Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Quick fix for broken tooth.
I broke off a piece of a tooth. I thought it would need a crown; Dr. Davis decided he good do a filling, and did (though he said it harder to do than he expected.) Out in an hour.
N
6 months ago
Always reliably professional
Katie is the best. She's warm, efficient and professional. I love that I never wait when I come to the dentist. I tell whoever asks for a recommendation to sign up with Dr. Davis.
A
6 months ago
Appreciate his quick response to my emergency when a crown fell off.
C
6 months ago
Professional, personable, thoughtful
Just left Dr. Brett Davis' office where I had my first visit. I was welcomed on arrival. Dr. Davis conducted a thorough exam. His assistant took xrays. Then Dr. Davis ran through his findings, recommendations and options all while being responsive to my questions and mindful of my dental insurance. The hygienist did a terrific cleaning job and provided practical recommendations for improved dental care. All in all, very pleased and have already scheduled my next visit.
K
6 months ago
Love my new dentist and staff
Dr. Davis and his staff are very professional. He is our family dentist since we moved to this area and we are very pleased with the level of attention/service we have received. He is an excellent dentist with a kind demeanor. Thanks for taking care of our dental health. Kate
S
7 months ago
I have always had the best care at this office. The hygienist I go to is professional, motivates me to take better care of my teeth, and does a great job. Dr. Davis is always thorough in his examination and is warm and friendly.
S
7 months ago
I have always had the best care at this office. The hygienist I go to is professional, motivates me to take better care of my teeth, and does a great job. Dr. Davis is always thorough in his examination and is warm and friendly.
A
7 months ago
Amazing service! Great dentist!!!
Honest and professional service, very customer-friendly.
J
7 months ago
The best dental practice
Dr. Davis and his staff always welcome you with a smile and make you feel comfortable, right from the start. They are thorough, open to suggestions, and interested in maintaining your best dental health. If you have a dental problem, they try very hard to find a solution with you.
S
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, quick
Trisha was awesome as always - friendly, thorough, efficient. Makes going to the dentist (almost!) enjoyable!