Brewer Dental Center - Heights

Dentist

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
listens to patient requests
I hade a cap come loose today(2-17-18) at noon. I called and was able to get in at 2:30 no problem. The staff was extremely friendly and gave me a sense of comfort and confidence in their abilities. I am a regular at Brewer West, they were doing the annual dental service program. Promptly waited on and was in the chair on time and the necessary films, etc. were done quickly. T Dr. came and checked the film and gave me a couple of possibilities for care and I felt that the best for me was to pull it. He agreed and numbing was ordered and promptly delivered by what I feel was the BEST "shooter" I have ever had. Not a bit of apprehension and did not even feel the needle going in. Dr. came in about 10 min latter and did the extraction, did not feel a thing. The post op instructions were given and explained completely. This office holds the Brewer standards to the highest and you can be proud of your services. Courteous, friendly, happy and efficient. I will certainly recommend this Dental service organization to anyone that may ask. They will get the BEST.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Very nice people
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional, courteous service.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Had an extraction of a molar this week that went very well. I can't say enough good things about the assistant that administered the anesthesia, I barely felt the needle even the shot to the top of my pallet! I did not need to fill my prescription for pain meds and only took 2 Advil a couple hours after the extraction. My entire team from the assistants to Dr. Ross worked well together and I was out of there in around 45 min. My family and I have been going to Brewer Dental for several years now from cleanings to root canals and extractions to the ortho department and would recommend them to everyone, Great Job!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
I am very pleased with my experience. I called in the morning and they got me an appointment for that afternoon. I had very few forms to fill out when I got there and then had maybe a minute of waiting before they called me back. I hadn't been into the dentist for around 4 years and I expected a lecture which they didn't give me. They did recommend coming in every 6 months, but they were very understanding and kind. I hate having my teeth cleaned because of the scrapping, but the hygentist made it as pleasant as possible and did a great job. Dr. Ross was wonderful as well. They looked over all of my x-rays with me and explained what we were looking at. It was an overall very nice experience. I'll be back in 6 months!
R
4 weeks ago
I so appreciated being able to get an appointment quickly for a crown that had come off. We live 2 hours our of town and I was a new patient. They were able to see me the next day and fix the tooth and put a temporary on in the same day. The staff at Brewer Dental is very pleasant and professional as well. Very accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a bad experience with a dentist and so I had avoided dentists for the last three years. Finally, I had to find a dentist again. When I went in to Brewer, I told them about my fear. They were very accommodating. They told me what they were doing all through the appointment. They kept asking if I was still ok during the time I was there. I will definitely go back.
D
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
Staff is very friendly and professional. Office is comfortable and clean. Being offered a new patient gift was nice and getting a bottle of water when done with my appointment was just what I needed.
M
1 month ago
Emergency Service
I'm new to town and got a horrible toothache. They got me in right away, gave me meds to help with my pain, and scheduled me for a root canal the next morning (on Saturday) though they were willing to try to squeeze me in that day. I have other issues so the next morning worked better for me. I was extremely impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Feeling much better today!
C
2 months ago
5 Stars is not enough! I received SUPERB care!!
I came to Brewer Dental with decades of dental neglect and phobias about being in a dentist office. The receptionist greeted me warmly and with a sincere smile. Dani took me under her wing and made me instantly feel at ease. She even held my hand and let me squeeze her hand when I needed to. She walked me through every procedure and put my anxieties to rest before Dr. Low came into the room. I was so comfortable during all my office time that I was able to get a great deal accomplished. My mouth had become a real liability to me, causing me to avoid smiling and even talking sometimes. My quality of life had begun to be impacted by my awful teeth. I came to the office initially because of painful teeth....but I now I have made upcoming appointments because I really want to continue the great progress Dani and Dr. Low have made with my teeth in just 2 visits. Dr. Low really had a challenge in my small mouth, problem teeth, and anxiety issues. He met them all, far exceeding my expectations. He was so concerned that I have no pain, which I didn't during the procedures. I feel so lucky to have had these two wonderful people taking care of me. My husband can not believe my new attitude and genuine gratitude for the work that has been done for me. My new smile has me so excited to continue with my care plan. I can hardly pass a window or mirror or another person without breaking open my new beautiful teeth-filled smile!!!!! I am so grateful. Thank you Dani and Dr. Low. You are my heroes!!!!