Brewer Dental Center West

Dentist

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brewerdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Amazing!!
A co-worker of a friend recommended Brewer Dental so I came from Augusta to Billings to get a tooth pulled. Instead, I had a root canal one day, a mouth full of fillings the next and an extraction the third day. Dr Bone, Jessica, Kobi, and every single person I came in contact with were so very amazing. Gentle, courteous, friendly, helpful and generally fun. I avoided dentists unless a crisis arose for fifty years or more! I will continue patronizing this establishment for ALL my dental needs and I will recommend them to everybody I know~old, young, youth and everybody in between. THANK YOU BREWER DENTAL CENTER for such a life changing, positive experience!!
J
4 days ago
i love them more and more each visit
I've had a couple concerns but dr brewers office always seem to show me how great they are amd how much thry care about the clients they help. i would recommend them to anyone. some say its a bit expensive so i wish things could be different in thst department but dr brewers crew is amazing. thank you all for all that you do!!
J
5 days ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
Brewer goes above and beyond to make their customers comfortable. I feel so pampered by the time I leave. I’ve even had to bring my 3 year old on occasion and they treat him so well and don’t make him feel like he’s in the way. Love this place!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
I needed to have some extractions done, and I was quite scared as I had never been through it before. I opted for the sedation, to ease my anxiety, and the experience was great. My only regret is not having it done sooner. Thank you Brewer Dental Center for making my experience a good one !
M
1 week ago
Best experience ever
My child was scared to go get a filling because of a past experience in a different town. He was smiling when we left. All the staff are wonderful and make it a great experience. It is a very inviting atmosphere with very friendly staff. Everything is geared towards the kids.
S
2 weeks ago
I have had many dental problems all my life , and always dreaded going to the dentist until I found Brewer Dental Center. I have always had a great experience with everyone and all treatments Doctor Wilde and Shila are just the best . I no longer dread dental appointments I really feel very comfortable under their friendly and expert care . I have referred friends to Brewers and they also have been very happy with the expert care. THANK YOU BREWER DENTAL CENTER .Susan . ESPECIALLY DOCTOR WILDE AND SHILA.
S
2 weeks ago
I have had many dental problems all my life , and always dreaded going to the dentist until I found Brewer Dental Center. I have always had a great experience with everyone and all treatments Doctor Wilde and Shila are just the best . I no longer dread dental appointments I really feel very comfortable under their friendly and expert care . I have referred friends to Brewers and they also have been very happy with the expert care. THANK YOU BREWER DENTAL CENTER .Susan . ESPECIALLY DOCTOR WILDE AND SHILA.
T
2 weeks ago
extremely wonderful experience, Amy was awesome
I went in as a new patient and was treated great and all work was done very efficiently. Enjoyed my experience other than being at a dentist !!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
A Dentist Office that cares
I am dental phobic. In fact, you could even say I'm dental psychotic. My fear is so immense, it has prevented Novocain from working until I leave the office. But my first visit here was like any other office. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, was more than pleasant. Perhaps it is required of them but it did wonders for calming me. What's more important, the dentist, the nurse, again everyone, listened to what I had to say and took it into account. There was no brushing aside of concerns or fears. I am going to say what is the most amazing thing for me - I'm going to go back and continue the treatment I need to have done. And I don't feel half as scared (at least for now) as I did before my first visit.
G
2 weeks ago
I love my hygienist!
Lisa is the most thorough, kind, and professional dental hygienist I've ever had. I only book my appointments for when she is available. It's the personal experience she creates that makes me continue to be a customer.