Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Emergency broken tooth intervention -- done quickly, painlessly, perfectly -- in a friendly, comfortable setting
Broke a tooth. Called for an appointment. Was seen by Dr. Davis within 4 hours of the call. Problem was diagnosed and addressed in a short amount of time and at a very fair cost. Dr. Davis has been my dentist and my wife's since he opened his practice. My experiences there have been consistently excellent, and I continue to highly recommend him to friends and relatives.
A
3 months ago
Great dentist, had two composites done today, it was painless. Last visit had my teeth cleaned by Kate, got stains off my front lower teeth, I thought would never be cleaned
M
3 months ago
Our family dentist.
Always treated as family. Great dentist and staff.
W
3 months ago
Almost like having your own personal dental office....
I chipped a tooth last night, called in the morning, and I was seen and my tooth was repaired (including a pleasant discussion with the dentist) by mid-morning. No guarantees it will always be that quick, but it is always quick, and as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can possibly be!
A
3 months ago
Excellent visit, everyone professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
All personnel very friendly and helpfu! Dr Davis outstanding in all ways, with a Very challenging filling next to a wisdom tooth. The young man who assisted him was also exceptional. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else..
C
4 months ago
The BEST service as always
Trish is the most professional Hygenist that I have ever experienced. She is an essential part of the Davis Team!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
It's been a long time since I have been to the dentist and the folks at Brets office were great.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist
First rate dental care. Excellent hygenists and and other associates. Highly recommend.
E
4 months ago
Crown work done fast, painlessly and perfectly
Dr. Davis responded to my dental issues as soon as I called, and he provided solutions right away. The crown works were done fast, painlessly and perfectly in the next 2 days; preparation of the tooth, then making and fitting of the crown. From my recent crown work visit, I learned that Dr. Davis has obtained new technology and techniques to provide this fast and good dental care. Dental visits at Dr. Davis office have always been good experiences for me!