Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Painless
I never look forward to the dentist, especially not for an hour's worth of chair sitting. But Dr Davis is so chill and patient-centric that all my anxiety slowly disappeared. The procedure was tricky from my point of view, but he expertly performed the work, without any pain, to me. I am so grateful to he and his professional staff. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
I LOVE the new way of taking X rays!!! The old ones did not fit MY mouth. It was fast, and easy on the patient. NO gagging. My cleaning went very well and of course this practice is always appropriate and friendly but the work they do is top notch. They notice what the patient needs and if they can't provide it, they will figure out how to do so by the next time. I would recommend this dentist with no hesitation. Dr. Davis gathers people to work for him of his quality.
J
5 months ago
Bre did excellent cleaning
I got my teeth cleaned by Bre earlier today. She does great work, is very mellow, and makes the experience as relaxing as possible -- even though this requires having instruments in one's mouth for a while.
L
5 months ago
Professional and Thorough
The staff is friendly and professional- they don't miss anything and make it all painless!
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I used to hate going to the dentist but now it isn't so bad because Dr. Davis and his employees are all awesome! My entire family goes here and they do a great job from booking appointments and dealing with insurance to cleanings and repairs. I see Katie for my cleanings and she is gentle, friendly and easy going. Dr. Davis is a great dentist who understands that nobody really wants to be in his chair so they work to help keep your teeth healthy and strong. I hadn't been to the dentist for a few years and when I needed some work done they got quotes from my insurance so I knew the cost of everything going in. I have had multiple cleanings, fillings and a crown done and everything was quick, thorough and pain free.
D
5 months ago
High quality friendly service
Top quality service, admitted exactly at scheduled time, very reasonable price. Very friendly. Took time to discuss my concerns. Couldn't be more pleased.
P
5 months ago
The greatest. . . .
Kudos to Dr. Davis, and his exceptional staff, for friendly, competent and professional services. They are the best!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Great visit
Today I went in for my dental check up and teeth cleaning. Trish and Dr Davis were both very friendly and highly professional. They answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. It was a very good visit and I look forward to seeing them in 6 months.
E
5 months ago
I like how there is never hardly a wait time. The staff is always friendly. New dental hygienist (Bre (sp?)) for me, was super nice and gentle with my gums (thanks!).
A
6 months ago
I have not had actual dental work done in quite awhile, only cleanings! It was great connecting with Dr Davis and Charlie! I had work to be done on both sides of my mouth, was dreading it! A wonderful experience. Dr Davis administered novicane, I felt NOTHING! He is Wonderful! I have been going to this office since I was in high school, long time. I am 73! I would recommend Dr Davis to anyone both Dr Davis and all the people that work there are the very best! Alberta S.