Brewer Dental Center West

Dentist

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brewerdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
So Appreciative
So appreciative of the professional care received at Brewer Dental always. The courtesy amongst the staff and the courtesy given to clients is consistent and so very refreshing. Thank you, Dr. Brewer, for setting and maintaining high standards. Also....Thank you for fitting me in today! I know you're always busy, but you made room for me and I am thankful.
L
7 days ago
So Appreciative
So appreciative of the professional care received at Brewer Dental always. The courtesy amongst the staff and the courtesy given to clients is consistent and so very refreshing. Thank you, Dr. Brewer, for setting and maintaining high standards.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Very friendly staff, on time.
K
2 weeks ago
great service, friendly, and always on time
Highly qualified, competent dentists & hygienists, friendly staff & (what's very important to me --) always on-time. If they say 3:00, they mean 3:00 and you'll start treatment right then. They are also considerate of the lengthy travel time I have to do to get there, and accommodate for it.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service ...
Provided by competent, friendly staff -- the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Tks
D
3 weeks ago
These guys are the Mack Daddy Bomb!!
First I've postponed taking good enough care of my teeth. Tha said The hygienist was cleaning was so awesome. Then my Doc had to pull a tooth. After I get mine fixed up I'm never going to be scared and hate A dentist again. Cause I love these guys!! Thank you. Sincerely Pipe
B
3 weeks ago
I'm amazed.
I'm absolutely sold. I went in for a basic exam/consultation. They were amazing. They fixed this little part of my tooth that was bugging me (my other dentist wouldn't fix it), and they said that at least 1/2 of the proposed treatments from the other dentist were completely unnessary. They are my go-to people. Amazing service.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Lacy did my cleaning and she is the Best! If you Dread getting shots she is the one to ask for. No Pain Lacey is what she is. She is very good at her job and I recommend her to my family and friends. My daughter in Law change over the Brewer Dental was is very pleased. It's so nice not to have to wait for weeks to get to work done on my teeth. Also the Doctors are GREAT there also.
T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I had to have a broken tooth pulled a few years ago. My dentist was closed, a Saturday. I called. They got me I that day, took great care of me. Follow up calls the next week as well. I have maintained this as my dentist office!! Had a cleaning today. They were great, very professional!!