Lex Smiles, PC

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
It was a great visit. Really can't say enough about the treatment . Katie, does great work cleaning my teeth, that an easy job DR Davies , as always went the extra mile
M
9 months ago
Great service and great dental advice. I will be back to do what has been advised.
J
9 months ago
Highest service and gentle and caring dentistry
I've been seeing Dr. Davis since he started his practice in Lexington. I've always been extremely pleased with the care and expertise at this office. I am very particular about dentists and he has my confidence.
T
9 months ago
Fixed a chipped tooth
Dr. Brett Davis did a terrific job today as did Michelle who assisted him. He is the best dentist in the area.
S
9 months ago
Cleaning
Was not a fan of that hygienist! Where'd you get that guy??
J
9 months ago
Highest professional service
Everyone here from reception to hygienist to Dr. Davis provides caring and modern dentistry and courteous and friendly treatment.
J
9 months ago
Always the best hygiene appointments!
Trisha's technical skills and professional demeanor are always appreciated. She's the best! My teeth always feel so great after my appointments with her.
M
9 months ago
I would drive for hours to see Dr. Davis
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 15 years and the dental care is always excellent. The office staff create a warm and welcoming environment. All the hygienists are very skilled and thorough!
N
10 months ago
Always a good experience!
Katie is an awesome hygienist. She's friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Dr. Davis is also all of those things. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
J
10 months ago
Cavity Filling
Very quick and painless procedure. The numbing agent had worn off quick as well and I was eating lunch as if nothing had been done within the hour. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Davis and his staff!