Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Friendly. Made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Work was done efficiently a d very professionally. Pleasant conversation and letting me know what was happening. This is important to me.
M
5 months ago
Always pleasant. Very professional, prompt and I trust them to do an excellent job every time I see them. I have had caps put on and many cleanings. It is extremely difficult to work on me because of TMJ but the manage and everyone does a great job.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist however Dr. David and his staff make the experience as good as it can be.
I
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, PERFECT
I was looking for a new dental practice. My previous dentist was taken over by a corporate buyout.. With so many options out there, it was challenging. I did not want to feel like a number added to a data base. From the minute I met Lisa in the front office, I felt comfortable. This is not a revolving door , nor is it a corporate takeover. Every one here cares, Lisa, Heather, and especially Dr Brett Davis. about the practice and the people. My consult with Dr Davis involved crowns. He was very straight forward and addressed my questions. . Needless to say, "I found a new home" !!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, profesional and high quality service
I have been a patient of Dr Davis for well over 12 years, I am very happy with the quality, profession, friendly service that he and his staff provides
E
5 months ago
Katie is fun to talk to. Both she and Trisha know their clients
Dr Davis and his staff are great. They know what they are doing, and make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience
M
5 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Davis and his staff whole heartedly! They are consistently friendly and think of ways to make you comfortable. As an example the Hygienest knew I found the sound of the high drill painful, so she figured out a way to alter the experience. My entire family goes to him and we all feel the same way. Dr. Davis goes the extra mile. Matilda Stoddard
A
5 months ago
All good.
T
6 months ago
Excellent & Personable Service by entire staff
No one loves the dentist, but somehow the staff at Dr. Davis's office makes the whole experience better. Katie has been my hygienist since I started coming here in 2014 and she makes you very comfortable even if you have some "problem areas" like I do. Really customizing your cleaning to fit who you are and how you are feeling that day. Dr. Davis is awesome and I feel very confident in his care. I no longer work down the street but travel from Boston to see this lovely group every six months and am very happy to do so!
N
6 months ago
Quality dentistry provided with style and a smile
Dr.Brett Davis and staff virtually remove the subliminal dread associated with traditional dentistry. They provide competent services with style and a smile.