Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
I had recent dental work completed and as always, had a great experience. Appointments are always on time, Dr. Davis and his staff are professional, kind and helpful, and best of all, I never feel any pain! Dr. Davis is compassionate and cares about his patients, offering dental advice, referrals when needed and patiently answers questions or concerns without getting defensive. Excellent practice on multiple levels!
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been with Dr. Brett Davis and have always had an excellent experience, which includes my family. Staff here are always welcoming and friendly and advise on the right treatment. I would recommend this to anyone who are in need of dental treatment and be assured of a great experience and right treatment.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Had a quick visit to check on a small cyst on my inside lip. As always, Dr. Davis was thorough and knowledgeable. He told me what he thought the "cyst " was and provided me with the names of oral surgeons if I decided to have it removed.
P
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Excellent experience, as always. This was my first time with a cleaning at this practice, and Bree, the hygienist, was wonderful. It had been some time since my last dental cleaning and she was patient, kind, relational and gentle, and offered tips for improving dental health and promoting healthy teeth/gums. Dr. Davis also offered great follow-up and suggestions. Appointments always run on time, and Dr. Davis and his staff are always friendly, never rush, helpful, gentle, caring and professional. What more can you ask for?
P
6 months ago
Quick and efficient
I had an unknown tooth problem that was quickly diagnosed because of immediate X-ray analysis.
P
6 months ago
Professional , knowledgeable & friendly
Brett Davis DMD, Trisha, the hygienist , and the office personnel are all professional and friendly. Appointments are on time, they give you suggestions to improve your dental habits, and the quality of their work is excellent .
B
6 months ago
You guys are always great. Efficient and thorough and everyone is always pleasant. Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service provided by Dr. Davis and his staff members
S
6 months ago
Excellent service provided by Dr. Davis and his staff members
M
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Great dental care with a compassionate staff. I am always confident that I am receiving the best professional care.