Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
^ 6 month cleaning
Katie did a terrific job of cleaning my teeth, and she also took a full set of X-rays. The best part, my x-rays did not indicate any abnormalities.
B
8 months ago
Katie was excellent, as usual! I experience her as very competent as well as having great interpersonal skills.
I sense that you have created a well-run office of professionals. Your professional capabilities coupled with creating a positive working environment encourages me to refer friends to your office.
R
8 months ago
As I have come to expect, Dr. Davis was on time, professional and best of all, painless for a filling I had to have replaced.
J
8 months ago
Looking forward to a dentist appointment
Dr. Brett W. Davis and his staff are skilled, friendly and professional. Appointments are always on time.
E
9 months ago
Need a good dentist? Look no further!
Dr. Davis and his team provide professional, caring and friendly dental services. He would always discuss the issues, solutions and plans with patients, explain details and answer questions. He would not suggest any unnecessary dental work to patients. The dental work and cleaning work I have received at Dr. Davis office can be described as “always on time, perfect and painless”. My November visit - As usual, Dr. Davis and his team provided professional, caring and friendly dental service. It's an rather urgent dental situation, and his office scheduled an appointment for me the very next day!
E
9 months ago
Got lost on the way. Your office was extremely patient and kind in getting you to your office via cell phone . Professional services were excellent and delivered in a very friendly manner
H
9 months ago
Highest quality and friendliness
I have been seeing Dr. Brett Davis for many years. His service is excellent and the friendliness and professionalism of his staff are exceptional. They will accommodate you anytime for emergent and urgent situations. And his dental hygienist Katie is truly the best!
D
9 months ago
Always very professional even though I don't want to go all the people are very helpful and provide the best service to the dental patient. The knowledge and practice is top shelf! I would highly recommend this practice.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly.
A very nice office with skilled people eager to help.
P
9 months ago
Consistently Fine Work
I have been a client for 25+ years and the experience is always first rate, and while I am glad that I don't need much work done these days, it is comforting to know that the expertise is available when I need it. Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Davis himself is just terrific.