Brett W. Davis, DMD

Dentist

27 Muzzey Street

Lexington, MA 02421-5226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and skilled dentistry.
M
8 years ago
After having my teeth cleaned by Trisha I felt well cared for and dental confident. I have been a patient at Dr. Davis' office for years and trust that this part of my health care is the best possible. Sincerely, Toni Cunningham
M
8 years ago
amazing staff: caring, conscientious, do what is necessary but don't "oversell", fun..top shelf in every way. I've referred friends who are delighted with their care here.
S
8 years ago
Not an easy business to be in telling people what's wrong with their teeth,but up-to-date equipment is used with smiles.
P
8 years ago
The service was on time, professional, and addressed my needs.
L
8 years ago
Everyone in the Practice seems to want to do a very good job and be most helpful.
S
8 years ago
Didn't have to wait. Trish is an excellet hygenist. She and Dr. Davis have taken care of me for at least 10 years now. I have all my teeth and a healthy mouth. Thank you!
L
8 years ago
Everyone was nice and very helpful!
M
8 years ago
I am and have always been happy with the dental expertise at this very caring and friendly office.
J
8 years ago
This is a very friendly office with kind and very skilled professionals. I would recommend them to anyone.