Brewer Dental Orthodontic & Pediatric Center

Dentist

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Super staff
Dental hygienists are wonderful with the kids and explain everything to them to make them comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
My daughter had two teeth extracted and the staff made sure she was comfortable through the whole procedure. The dentists are willing to meet the needs of each patient and are kind and understanding. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
D
2 weeks ago
VERY pleased!!!
The people that work at the pediatric office are amazing! The patience they have with children is that of a saint! Dr. Chuck is probably my favorite so far! My kids absolutely love him and everyone we have interacted with have been very friendly!!!
D
2 months ago
Quick, efficient service
I broke my retainer that was 10 years old. I was able to get an appointment within the week, was seen by an Orthodontist, and had my new retainer cast in less than 20 minutes. I was able to make a convenient appointment to pick it up and it was perfect! No need to have any adjustments done. All the staff was kind and helpful.
Z
2 months ago
Caring and Interactive STAFF
My daughter always enjoys going to the dentist because Brewer's staff at pediatrics they care about her and she feels it...she has a hard time from anxiety and ADHD and struggles with sensory issues so the staff being caring and understanding is a HUGE relief and PLUS for us! Thanks for everything!
M
3 months ago
Professional Services and Kind Care
Today when I dropped my daughter off to get a whole set of Brace's, I never knew it could be such a quick and affordable process. The Brewer Dental staff and especially Dr. England made this whole experience worth while. Braces for single parents are expensive but Brewer Dental offered a payment plan at no interest. What a great dental practice. They actually deliver what you are sold. Thanks Brewer Dental.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff is always so friendly and happy to see my son. They are so patient w my child who seems to not like actually getting work done on his teeth but their patience is almost overwhelming. Wish the dentist office was this awesome when I was a kid!
D
4 months ago
For the most part, awesome!!
The staff that works in the back are all awesome! My kids actually like going to their appointments. The appointment desk and greeters are ok. I only have one complaint; one of them is rude. She was older and not friendly, and when she was asked questions pertaining to my daughter's care, she had short, snide responses to the other receptionist and wouldn't even look at me. Other than the one with her, our experiences have been great!
N
4 months ago
Very Impressed
Both of my children had their first dental experiences here and they now can't wait to come back (seriously!). The staff were amazing with children and my kids were smiling throughout their entire check up (we even went through a baby root canal!). Very impressed with the professionalism, service and kindness.
N
5 months ago
Perfect cozy and comfortable.
First of all the facilities are beautiful and welcoming. The front office ladies are sweet and helpful. I feel so good about bringing my two year old here. They are so good with children in everyway. I can't wait to set an appointment for myself.