Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Still the best after many, many years
Dr. Davis is very efficient and in all respects a true professional.
D
6 months ago
Great office!
This is a great office. Quiet but very professional; friendly staff.
S
6 months ago
Great good care for patients with difficult teeth
Dr Davis and his hygenists, Christine and Katie, are marvels of patience, concern, and thoroughness
N
6 months ago
Dr. Davis and his team are very professional and very kind. Dr. Davis always explained procedures and answered my questions very well.
F
6 months ago
Glad to be a patient of Dr Davis & Staff
Dr. Davis' office is always responsive and eager to help. When there's an issue like a broken tooth, it's reassuring to get a next-day appointment. Dr. Davis always explains clearly his assessment and the options on how to handle it. His treatment approach is always conservative, which I much appreciate.
T
7 months ago
Top-notch in every way
Dr. Davis and the entire staff make a visit to their office a completely pleasant experience, no matter why one is there. From an emergency replacement for a loosened cap to a thorough cleaning with Tricia, we are lucky to have them in Lexington.
J
7 months ago
Myprocedure was thorough, comfortable, and friendly
I was highly satisfied with all aspects of my procedure
E
7 months ago
Another good cleaning appointment with Christine
I had cleaning appointment with Christine today. As usual, Christine is very professional, thorough and caring, and she answered all my dental care questions. I left the dental office with a clean and fresh mouth :-)
E
7 months ago
I had cleaning appointment with Katie, she was friendly, caring and professional as always, it's a pleasure coming to the office. Thank you
D
7 months ago
Always excellent care.