Brewer Dental Center West

Dentist

Billings, MT 59102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Michell is professional, easy to converse with and a pleasure to be with.
G
4 months ago
Same day service
Excellent highly efficient care
L
4 months ago
Great
Visit was on time. They waste no time but don’t make you feel rushed. Efficient friendly service that values your time. Front desk was friendly and hygienist was friendly
T
4 months ago
very efficient and happy crew
I am very pleased with the visits that I have had with Brewer, I am always happy when I leave with my new smile
G
4 months ago
Received a cleaning procedure. Melany did an outstanding job. Very professional and pleasant while getting the work completed. Wonderful to go to the Dentist office and leave with a positive experience. Thank you for a job well done.
P
5 months ago
Great service!
Everyone at the office is friendly, you get in and out quickly, not a lot of waiting. Love them!
C
5 months ago
Amazing!!
A co-worker of a friend recommended Brewer Dental so I came from Augusta to Billings to get a tooth pulled. Instead, I had a root canal one day, a mouth full of fillings the next and an extraction the third day. Dr Bone, Jessica, Kobi, and every single person I came in contact with were so very amazing. Gentle, courteous, friendly, helpful and generally fun. I avoided dentists unless a crisis arose for fifty years or more! I will continue patronizing this establishment for ALL my dental needs and I will recommend them to everybody I know~old, young, youth and everybody in between. THANK YOU BREWER DENTAL CENTER for such a life changing, positive experience!!
J
5 months ago
i love them more and more each visit
I've had a couple concerns but dr brewers office always seem to show me how great they are amd how much thry care about the clients they help. i would recommend them to anyone. some say its a bit expensive so i wish things could be different in thst department but dr brewers crew is amazing. thank you all for all that you do!!
J
5 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
Brewer goes above and beyond to make their customers comfortable. I feel so pampered by the time I leave. I’ve even had to bring my 3 year old on occasion and they treat him so well and don’t make him feel like he’s in the way. Love this place!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I needed to have some extractions done, and I was quite scared as I had never been through it before. I opted for the sedation, to ease my anxiety, and the experience was great. My only regret is not having it done sooner. Thank you Brewer Dental Center for making my experience a good one !