Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Always professional, competent and informative
Dr. Davis performed his usual, exemplary work in a professional and experienced manner.
J
6 months ago
always best!
J
6 months ago
Very Fine Checkup
I am undergoing a great deal of dental and periodontal work right now, so Brie, my hygienist took great pains to avoid irritating any of the transitional areas, while still making sure my teeth were clean and that she checked them all for cavities. In addition, when I spoke with Dr. Davis, I truly felt he addressed all my concerns. We have a plan, and I’m confident it will all happen as we hope it will.
E
7 months ago
Outstanding. The service was excellent, professional and especially friendly. All members are to be congratulated. It is such a pleasure to come in and be warmly greeted and to experience such outstanding work on my teeth. Look forward to my next appt. Ed
M
7 months ago
The usual excellent experience, with the experienced staff.
J
7 months ago
Strokes to the DC and his staff-- esp. Lisa and Trish. It doesn't get better than this!
Noting but high praise for the work done by Trish. She is skilled, ultra competent, gentle and fun. Time in her chair makes for a damned joyous experience.
C
7 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Davis is always very thorough and explains what's going on with my teeth. I have never had a better dentist. He always puts me at ease and I always know I'm getting the best dental care! I highly recommend Dr. Davis!
D
7 months ago
As has been my past experience this is a very good practice. Always on time and friendly. Good advice, cleaning and examination. We switched from another local practice three years ago and Dr. Davis and his staff have been great. I recommend them for anyone looking for a dental practice or change in practice. Pragmatic and not looking to increase procedures unless warranted. Katie cleans my teeth and it is always a good experience.
D
7 months ago
Visit for filling
Always feel I'm in expert and caring hands with Dr D and his team.
J
8 months ago
Another Great Visit! Consistency Matters!!!
Katie was a delight. Her work was efficient and professional. Her chit-chat was engaging and enjoyable. I hope she stays in the office forever, but I would understand if she won the lottery. : ^ )