Brewer Dental Orthodontic & Pediatric Center

Dentist

Billings, MT 59102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Everything is wonderful,and nicely
M
5 months ago
Worth the 3 hour Trip
I definitely am glad that I was informed of Brewer's. After having consultations with other orthodontic services, there was no hesitation to go to Brewer's. The service is great, the staff are professional, and a little comical, but why not stir up some smiles and laughs. My son is very appreciative of the treatment that he has received so far and is very glad with the results. I have a daughter also, and she seen the progress and what braces can do with the proper treatment methods, and wanted braces herself. It wasn't a walk in and slap them on type of deal, it was a lengthy, but necessary process for the actual procedure to even occur. All kids have different situations that I'm sure Brewer's has seen and I'm amazed how they figured out a plan for the best interest of her teeth. They made sure other things were taken care of before putting on braces, and it's all understandable of their policies, it's because they want to provide the most dedicated, caring, trustworthy, and professional service, which I believe they do, Now, my daughter is proudly showing off her new, colorful braces at school and looks forward to the dedication to do her part of the deal by taking care of her teeth properly. Bottom line is this, we live 3 hours away and it's definitely WORTH THE TRIP!
B
5 months ago
Great service!
My 5 year old had a tooth extraction and some fillings today. Everyone was very friendly and the procedure went well. He wasn’t happy when he woke up but everyone was very patient and helpful and didn’t try to hurry us along. This has by far been the best dental experience and care that we’ve ever received. Great with kids and adults!
S
6 months ago
Great staff, overall good experience
My daughter had a sedation apt today. They were great reassuring her and being patient with her. She was super scared and was having a minor melt down. The dentist visited with me before they started on her, and after. Making sure I had no questions and knew exactly what they were doing. The Anesthesiologist called the night before and also spoke with me before and after. They did and amazing job of keeping me informed and answering all questions. Everyone was professional and friendly. So glad I decided to give them a try!!
M
7 months ago
Very professinal and up beat they really make you feel comfortable great experience well worth the four hour drive.Best care top notch wonderful staff . My kids had a wonderful experience .
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff
My family traveled 5 hours. It was well worth it. The staff is amazing, my children were very comfortable. The quality of care was incredible!! I highly recommend Brewer Dental!
A
8 months ago
We Travel From Lewistown Because They Are The Absolute Best!!!
We live in Lewistown and have had very unpleasant experiences with the local dentists office we had been utilizing! We heard about Brewer Dental from a current Brewer employee we know who happens to be a previous employee of our very first dentist, whom we loved but she moved! The Brewer staff is knowledgeable, non-judgemental of our choices for our kids, is super nice and the atmosphere is incredible! Our kids love going there and feel very comfortable doing so! The hygienists show such compassion and are so patient that our kids haven't faught what's needed done yet! I also love & appreciate the fact that they explain everything to me and show me as they're going so I understand what's going on! It's so worth it to us to travel 2 hours one-way for such exceptional care! We feel very blessed & grateful to have them!
S
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I'm glad I set my children up to go here,the people were great and made us for comfortable as my 5 and 10 yr old were getting cleanings done. I also go through Brewer myself and would recommend Brewer to anyone.
K
9 months ago
Much better visit.
D
9 months ago
First toddler visit
My two yr old went in for her first dentist visit and our experience was great. My girl usually screams to even walk into the dr office and she wasn't scared, nervous or upset at all. The Dr's approach was great and made her feel very comfortable.