dr Davis outstanding in all ways, with a Very challenging filling next to a wisdom tooth. The young man who assisted him was also exceptional. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else..
C
2 months ago
The BEST service as always
Trish is the most professional Hygenist that I have ever experienced. She is an essential part of the Davis Team!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
It's been a long time since I have been to the dentist and the folks at Brets office were great.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
First rate dental care. Excellent hygenists and and other associates. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Crown work done fast, painlessly and perfectly
Dr. Davis responded to my dental issues as soon as I called, and he provided solutions right away. The crown works were done fast, painlessly and perfectly in the next 2 days; preparation of the tooth, then making and fitting of the crown. From my recent crown work visit, I learned that Dr. Davis has obtained new technology and techniques to provide this fast and good dental care. Dental visits at Dr. Davis office have always been good experiences for me!
A
3 months ago
Painless
I never look forward to the dentist, especially not for an hour's worth of chair sitting. But Dr Davis is so chill and patient-centric that all my anxiety slowly disappeared. The procedure was tricky from my point of view, but he expertly performed the work, without any pain, to me. I am so grateful to he and his professional staff. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
I LOVE the new way of taking X rays!!! The old ones did not fit MY mouth. It was fast, and easy on the patient. NO gagging. My cleaning went very well and of course this practice is always appropriate and friendly but the work they do is top notch. They notice what the patient needs and if they can't provide it, they will figure out how to do so by the next time. I would recommend this dentist with no hesitation. Dr. Davis gathers people to work for him of his quality.
J
3 months ago
Bre did excellent cleaning
I got my teeth cleaned by Bre earlier today. She does great work, is very mellow, and makes the experience as relaxing as possible -- even though this requires having instruments in one's mouth for a while.