Brewer Dental Center - Heights

Dentist

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional and excellent care
Went to Brewer Dental in the Heights for my first cleaning in a long time and was treated very professional and had excellent care. Both the hygienist and the dentist are excellent and I would highly recommend Brewer Dental.
I
6 days ago
The staff was very profesdional and seen to my every need. Dr. Ross is an exceptional dentist. Thank ypu Brewer Dental!
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly, was able to get all dental work done in one appointment.
Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienist, was so friendly and helpful. My only criticism is that the person who went over my plan of care was a bit pushy and I did not feel that she was being sensitive to the fact that I had no dental insurance. A $5k+ estimate is very difficult to consider and, as I was looking it over, she continued to repeat, "Well, replacing a tooth is over $4,000." I did not find her helpful at all in making such a huge financial decision about my teeth. My dental hygienst was hilarious and made the uncomfortable tooth cleaning more bearable. Other than the person who went over the care plan with me, the rest of my experience was a very positive one.
R
2 weeks ago
professional and non judgemental all personnel were respectful enjoyed my visit.
Enjoyable visit .
A
2 weeks ago
Best service
Made me feel welcome. She was very professional and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Today's visit to Brewer Dental was the best. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I arrived early and was taken in right away. Excellent job! Would definitely recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Brewer Dental always takes care of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Was really pleased with the Hygenist I had
I had Lynsee work on my teeth today and she was extremely professional. She offered TV right away and made sure I was comfortable. It may not be everyone's desire, but I loved that she kept conversation to a minimum. At other dentistry offices, I sometimes have either had a Hygenist that wants to take advantage of me being unable to respond back or attempts to carry on a conversation with me and doesn't seem to get that I can't verbally keep my end of the conversation going. So I really enjoyed that when Lynsee tried to get to know me as a patient better, she did so in between things or when she wasn't in the middle of taking care of me. This was also the first office I've ever been to where the rinsing water was heated! I am someone who has sensitive teeth and it was amazing to not have to worry about getting through the usually very cold water hitting my teeth. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Lynsee in the heights location.
J
3 weeks ago
CORRECTION:
CORRECTION: Just read the tag on the toothbrush and it says both the person who makes a referral and the one who was referred EACH get a $25 credit.
J
4 weeks ago
Totally awesome experience!
Went to Brewer Dental in the Heights, had a tooth extracted… I had no $ for down pmt and they worked with me for what I can afford each month – they have warm blankets or fans if you need them, they offer you juice, water, cookies and parting goodies of pretty toothbrushes, different flavored chapsticks, awesome ruby colored pens, and the most beautiful huge carnations I’ve ever seen (take one), They took great care of me, felt no pain, and they also have TVs in the rooms! Another perk is you get $35 toward your bill for each referral of yours who comes in for dental work. I would recommend them to everyone. Janet C