Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I was under a time constraint this time, and the staff at Dr. Davis' office was so helpful in making sure I was finished in time, yet they did not sacrifice on quality of care. The quality is always excellent.
P
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Brett Davis for some time now, and with his predecessors before that. I could not be more pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Davis both in direct treatment and on-going care. It is actually fun to go to this dentist!
P
7 years ago
KIND AND THOUGHTFUL PERSONNEL; COMPASSIONATE AND SKILLFUL CARE; KNOWLEDGEABLE GUIDANCE;VERY PROFESSIONAL CAREWITH WARM PERSONAL INTEREST.WHAT MORE CAN I SAY,YOU MAKE VISITING THE DENTIST AND THE HYGIENIST A PLEASURE..... THANK YOU
A
7 years ago
Everyone is friendly and professional at the same time.
C
7 years ago
Very enjoyable conversation while teeth were being cleaned
S
7 years ago
When visiting the dentist one wants an experience no less than the highest of quality, attention, and meticulousness of a proceedure whether it be a visit with the hygienist or dentist. This is what i experience everytime I visit this office. Professionalism and needs of a patient always come first.
A
7 years ago
You are cheerful, prompt and efficient!
A
7 years ago
Going to the dentist shouldn't be "fun" but for me it always is thanks to the very caring and friendly staff. It is also nice that they use the latest technologies but have somehow managed to keep a family friendly atmosphere that you don't see in many other places.
J
7 years ago
The work was done efficiently and with dispatch. I felt that both dentist and assistant were focused 100% on their tasks. Good explanations along the course of the procedure were appreciated.
S
7 years ago
Routine, but good experience like all of the others with Trish and Dr. Davis.